Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!



Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
First class,company to deal with. Customer service fantastic.
Morplan Dear Customer. Thank you for the amazing 5 gold stars and great feedback .This is greatly appreciated Kind Regards, Morplan customer service team

Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team
Excellent quality.. Highly recommended!
Morplan Dear Customer.
Thank you for the amazing 5 gold stars and great feedback .This is really appreciated
Kind Regards, Morplan customer service team

Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team
Always quick and prompt delivery. Easy to navigate website. Good quality products.
My order was messed up three times. After being told that the item I wanted first was coming in the following day, I said I would wait for this item to arrive, and then have next day delivery. (Of which I was paying a hefty £***, despite getting the item on Next Day +1. So I waited and waited all day, and to no avail. The parcel did not arrive. I called the office at 4.30pm on a Friday evening, to find out that the item had not been dispatched, due to the initial bags that were being 'restocked' were not going to be restocked until January, so I had been told incorrect information, and thought I would be getting the items asap. So, the operator on the phone told me the situation, removed and replaced the item with an alternative, and checked twice with the dispatch teams that they would be able to get my items out that evening, on a Next Day Saturday delivery. I was pleased that they were not charging this to me, but I would have expected some compensation for the hassle that had been caused. I was assured the item would be with me on Saturday morning, and I wait, day two. Nothing arrives. I can't call the office as they are closed on a Saturday. I'm fuming at this point. I have spent two days waiting for the items to arrive, stayed in especially, and nothing arrives. The items finally arrive on Monday, to which I speak to the UPS delivery driver. The said driver informs me that my item was put onto a USP Saver delivery... which if placed on Friday would never have got to me on Saturday. And he informs me if I was to have had the parcel on Saturday the item would have been a UPS Next Day Saturday delivery.. I had an event organised, of which these items were needed for. I feel so cross that I was palmed off with two very bad counts of customer service. I don't understand how I was told incorrect information about the delivery due date of the bags in the first place, and then I am even more cross that I was 'ensured' that the items would be arriving on Saturday and 'we're so sorry for the inconvenience', but then I never got the items on the date they were secondly promised. This offering of Saturday delivery in my eyes was an aim to resurrect the mis-hap at the start of the order, and seeing as you never provided this I am very dissapointed.Yes my items did arrive, but it was very stressful, time consuming and off putting seeing the treatment I had.
I am not usually one to write such a review, but I was left with a really bad feeling about using your company again. I understand you are a successful international company, with large scale customers, but I do think smaller customers such as myself should be nurtured in the same way.
Any returning appologies would be much appreciated.

sent incorrect product phoned customer services to be told that nothing could be done
My last three orders were incomplete, with missing goods having to be rescheduled for later delivery. With my last order, the Morplan customer service agent was completely unapologetic despite the fact that the late delivery meant we were unable to set up in a new stockist for the busiest retail weekend of the year. To add insult to injury, she promised to refund the £*** we paid for next day delivery, but obviously never did as we've still not received the money. Morplan has now cost my company time, money, and endless frustration. I'd be more understanding if it was just once, but it's been my last THREE orders that have gone wrong.
Definitely recommend. Efficient service. Quality products. Quick delivery.
Morplan Wonderful , thank you very much for your review and rating.
Morplan customer service team. Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team
One of the items I ordered came in broken. Morplan responded quickly and said they would give us a credit but we never received it.
Morplan Dear Customer.
Thank you for your feedback.Your comments are every important to us .Upon checking our records we raised the credit in full at the time of the original conversation,This was for the cost of £1.71 including vat for the broken item you had advised us of on the 27th November. Our credit note number is 92863437
Should you require a copy of this, We would be only to happy to assist. Assuring you of our best attentions at all times.
Kind Regards. Morplan Customer Service Team Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team
Always had great experiences with morplan. Their customer service centre staff are always excellent and the timescale of delivery is always accurate.
Morplan Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We are very proud of the standard of customer service we provide. This will be passed on to the team who will be very glad to have this feedback.
Morplan customer service team Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team
Very straight forward to order. Good to speak to someone friendly and easy to understand in England. Highly recommend! Quick delivery too so very happy!
Morplan Thank you very much for sparing the time to rate and review your order.
This is very much appreciated and i will ensure your comments are passed on.
Morplan customer service team Your morplan.com/shop/en/morp... team

What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals