For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: mrclutch.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 575 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2619

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with mrclutch.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good assistance and customer service, just a bit annoyed when my M.O.T test as they found a defect on the steering column, so I asked the cost for repair my car before any work, but they did the reparation ignoring my consultation. So I felt dissapointed with Mr Clutch attention.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy and good price
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 12:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied mot was on time excellent waiting area very good price
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as usual would definitely recommend using Mr Clutch Portsmouth. The only thing I would recommend is that time slots are allocated .
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Used the Bromley branch for all 3 of my cars. Probably done about 15 MOT tests over the years. Always found them reliable, helpful and very honest in their MOT's. Highly recommended by me.
     
    on 2017-04-07 at 23:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I booked the appointment online, making use of the reduced price offer. I turned up a few minutes early, but my car was immediately taken into the MOT bay and the test began. I have used Mr. Clutch in the past and as always I was perfectly happy with their service,
     
    on 2017-04-07 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** have been first rate for all the work that I have had on my cars over the years. They are upfront and honest. One time they advised me that my exhaust might need replacing and two days later part fell off! Would recommend
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super service and highly recommended
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took far too long for an mot and tried to fleece me for new brake pads when I knew they were not needed.
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful attitude to service
     
    on 2017-04-01 at 13:03

mrclutch.com

  • The Mr Clutch brand is nationally recognised as one of the premier autocentre groups in England. We have over forty branches across the country providing a wide range of garage services; these include the fitting of clutches, brakes and manual transmissions. We are also able to carry out full car servicing, general repairs and, in selected centres, MOT testing.

  • Address:

    Mr. Clutch Autocentres LTD
    Priory Road, Rochester, 2
    ME2 2EG, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441634412105
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Joseph Yussuf
  • Partner ID:
    B165AF0277843BE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2619
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-14 at 17:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2401 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: