For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: midlandladders.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 508 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4235

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with midlandladders.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The damaged ladders on delivery made this experience a bad one. You should demand better service from those who deliver your orders. *** is the only reason why I'm not gonna complain on the web because she gave great customer support and service. Having lost two working day holidays to failed delivery leaves a bad taste in my mouth.
    Your delivery drivers should give an ETA by text so not to inconvenience your customers in losing a whole day. I am however very happy with the ladders and price
    *** is the only reason why I would recommend Midland ladder company she is awesome and very friendly
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend in fact I have already as I was so pleased with your prices and service and delivery response. Furthermore I was delighted to know that I am informed at all stages of the purchase process.
    If you continue with these ethics and values you can never go wrong. no matter how successful you become please do not lose touch of these principles you go by now.
    Kind regards
    ***
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Good Quick Service
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant company! They made me exactly the ladder I wanted and it was still cheaper than anywhere else, then they delivered it personally to my house.

    Thank you!
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service but one of the bolts to secure the ladder sections was filed - to stop the wing nut dropping off - so close to the ladder that it does not work for securing the sections together. Key health and safety failing that simply should not be allowed to occur with decent product checking - clearly had not been done
    Comment from midlandladders.com :
    Thank you for your feedback.

    If we had known there was a problem we would have dealt with it immediately . We take any health and safety issues

    seriously. We will forward your e-mail to the manufacturers for their comments and ask them to act on the matter.

     
    on 2018-01-15 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good ladder, as described.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all good, no problems at all, will trade again
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 18:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and a great price.
     
    on 2018-01-13 at 05:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company and excellent produts
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 22:33

midlandladders.com

  • For more than 40 years the Midland Ladder Company has been supplying the trade and public with a huge selection of the finest ladders, steps, towers and access equipment available. Established in 1965, we are a family business initially servicing Birmingham and the Midlands, growing slowly but surely, now servicing the whole of the U.K. Fuelled by our reputation as a supplier of top quality equipment from the biggest names in access, at unbeatable prices.

  • Address:

    The Midland Ladder Co Ltd
    Mere Green Business Village
    Droitwich/WR9 7DZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01527 821 651
    Fax: 01527 821 655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    John Humphreys
  • Partner ID:
    B1EB7F2D0836FAE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4235
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-20 at 08:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4124 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: