For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 954 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6105

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy, great products!
     
    on 2018-10-15 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order desired product,prompt service,would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-10-09 at 03:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, good quality product at a great price.
     
    on 2018-10-08 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support, easy to order, excellent delivery. Friendly helpful telephone staff. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2018-10-08 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I absolutely satisfied. Good quality, fast delivery and no hidden fees. I can strongly recommend the company.
     
    on 2018-10-08 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 2018-10-07 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Value for money Does the job
     
    on 2018-10-05 at 23:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient service along with a great price
     
    on 2018-10-05 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really happy with the purchase, the process was straightforward, the seller sorted all my inquiries in a rapid and efficient manner. Good quality product, really happy with everything!
     
    on 2018-10-03 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service fabulous hob
     
    on 2018-10-03 at 09:08

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    myappliances.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6105
  • Last Updated:
    2018-10-15 at 11:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5732 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: