For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Morplan

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 786 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3515

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Morplan

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The girl who took my order entered the wrong delivery address but Morplan saved the day and sent out another parcel in their own van who dropped it off at the festival we were at so we could hang all our clothes and sell them, phew! No arguments or excuses just a quick fix to what could have been a major problem for us - thanks Morplan!
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Morplan are always incredibly professional, efficient, and friendly. Usually everything is straightforward; this time I had a problem ( I rather stupidly made a mistake with my own address, which meant it was incomplete) and Morplan were very helpful indeed in helping me sort out the delivery, which had understandably been held up.
    I think the index is great - easy to find what you are looking for - the quality is good, the prices are always very competitive.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    swift response, informed and helpful member of staff on the phone. i am very happy with the service and prices.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product fine. Have bought before. Irritated that within a few days of this order which incurred a delivery charge I received a marketing email from Morplan offering free delivery. Timing is everything but still annoying.
    Comment from morplan.com/shop/en/morp... :
    Hello,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, I can see that you placed your order on 6/06/2017, I can see also that the e-mail was sent 20/06/2017, Unfortunately we are not aware of the offers before they are sent.

    We hope to see you soon
    Kind Regards
    Morplan Customer Services.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered wrong size of item. No problem to return and all arranged for me. Great service
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed my order on 05/06/2017 ,goods arrived the next day, well done the team, thanks to you all ***
    Comment from morplan.com/shop/en/morp... :
    Hello There,

    Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us feedback, I have passed your lovely comments onto the relevant department. We are glad that you received your goods the next day and you are happy with the service you received.

    We hope to see you again soon.
    Kind Regards
    Morplan Customer Services.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 06:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My items were easily ordered by telephone and I couldn't believe how promptly it was dealt with and dispatched. The goods are excellent too.
    Comment from morplan.com/shop/en/morp... :
    Good Morning.

    Thank you for you kind words I passed these on to the relevant department, Thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star rating.
    We always like to hear from our customers, New and old.

    Kind Regards
    Morplan Customer Services.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, swift delivery
    Comment from morplan.com/shop/en/morp... :
    Hi There.

    Thank you for sending us you feedback we always like to hear from our customers. Thank you for the shinning 5 stars you gave us.
    We hope to see you again soon
    Kind Regards
    Morplan Customer Services.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have purchased from Morplan many times. Very fast delivery, helpful staff.

    Happy customer
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fantastic company to deal with, polite and professional telesales staff quick delivery and never had an error on any orders. Really can't fault them in any way.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 10:10

Morplan

  • Address:

    Morplan Ltd
    PO Box 54, Harlow
    CM20 2TS, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)330 44 55 666
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Morplan
  • Partner ID:
    87E31D4351C5193
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3515
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 23:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3366 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: