For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1384 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5252

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could choose a delivery slot and products cheaper than elsewhere. Only issue was that when we unpacked our cooker hood the corner of the chimney was in the corner of the packaging. From the outside it looked fine but the chimney had a dented corner. Ts and cs States that they will not take liability for any products that have been in storage and although this was only stored in our garage from delivery to fitting we did not feel we would get any joy with trying to resolve this issue so did not try. My advice would be to check your packages carefully in future as you also have to send it back in the original packing which we no longer had
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, great product
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product we ordered, an electric hob, was recommended to us. the price was good and was delivered as stated. Have given it a good test and it appears fine
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Energy efficiency need to improve
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good deal and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent, delivery arrived as described. Oven is very good however a few details would improve it immensely. As a black oven with touch control we have great difficulty seeing the symbols. If only they were illuminated. The light in the oven failed during the first use. It was a faulty bulb. I replaced it and have had no further problems. The instruction leaflet is not specific to our oven. So loads of irrelevant info to sift through to get at the relevant detail. Grill pan does not fit well and am using the one from my previous oven which fits better.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 07:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Range of appliances/cooker hoods very good.very easy to order.amazing being able to choose delivery date. Couriers need to be looked at .received a text on 06/10/2017 stating my delivery would be Saturday 07/10 2017 this did not turn up. Therefore I clicked the link received in the text message and found this :- parcel received 07/10/2017 at 03'29 at delivery location but I was asked to rearrange delivery which I did at 19'58 on 07/10 2017 item was finally delivered 10/10/2017 at 15'55 which totally ruined the whole choose your own delivery day.my appliance brilliant couriers ***.
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was more than satisfied with the ordering & delivery service you provided me with it was excellent no problems at all so very hard for me to offer any guidance on where you could improve the service.
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service. Arrived exactly when it was meant to. It was easy to install and works perfectly. The price was excellent too!
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good & efficient ordering & delivery. Appliance as per advertising - will use again
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 12:22

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5252
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-21 at 16:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4944 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: