For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1625 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4730

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I myappliances with a couple of queries and my questions were answered quickly, professionally with good product understanding. The range of products and big savings are great.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    To be honest I thought both the product and quick delivery were fantastic; I really couldn't fault anything. My product was the cheapest I could find on the Internet and it was perfect. I will definitely buy from you again.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 02:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Fast delivery, well packed and great item.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service well pleased
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Phoned sales to discuss the glass cooker hoods. Found the sales lady to be most helpful in helping me chose the one most suitable for my requirements.
    Chose delivery date most convenient for me.
    Cooker hood arrived on day and was notified within 1 hour of delivery.
    Very well packed and no damage.
    Looks very good quality. have not used it yet as waiting for new kitchen to be fitted soon.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service product and delivery all excellant
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service will use again
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    goods arrived well packed and promptly
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't give better service
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:20

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4730
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 07:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4464 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: