For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: memorycow.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 626 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1454

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with memorycow.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I looked on various websites to see if a particular memory stick was suitable for my camara and found very conflicting information. I got in touch with memorycow who researched it for me and said it would be fine. Iordered it and it came the next working day and seems to work fine
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you have received your Memory Stick promptly and that it is working perfectly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-07 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - very fast delivery and item well priced. Will definitely use again.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our services excellent and that you received your item promptly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-05 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and excellent product at a really good price.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you received your item promptly and that the product exceeded your expectations. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Memorycow,

    Has a great range of products seemlesly ordered with PayPal. Fast delivery of product will definitely be return customer.

    Thanks
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased to hear you was happy with the Range of products we offer customer and you found our ordering process really simple and easy and that your item arrived promptly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 00:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service from start to finish, would definitely buy from these guys again. Delivery was very quick as well.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear you was delighted with the service you have received and that the item arrived promptly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with this item.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item and the service you have received. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    a large selection of goods, quite fast delivery
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you received your item promptly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered two items, one item I ordered the wrong product but was exchanged without question. Products as described. Delivery very fast. No problems.
    Many Thanks ***
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are sorry to hear that you ordered an incorrect item but that you found our returns process easy and that your items arrived promptly. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and I was delighted with order response. Delivery was fast although like most online retailers they have to rely on third parties for a his.
    I will certainly use MemoryCow again.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible. We are pleased to hear you found our delivery was prompt. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and Efficient
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our services quick and efficent. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-06-02 at 15:15

memorycow.co.uk

  • Address:

    MemoryCow
    Newlands House, 60 Chain House
    Preston, Lancashire, PR4 4LG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Partner ID:
    B1097DB7184A7BD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1454
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-07 at 13:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1406 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: