For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: midlandladders.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 651 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3826

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with midlandladders.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy email response and delivery, always kept in form. Top product. Thank you for your services.

    Kind regards

    ***
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service and would certainly recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering the Youngman 7 step stepladder on line from midlandladders.com was easy. The delivery prompt and the ladder arriving as expected in good condition.

    I had no problems with ordering or delivery so cannot comment on customer service.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This ladder combination is absolutely brilliant, it's proved to be a total asset to our gardening and property business.
    Very well made and sturdy. Many Thanks
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ladders never arrived on day lost full days work not good enough
    Comment from midlandladders.com :
    Thank you for your review,
    I am sorry your ladder didnt arrive on the day we promised.
    Your ladder was ordered on Saturday 4th of March , it was dispatched from our warehouse on Monday the 6th (on route for Scotland)
    and should have been delivered to you on the 7th, unfortunately DX (our carriers) sent it to the wrong depot , however they re-routed it as quickly as possible and your ladder was delivered at 10.45 on the Wednesday the 8th.
    We do our very best to deliver our ladders next day , but occasionally mistakes are made for which we can only apologise.

     
    on 2017-03-25 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always use this business for my ladder related requirements .Great support, great and innovative choice, top quality and reasonably priced.
    Outstanding!
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service -easily ordered -ladder delivered next day at no extra cost!
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, ordered late one day, phone call next morning and ladders arrived about 10.30am that day. Product good.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased overall with the level of service ,delivery etc however , in the information sent to me I was told I must check the ladder to make sure it was not. damaged. I live on my own and am retired plus I have some physical limitations , so there was no way I could comply with this. The carpenter who fitted the ladder for me showed me that the loft lid had some damage , as this was on the loft side I accepted this .
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 21:22

midlandladders.com

  • For more than 40 years the Midland Ladder Company has been supplying the trade and public with a huge selection of the finest ladders, steps, towers and access equipment available. Established in 1965, we are a family business initially servicing Birmingham and the Midlands, growing slowly but surely, now servicing the whole of the U.K. Fuelled by our reputation as a supplier of top quality equipment from the biggest names in access, at unbeatable prices.

  • Address:

    The Midland Ladder Co Ltd
    Mere Green Business Village
    Droitwich/WR9 7DZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01527 821 651
    Fax: 01527 821 655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    John Humphreys
  • Partner ID:
    B1EB7F2D0836FAE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3826
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 14:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3742 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: