For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Morplan.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 762 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3399

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Morplan.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always been very happy with the service I have received fom Morplan.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products of excellent quality, staff very helpful,quick delivery
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whilst the item was out of stock at the time the order was placed, it came on the day initially suggested.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 08:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an issue with UPS the courier, and the customer service person at Morplan was very helpful in getting my issue sorted out.
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for your great feedback, your comments are very important to us and it is always nice to get such a great review and kind comments. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, speedy delivery.
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Dear Customer,
    Thank you for your great feedback and the 5 stars. Your comments are very important us and it is always nice to get such a great review. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt efficient service. Delivery was excellent; even though I missed them first time around. Order was very packaged. In all, I'm pleased at my first order.
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Good Afternoon, Thank you for your fantastic review and your even better 5 star rating we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service.
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products ordered are great but Morplan website is complicated and didn't work easily... put me off ordering again sadly.
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Hi,
    Thank you for your feedback we will pass your comments on to the web team. We hope to see you sometime soon. Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service.
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always competitively priced. First class service and very quick despatch of items. .
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Hi, Thank you for your review and your 5 star rating I will pass your comments on to the relevant department. We hope to see you sometime soon.
    Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service.
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been buying from Morplan for many years and usually find them good. However latest order included some very poor tickets. Although of little monetary value, there were 1000 of them, so I was going to be stuck with them for ages. Contacted the firm and was offered others, which have now arrived. Still not happy but won't re-order. Will go to another wholesaler in central London where I can look at the actual tickets myself before buying.
    Comment from morplan.com :
    Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are very important to us. We are extremely sorry to hear of the issue you had experienced with your recent order. We would like to make you aware that we do offer a free sample service so if you are unsure of the item or want to see the quality you can see before buying. I will make sure that the cost of the original tickets are refunded for you.
    Please accept our sincere apologies. Assuring you of our best attention at all times.
    Kind Regards Morplan Customer Service.
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 10:22

Morplan.com

  • Address:

    Morplan Ltd
    PO Box 54, Harlow
    CM20 2TS, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)330 44 55 666
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Morplan
  • Partner ID:
    87E31D4351C5193
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3399
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 10:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3261 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: