For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: midlandladders.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 670 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4036

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with midlandladders.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At first the ladder platform was working well. I was using this for higher reach hedge cutting. Unfortunately, the platform collapsed because one of the hooks failed. I was lucky that the collapse was of a more gradual nature as I was using a long reach Sthil hedge cutter at the time. The platform is now completety useless and I have wasted over *** for your product.This failure happened because the metal/hook on the platform dug into chipboard at the end of the platform. I would recommend that you change the design to ensure this cannot happen i.e. a complete metal surround where the hook is.
    Comment from midlandladders.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. We were are extremely sorry to hear you have a problem with one of our products, unfortunately we have not received from you any notification of this issue. Our customer service is available 5 days a week and if you had contacted us we would have dealt with the complaint immediately.

    We are not aware of any previous issues with this product therefore we think this must be in isolation. We take all after sales issues seriously so we will contact you direct to ensure we take the necessary steps needed to resolve.

    Best regards
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and efficent with the whole process from ordering to delivery of a quality ladder. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product range with competetive prices. Goods arrived quickly and in good condition.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The best price I could find
    Quick delivery
    Quick and easy ordering procedure
    Would definitely recommend to others and will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was brilliant service, very quick delivery. The site was very easy to navigate. I was very pleased with the ladder. Would recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found dealing with Midland Ladders very easy and very efficient in all aspects of the purchase right through to delivery which was on time.

    The only issue I found was that in my quest to purchase a small ladder as opposed to the larger variety extremely difficult. There seems to be a lack of advertisement on the Internet for short ladders. I consider myself lucky to have come across this company who was able to provide me with the item I wanted.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the Hedgemaster Classic. It arrived within the timeline and it's a great bit of kit.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good apart from requiring the customer to inspect the goods before accepting them from the courier. There isn't always time to do that and the goods have been with the company before dispatch and the courier during delivery; so the onus should not be on the customer to inspect as the customer has had nothing to do with the goods before they are received. If you do want customers to inspect before taking receipt, it should be a recommendation only and make clear that failure to inspect does not affect their statutory rights and your returns policy.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 13:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both the Xtend+Climb and Ladder mat are excellent quality products. Very pleased with them, I was informed that delivery would be the next day. Delivery was not as stated, it was two days later but wasn't really an issue for us.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well priced, and delivered quickly even after making a change to my online order with a phone call.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 11:53

midlandladders.com

  • For more than 40 years the Midland Ladder Company has been supplying the trade and public with a huge selection of the finest ladders, steps, towers and access equipment available. Established in 1965, we are a family business initially servicing Birmingham and the Midlands, growing slowly but surely, now servicing the whole of the U.K. Fuelled by our reputation as a supplier of top quality equipment from the biggest names in access, at unbeatable prices.

  • Address:

    The Midland Ladder Co Ltd
    Mere Green Business Village
    Droitwich/WR9 7DZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01527 821 651
    Fax: 01527 821 655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    John Humphreys
  • Partner ID:
    B1EB7F2D0836FAE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4036
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-25 at 18:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3940 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: