For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Mr. Lodge GmbH

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 145 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 411

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everybody is so busy but doing good job.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    cleaning quality too poor
    complicated relationship with customer service who discharge themselfs from all issues
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both search, online service, and deal was extremely helpful and uncomplicated
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service was very good, svift and profesional
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and a very good staff!
     
    on 2017-01-08 at 12:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Очень удобный сайт. Мы нашли квартиру быстро в том районе, где и искали. Менеджеры фирмы показали квартиру в удобное для нас время. Оформление тоже прошло быстро и качественно. Всем рекомендую эту фирму для поиска съемной квартиры.
     
    on 2017-01-08 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I couldn't acces to the appartment information once reserved (which I understand because the appartment is no more in the available ones). But a way to still get these informations, or photos, would be very helpful because when packing my stuffs, I had forgotten some details regarding my reserved appartment.
     
    on 2017-01-08 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    overall an excellent service, quick, reliable, efficient, clear....

    Only one thing is that I think the properties are too expensive to commit for longer than 6 months. And also still finding few issues in the flat such as lamps not working etc.... and wifi should always be included as I am now in a bit of a nightmare with Vodaphone.

    A very special thank you to Aurore Corbasson from MRLodge who has been exceptional. She has been in touch with me on a daily basis, reassuring me, making all administrative tasks easy and also made proof of a lot of patience and compassion answering the phone at any time when I had a question.... I signed the lease with no regret thanks to her - she has put me in complete trust with the company. Thank you Aurore!!
     
    on 2017-01-06 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found an excellent apartment with everything I need.
     
    on 2017-01-05 at 23:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Photographs and apartment presentation was accurate with the real status,size and description. I did the booking of the apartment online and didn't see it at all. The only minus was that I had to contact them on my own 2-3 times in order to get an update about the progress of my booking.
     
    on 2017-01-01 at 22:19

Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Munich's largest agency for furnished apartments and houses with more than 20 years of experience. A team of more than 60 employees provides service in more than 12 languages.

  • Address:

    Mr. Lodge GmbH
    Barer Str. 32
    80333, München

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 89 340 823-0
    Fax: +49 89 340 823-23
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Norbert Verbücheln
  • Partner ID:
    09E11ECF5756F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    411
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-16 at 23:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 381 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: