For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: midlandladders.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 551 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4178

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with midlandladders.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value quality product fast delivery
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An easy ordering process on line, followed by a quick and effecient delivery. The products were of good quality and fit our needs ideally.
    I would certainly recommend this company to other interested parties.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    what i ordered and on time, couldn't be better
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Because the warehouse step ladders was sent direct it took 3 attempts to get it right, on the first and second delivery the ladders arrive without any protection around them (bubble wrap or cardboard) and on both occasions the ladder was damaged and delivery was refused by ourselves with the courier, third time it had cardboard wrapped around and arrived fine. Lesson to be learnt!!
    However Every issue was dealt with fast and efficient and the end result was achieved
    Comment from midlandladders.com :
    Thank you for your feed back and thank you for being so vigilant with the checking.

    I am glad your step finally arrived in a good condition.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice, the only one I could find with fitted articulated safety feet, easy to understand website, good price and 2 day delivery to west Cornwall. Very happy, thanks
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with product and service
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods arrived as expected in good condition.
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Spot on service. Good price for first-calss equipment. Packaging secure, goods in A1 order on arrival. Particularly impressed with courier liaison, as delivery required rescheduling and that worked very well. Happy bunny.
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent all round service!
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website and easy to use, have I will always recommend Midland Ladders to my business associates,
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 12:40

midlandladders.com

  • For more than 40 years the Midland Ladder Company has been supplying the trade and public with a huge selection of the finest ladders, steps, towers and access equipment available. Established in 1965, we are a family business initially servicing Birmingham and the Midlands, growing slowly but surely, now servicing the whole of the U.K. Fuelled by our reputation as a supplier of top quality equipment from the biggest names in access, at unbeatable prices.

  • Address:

    The Midland Ladder Co Ltd
    Mere Green Business Village
    Droitwich/WR9 7DZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01527 821 651
    Fax: 01527 821 655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    John Humphreys
  • Partner ID:
    B1EB7F2D0836FAE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4178
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 00:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4074 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: