For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: memorycow.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 640 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1351

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with memorycow.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you found our services excellent. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you found is excellent. We will like to hear from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied thanks, so is my friend who I bought the memory card for :)
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and we are delighted to hear that you friend is happy with the memorycow you have purchased for her. We will love to hear from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, extremely helpfull with my requirement. would certainly reccomend to others.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our customer services helpful. We do hope to hear from you again. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery great product
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received your item promptly and that the item was exactly how you expected. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and price.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our services excellent. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, couple of days and arrived. Would recommend.
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear that the service you received was excellent and that the item arrived promptly. e will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our services very good. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product as described and came on time
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you item arrived in a timely mannewr and that it was exactly how you expected. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very straight forward. Good information on the website that allowed me to find compatible SD card with my laptop. Pricing was clear and was good, and I was kept up to date with shipping and delivery information.
    There was a great amount of products on the website and I would use this company again when needing to order other memory components/parts
    Comment from memorycow.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 Star review. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible.We like to keep all of our customers up to date as to when they could expect to receive their order. We will definitely look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards MemoryCow
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 13:08

memorycow.co.uk

  • Address:

    MemoryCow
    Newlands House, 60 Chain House
    Preston, Lancashire, PR4 4LG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Partner ID:
    B1097DB7184A7BD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1351
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 09:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1307 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: