For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myappliances.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1764 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4297

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myappliances.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied and would recommend. Excellent service with a superb product
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery time very good Have not fitted yet will make review after fitting
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and service
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The cooker hood arrived very promptly and was well packaged. I have still not received any acknowledgement of my order despite emails apparently being sent which I have not received. I was assurred that the documentation would be sent by post but I have still not received this. The only proof of order that I have is my receipt of payment through Paypal. Not very professional.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problem fast delivery good communications.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and delivery.

    The hob arrived very well packed but can't comment on use as we haven't tried it yet - but it looks gorgeous and not having any nobs will be so easy to clean.

    Thank you for your great service - ***
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good . Only niggle is the water tray that sits in the top shelf which effectively restricts the amount of bottles the fridge can hold by two.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was quick and easy, quick delivery with day selection... No problems, would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 12:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall very satisfied. Great oven. Great delivery - next day when I needed it. Driver was courteous and helpful as well.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a first class company everything went smoothly I have no complaints items are delivered within 2 days I strongly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 21:57

myappliances.co.uk

  • MyAppliances manufactures a complete range of quality intergrated domestic appliances. Due to the fact that there are no middle men involved we can offer unbeatable prices on premium quality kitchen appliances.

  • Address:

    MyAppliances
    Unit 3 , Normandy Landings, Pope Street
    WF6 2AG, Normanton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 008 0800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hunter-Jones
  • Partner ID:
    B4501F75B631296
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4297
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 17:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4056 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: