For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1247 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6784

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my appliance it was delivered on advised delivery date and works and looks perfectly
     
    on 2019-02-17 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service delivered on time. Very pleased and will use them again. Only disappointment the delivery charge is a bit steep.
     
    on 2019-02-16 at 17:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I do not think you could make any improvements. We ordered a number of Miele kitchen appliances and found UK Appliances to be helpful, efficient and excellent value for money. I could not recommend them highly enough
     
    on 2019-02-13 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only issue I had was that I was expecting the unit to be delivered directly to my home address as per instructions however it was delivered to one of our local matter and store. Not a problem for me as I had a car however some with no transport it would have been an issue.
    However I would recommend to others
     
    on 2019-02-09 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy transaction
     
    on 2019-02-09 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and fast delivery
     
    on 2019-02-08 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied with the service provided. Ordering was simple and item delivered speedily.
     
    on 2019-02-08 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with my cooker hood, the only thing I would say is the instructions could be a bit more clear.
     
    on 2019-02-08 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery, appliance works well as advertised.
     
    on 2019-02-06 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very good and efficent . It arrived on the day I requested in perfect condition.

    All went very smoothly . Excellent service.
     
    on 2019-02-06 at 10:47

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    myappliances.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6784
  • Last Updated:
    2019-02-17 at 17:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6349 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up