For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: MEAT NO VEG

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 9 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 95

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with MEAT NO VEG

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality meat expertly packed quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Oh, by the way, tastes wonderful.
     
    on 2018-03-15 at 09:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Impressed by the advertising and promises of this group, I ordered "BEEF SALT BRISKET - hung for 28 days
    (Salt Beef Brisket: 3kg - £***)". In capital letters I made it crystal clear that I wanted fat on the meat - that's where flavour is. Today I received the meat, well-packed but from a butcher in *** Surrey. It's origin is IRISH - not British - as was claimed it would be in the to pages of "blurb" about MeatNoVeg which came in the box. The meat is devoid of all fat - it's not "point" brisket which has fat. This is a disappointment. It may have been cut and packed in the UK but it's its provenance is not British! This was my first and also my last order. I telephoned MeatNoVeg and left the (above) comments on their answerphone. ***.
     
    on 2018-01-24 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lamb cannon arrived promptly and was well packed and really cool. Yet to eat it but looks leaning succulent. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and product excellent. Shame the packaging can't be recycled.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    MEAT JOINT WAS NOT 28 DAY DRY AGED, IT WAS WET, AND THE MINI BURGERS ARE NOT BURGERS BUT SMALL AMOUNTS OF MINCE IN A PACK. THE FILLET STEAK WAS CUT FROM THE ENDS WHICH LOOK LIKE TRIMMINGS. NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. YOUR WEB SITE STATES;
    Our roasting joints are dry aged for 28 days and come from the less worked muscles of the animal, such as rump and fore rib. For great tasting roast beef every time
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class meat as usual and delivered on time cannot fault them
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and the meat is first class as always
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 12:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the web site easy to use. The quality of my first order of fillet steak was excellent. So much so that I have just placed a second order. The delivery was fast and efficient. I have just one comment. As the order was for fresh meat it would have been good to know when the order was despatched and the expected delivery time to ensure that somebody was available to receive it.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering online. Good communication. ***.. Excellent
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not what was expected more like jerk beef not corned beef
     
    on 2016-12-04 at 16:53

MEAT NO VEG

  • Address:

    MEAT NO VEG Ltd.
    18 East Market Building
    EC1A 9PQ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0207 855 9655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    MEAT NO VEG Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    8VA8EG8US1H9LX1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    95
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-15 at 09:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 92 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: