For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: midlandladders.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 676 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3929

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with midlandladders.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, fast delivery
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 08:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products with customer service to match.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering procedure was excellent....The delivery date immediate and without incident or complaint......The step-ladder I ordered was beyond my expectations.......They are extremely stable to work off and they are of robust manufacture........I ordered from a first class manufacturer in minutes after I had physically trawled the DO IT YOURSELF stores and was unable to come up with what I required in a step-ladder........I highly recommend the product...........
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ladders arrived within the given period and have no complaints in regards to the material and very easy to use
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although your site states that you accept payment via American Express, I could not use it and had to use another method of payment (hence 4 stars). I was happy with the delivery, though it came very late in the evening! I am very happy with the product and would gladly recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My source whenever I need a new ladder, they offer very good value and have prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - delivered next day as promised and a great price too. Many thanks
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with ordering process, the ladders came very quickly, smooth transaction and ladders arrived in excellent condition.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The company responded immediately I ordered the ladder and it arrived the next day.
    The product is excellent and is already being put to good use and it was a fraction of the price asked by some other companies.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 22:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent product and service would recomend to anybody would gladly use again
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 09:56

midlandladders.com

  • For more than 40 years the Midland Ladder Company has been supplying the trade and public with a huge selection of the finest ladders, steps, towers and access equipment available. Established in 1965, we are a family business initially servicing Birmingham and the Midlands, growing slowly but surely, now servicing the whole of the U.K. Fuelled by our reputation as a supplier of top quality equipment from the biggest names in access, at unbeatable prices.

  • Address:

    The Midland Ladder Co Ltd
    Mere Green Business Village
    Droitwich/WR9 7DZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01527 821 651
    Fax: 01527 821 655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    John Humphreys
  • Partner ID:
    B1EB7F2D0836FAE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3929
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 08:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3838 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: