For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1555 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7095

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased an oven from Myappliances twice they sent a replacement 3rd time I just gave up all within 12 months. Seems to me they are sending out faulty products. I wish I had read the reviews before I bought anything of this company keep away!
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello,
    Thank you for your review.
    I am very sorry for all the issues you have experienced with your appliance.
    I can see we have rectified this and refunded you in full.

    We have also paid for the installation.

    Again we really do apologise about this.

    Thank you
    Ebony
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery excellent cooker hood really makes the room and love the light feature
     
    on 2019-04-13 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love my extractor hood. Not as noisy as the older models. Plus it looks fab in my kitchen. Customer service was great when I thought I had a prob. But it’s was me not turning on the main switch on the wall. Fairly easy to put up and I did it with one of my mates. (I am a female if that helps). My home is now free from food smell. I lead my extract to outside. Only select good because I have only install it a few weeks.
     
    on 2019-04-10 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    User was easy to do and delivery was on time .would use this service again
     
    on 2019-04-07 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would not use my appliances again they were happy to take my order and money. I requested my oven and hob to be delivered on a Friday and got my sister to wait in all day and it was not delivered until the Tuesday. Luckily my joiner was able to be there to collect the delivery. I paid £*** for the delivery. I am not impressed.
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review.

    I am very sorry to hear this.

    I cannot see any notes about this. Did the couriers contact you directly?

    I cannot see any reason as to why this has been delayed which I can only apologise for.

    We sent the item out to be with you on time and this was a delay on the courier’s behalf.

    Again I really do apologise.

    If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact myself.

    Kind regards
    Ebony
     
    on 2019-04-06 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love everything about this apliance, I have nver had one before and I am very pleased with this product.
     
    on 2019-04-06 at 12:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered both a built in oven and hob. The order process as both easy and quick. Due to a problem one item was not available for the agreed delivery date, but their customer service team were quick to contact us and resolved the situation quickly. I would be happy to recommend MyAppliance to all.
     
    on 2019-04-04 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, good aftercare service, would definitely use again.
     
    on 2019-04-03 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, my splashbacks were delivered on time and look lovely now fitted.
     
    on 2019-04-02 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item arrived very quickly and packed well. The price was the best I could find and for the 1st time I had to use customer services and was really pleased with the level of communication, speed in handling the problem and the final outcome. Will be using this company again.
     
    on 2019-04-01 at 12:28

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    myappliances.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7095
  • Last Updated:
    2019-04-17 at 16:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6641 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up