For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Mr. Lodge GmbH

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 150 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 466

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service, Professional work, everything as promised-as advertised.
    I would use their services & recommend to my Friends over & over again.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mr. Lodge employees are competent and very helpful. I recommend Mr. Lodge for people moving to Munch.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mr Lodge's staff are very helpful and friendly, seeking to satisfy all customer needs with professionalism, but perhaps there is a lack of communication between operators who can create disagreements.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all the processe has been done smoothly and quickly
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Improvements can be made for international customers who have to choose their next temporary home without visiting the apartment.
    The renting should be done with more time before the arriving date as it is too stressful to find accomodation fitting your needs in one month or so.
    The work done by cleaning personnel AFTER the tenant leaves the aprtment HAS to be supervised by someone from the agency, as landlords lose items and they (the claening personnel) charge WAY too much in some cases.
    I left a clean apartment last year and they charged me *** To vaccum the fake grass from the terrace?
    This year the second set of bedlinen bought by the landlady and the old two sets she had were nowhere to be found...
    The people at the office are excellent in solving problems and the technician was superb when he came to synchronize the TV and bring the extra bedlinen set.
    The apartments are, in my experience, usually very good.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for your prompt replies to my queries. The transaction was painless.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The apartment is exactly as it was on the website.
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful team and strong English skills made this daunting process much smoother. The only reason I would hesitate to give five stars is that I almost lost the apartment I signed an agreement for because someone else had also seen the unit earlier that day and also attempted to sign a lease. This in itself is fine, I think a bit more transparency to the client and clearer communication within the organization could have avoided this situation.
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is perfect
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second apartment I have rented through Mr. Lodge. They are very helpful and professional!!! Thank you for making my life easier by having helped me find a great home!
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 17:33

Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Munich's largest agency for furnished apartments and houses with 25 years of experience. A team of more than 70 employees provides service in more than 12 languages.

  • Address:

    Mr. Lodge GmbH
    Barer Str. 32
    80333, München

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 89 340 823-0
    Fax: +49 89 340 823-23
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Norbert Verbücheln
  • Partner ID:
    09E11ECF5756F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    466
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-18 at 22:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 436 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: