For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 682 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5680

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love it ! Looks & works perfectly
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied.
     
    on 2018-08-06 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service we first class from start to finish goods dellivered on time after costomer care was very quick and professional.....
     
    on 2018-08-06 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect, nice price, good quality ,5 ***** , beautiful
     
    on 2018-08-06 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was spot on. Customer service team very helpful(***). I am very satisfied.
     
    on 2018-08-05 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and excellent customer service.
     
    on 2018-08-05 at 00:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not opened the product yet, as it was left by the courier before we got time to open the gate and sign for it. Order and delivery procedure up to delivery was fine
     
    on 2018-08-04 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You have a wide selection of goods and all reasonable priced.
    It's so easy and quick to order on the net.
    I ordered a dishwasher at midday and it was delivered the next day.
    Would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-08-04 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality and price of their products is fantastic- my only gripe is that the delivery company misrouted my item and it took far longer to arrive than advised. I would have expected My Appliances to offer a part refund on the delivery charge but they didn’t seem that interested
     
    on 2018-08-04 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, great price, no issues.
    Will use again.
     
    on 2018-08-04 at 12:38

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    myappliances.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5680
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-09 at 12:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5344 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: