For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1242 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5537

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - product arrived exactly as advised and could track it all the way.
    A recommended supplier - for me anyway.
     
    on 2018-02-22 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional company very happy with transaction
     
    on 2018-02-21 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The cooker hood was delivered on the expected date of delivery.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems, Good item delivered on time.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent price and service, would recommend this company
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered new cooker hood. Very good price, delivered quickly, easy to install following instructions. All in all a very good buy from a very good company. Will definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In my experience with myappliances, I don't think any improvements are necessary.
    My questions were answered extremely quickly.
    I ordered my item via ebay so ordering was quite simple but even though I ordered a few minutes after the cut-off time for next day delivery, they told me it would still be despatched for next day delivery. True to their word, it was delivered the following morning.
    I certainly would recommend them to anyone else.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very surprise at the level of customer service i receive from your company I am a builder and do lots of kitchen and used many different company before a few months I start to use this company and from start of order to finished I am very satisfied with the speed and accurate items I received I plan to keep using your company in the future
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, no issues.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient delivery and excellent price. The hob looks really nice and cooks well. The double ring it’s a handy addition for fast boiling or stir frying, a feature normally found only in 5 burners 70 cm hobs. A few cons: the knobs do not detach, so a bit tricky to clean; the cast iron rings are not padded very well and there is un unpleasant grinding/scratching sound when you position them. I might try to modify it a bit to overcome the problem.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 10:15

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5537
  • Last Updated:
    2018-02-22 at 11:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5209 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: