For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Mr. Lodge GmbH

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 153 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 427

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 19:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied. Only necessary to make a improvements a shower and in curtain/screen on room.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 15:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication, good service.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This service was very useful for us. We will use it again for sure.
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and prompt responses to questions. I recommend Mr. Lodge without hesitation.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mr. Lodge made the search process for an apartment a lot easier. Although the rent prices are a bit higher than the average, but it is normally worth it. High quality furnished apartments, in combination with a team of great assistants available for the clients, removes most of the burden from the client.

    I personally like the quality of the offers and the fact that I didn't have to worry about those fake ones that you would normally find in other websites. The ability to communicate in English is definitely a plus point.
     
    on 2017-02-07 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I searched an apartment in Munich from my country and have found one. MrLodge staff helped me with the search, contract, payment procedures.
     
    on 2017-02-07 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff was very professional and quick to respond, I was able to view apartments within a week of my inquiry.

    I saw the same efficiency in subsequent steps and was able to proceed very quickly once I found the right apartment.

    Overall I had a very positive experience and cannot think of anything that needs improvement.

     
    on 2017-02-07 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely fast flat booking, high quality services.
     
    on 2017-02-07 at 08:12

Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Munich's largest agency for furnished apartments and houses with 25 years of experience. A team of more than 70 employees provides service in more than 12 languages.

  • Address:

    Mr. Lodge GmbH
    Barer Str. 32
    80333, München

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 89 340 823-0
    Fax: +49 89 340 823-23
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Norbert Verbücheln
  • Partner ID:
    09E11ECF5756F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    427
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-21 at 19:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 397 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: