For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1516 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4921

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was first class delivery was excellent and very prompt will recommend your company to my friends
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Next day delivery is great
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service order arrived in two days very happy
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, particularly the call centre who werefirst class with technical information and practical matters such as delivery. Delivery was on time, packing good and the unit - an above hob air extractor looks fantastic. Early days of course but so far no complaints and there is a good length guarantee. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was great easy site to find what you need delivery was excellent would highly recommend this company to all
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didn't receive an e mail letting me track the delivery time for my oven. When I contacted live chat (3 times) each time they said they would look into it then disappeared from the chat, never to return!! The actual staff at myappliance were very helpful when I called them but the first one gave me a tracking number but never mentioned I had to go into UK Mail to track the parcel, so I had to call again.
    Ordering the oven was easy and delivery was prompt and on the day booked which was excellent given the time frame.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was handled very professionally. I could select which day suited me best for delivery. I was delighted with my splashback and it really brightens up the kitchen. A big thank you!
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived next day as promised. Communication excellent. Appliance is sturdy and attractive. I will use this company again and would certainly recommend to others
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased.. Well packaged and delivered on time.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 23:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery has been scheduled for Saturday, The product instead has arrived on Monday. i spend the whole day on Saturday waiting for it to arrive but to no avail and I have not received any confirmation to let me know that the delivery has been rescheduled for Monday no communication at all. I have to make another appointment for the plumber to come in to feed appliance and to my surprise no brackets have been provided for the electric hob to fitted
    Regards,
    ***
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello Rares,

    Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear this. I have had a look into your order and can see we were not contacted by yourself regarding this so therefore were unable to look into this for you. Unfortunately the courier have not advised us of any delays. I am very sorry that the courier did not inform you of the delay. All hobs come with the appliance in a small polythene bag with all the fixings.

    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    Stacy
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 22:43

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4921
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 12:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4644 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: