For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 971 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5540

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely poor service, was told the oven would be delivered on a certain, to be then told that would not be the case even though I had paid for next day delivery. Called and chased several times but each time no one would return my calls. Spoke to the supervisor / team leader who had ZERO customer service skills. Would not use this company!
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello,

    Thank you for your message and i am really sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    I can see we sent the appliance for next date delivery and the courier delayed the appliances.

    We do trust them to deliver the appliances with care and on time and unfortunately they did let us down on your delivery.

    We did stop the order and refunded this straight away for you as requested.

    Again i am really sorry for the delay of the appliance and it is something we are trying to improve daily but problems can occur unfortunately.

    Kind regards
    Ebony
     
    on 2018-03-12 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service with good prices
     
    on 2018-02-28 at 14:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased a DESIGNAIR ART28375 60CM CURVED GLASS COOKER HOOD (on 28/1/18) as I needed a wide chimney to replace an existing hood with a wide chimney. This was the exact size needed. Great product and extremely quick delivery. Customer very satisfied. Annoying that the TMFILT4 CHARCOAL FILTER was not in stock when hood ordered and I could not reserve it on back order. Now the filter is back in stock I can order one, but now have to incur another delivery cost of *** which is a bit steep for what is a relatively small lightweight item. Had it been sent with the hood I feel sure the delivery cost of the hood would have covered the carbon filter too. Otherwise you would have had a 5 star rating.
     
    on 2018-02-25 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - product arrived exactly as advised and could track it all the way.
    A recommended supplier - for me anyway.
     
    on 2018-02-22 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional company very happy with transaction
     
    on 2018-02-21 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The cooker hood was delivered on the expected date of delivery.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems, Good item delivered on time.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent price and service, would recommend this company
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered new cooker hood. Very good price, delivered quickly, easy to install following instructions. All in all a very good buy from a very good company. Will definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In my experience with myappliances, I don't think any improvements are necessary.
    My questions were answered extremely quickly.
    I ordered my item via ebay so ordering was quite simple but even though I ordered a few minutes after the cut-off time for next day delivery, they told me it would still be despatched for next day delivery. True to their word, it was delivered the following morning.
    I certainly would recommend them to anyone else.
     
    on 2018-02-19 at 12:20

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5540
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-12 at 12:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5211 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: