For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1502 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5092

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is 1st class.
    I will definitely recommend you for quality and service.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i was very satisfied with the order procedure and would recommend you to others l feel improvements could be made with the delivery service you use outer covering of the item i brought was damaged man would not wait just gave me the handset to sign i asked what he had written on handset he said signed with out removing from outer package .
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello Tracy,

    Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear this. I have escalated this with the courier and passed your comments over to our logistics manager.

    I will get someone from customer services to give you a call regarding a replacement.

    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    Stacy
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, great delivery!
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend, quick and efficient. Very pleased with Induction Hob and Chimney Extractor
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Myappliances are a well organized supplier and their communications are excellent. Due to an accident at home, we had two experiences of them within a couple of weeks (we broke a newly purchased ceramic hob!) and they were very helpful in sorting out the same item so all I had to do was a quick refit.

    The Ceramic Hob product we purchased (twice!) is highly presentable and superb value for the price. The built in functions of timer and touch control are excellent. The final clincher has to be two years warranty.

    Delivery on both occasions was remarkably quick - I ordered in the early evening and the courier arrived before midday the following morning. The product is well packed with polystyrene reinforcement etc

    I am happy to recommend both the product and the company to any potential purchaser..
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 20:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent. Ordered the new appliance Friday, delivered Saturday morning. Appliance exactly as ordered and easy to fit. Minor issue with the fixings (screws and plugs) which were not suitable for the hood but easily overcome. Would definitely recommend MyAppliances.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 16:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was a joke.

    I paid extra for next day delivery, they only tried to deliver after 3 days, and even then didn't deliver and i got an email that they were heading back to the warehouse.

    Finally after 5 days they delivered, 4 hours later than they said.

    i would not use them again
    Comment from myappliances.co.uk :
    Hello Matt,

    Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear this, I have had a look into this for you I can see that the courier attempted delivery on the 22nd but they were unable to locate your address. They attempted to phone for directions but your phone was switched off. They left a voicemail and rebooked out for delivery for the next day. The item was then delivered on the 23rd.

    We do not charge extra for next day delivery. I think you may have us confused with a different company.

    Kind regards,

    Stacy
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout. Delivered on time. A product at half the price of a major competitor
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, confirmation email by return. Informed of delivery time. Very efficient and excellent value for money
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was well impressed with the speedy respnse and delivery. The item i ordered was delivered the following day
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 04:49

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5092
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 16:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4799 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: