For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: MEAT NO VEG

 

/  5

Calculated from 5 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 89

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with MEAT NO VEG

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and the meat is first class as always
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 12:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the web site easy to use. The quality of my first order of fillet steak was excellent. So much so that I have just placed a second order. The delivery was fast and efficient. I have just one comment. As the order was for fresh meat it would have been good to know when the order was despatched and the expected delivery time to ensure that somebody was available to receive it.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering online. Good communication. ***.. Excellent
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not what was expected more like jerk beef not corned beef
     
    on 2016-12-04 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was fast and our order came in fresh and at the time that was designated! Will definitely order again!
     
    on 2016-11-28 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first class meat as always and service is excellent
     
    on 2016-09-10 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good delivery great product
     
    on 2016-07-08 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering and delivery was very efficient, and the meat seems good quality. I would order much more regularly if you also offered some organic options.
     
    on 2016-06-06 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All meat products look good yet to try . However Parcelforce did not store properly overnight so the packing started to leak .if it been a later delivery the chill packs would have melted completely. They were 50% melted at 8.30 am .and one was punctured
     
    on 2016-03-31 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recently bought some fillet steaks some gammon joints and a pork loin and I must say its the best meat we have had in a very long while excellent service excellent products
     
    on 2016-02-14 at 15:39

MEAT NO VEG

  • Address:

    MEAT NO VEG Ltd.
    18 East Market Building
    EC1A 9PQ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0207 855 9655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    MEAT NO VEG Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    8VA8EG8US1H9LX1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    89
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-06 at 12:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 88 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: