For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Mr. Lodge GmbH

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 154 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 445

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really surprised of the tight correspondence between photos and the descriptions of the flat and the reality: the flat I rent is really how you said that it was and appeared.
    You are a very serious agency. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the service and professionalism!
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 09:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I sincerely appreciate your company swift action
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 05:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I choose a property whilst living abroad without having seen it in person. I can confirm the property was indeed how it looked in its pictures. The whole process was very easy, which is probably down to the staff knowing what they are doing and being very familiar with the properties. I would recommend using Mr.Lodge as they have been trustworthy and reliable.

    One small point, the internet connection was and is quite important to me as I do a lot of work from home. The property I am in has Hotsplot which is kind of a "hot spot" connection. This is ok, but should only be considered as a temporary option as you can only run one device on it at a time and you need to log on each and everytime you need the internet.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall it was good so i would definettly recommed mr lodge to other customers.
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went very smoothly.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend your service to others. Everything were handled very professionally.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect!
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ms. ***, agent of Mr. Lodge, provided me quite excellent service. All the clarifications and requests to the landlord were solved by her support. All the work was done very quickly. I could visit the apartment on my first available day, The signature of the contract was finished within two days. All the modifications to the contract were taken into consideration.
    I really satisfied with her support and strongly recommend her to everyone who looking for service apartment.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was totally satisfied with the service I received from Mr Lodge. Highly professional and exceptional.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 09:41

Mr. Lodge GmbH

  • Munich's largest agency for furnished apartments and houses with 25 years of experience. A team of more than 70 employees provides service in more than 12 languages.

  • Address:

    Mr. Lodge GmbH
    Barer Str. 32
    80333, München

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 89 340 823-0
    Fax: +49 89 340 823-23
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Norbert Verbücheln
  • Partner ID:
    09E11ECF5756F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    445
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 19:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: