For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Lentiamo.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 486 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2780

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Lentiamo.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found shopping with you easy . Your prices are also far better than the the pharmacy shops . Delivery is very prompt and parcel is well secured .its great I found you .
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The goods were supplied promptly, in good condition & well packaged for shipping
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't think of any ways to improve. I always get a quick delivery on the items I order.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 06:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service was fine, yes I would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service provided by Lentiamo together with the Hylo eye drops adds up to total satisfaction, I would recommend this company to friends and relatives, thank you.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and speed!
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 00:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was a regular customer of your shop and was happy about the experience of shopping before this recent order. I made an order on 26 May for 4 boxes daily contact lens. Now it is 10 June and I still did not get my products. The courier *** you selected was terribily awful. They failed to deliver the products to me despite of my continuous calls to themand they just did not want to do the job. I had never had such a bad feeling of any courier so far. I just wanted to know when I could get my product. As I mentioned to the staff of your shop, I made order for online shopping becasue it was quick, but it shows that it could be far slower even than any kind of shopping. It has been 15 days and will be even longer as I do not know when can I get the contact lens.
    Comment from lentiamo.co.uk :
    Dear Fang,
    I am very sorry about the delay of you receiving your lenses via UPS. This is not normal for them to take so long to deliver to you. We know that you contacted us about the delayed order and you told us you went to the access point without ID and were not able to collect it. Then, we contacted UPS to re-dispatch it, that can take 2 days for the process to go through, it wasn't necessary for you to also call UPS as well because then there were too many actions being requested by different people. As the request to be re-dispatched has been processed through, it will be with you shortly. Again, I am sorry for this extreme inconvenience by UPS. We will ensure to not let this happen again.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am perfectly satisfied with all aspects of this company. Good website, easy ordering, goods delivered a few days later & packaged well. I am always kept informed by email of availability, despatch details and expected delivery dates. I would definitely recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was due for delivery on May31, but has not arrived yet. No word from Lentiamo. Really gutted. Won't use it again and won't recommend it.
    Comment from lentiamo.co.uk :
    Hello,
    Thank you for your input.

    I wish that you had contacted our customer care team, they would have taken care of your situation very quickly to make sure you had your order as soon as possible.

    Because you didn't, and because Royal Mail 2nd class is a untrackable service, there was no way for us to know you hadn't received it, unless you contacted us.

    I hope that you contact our cutomer care team so they can help you in the future.
    Best regards,
    Lentiamo
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and find products
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 02:07

Lentiamo.co.uk

  • Address:

    Lentiamo (Maternia s.r.o.)
    4 Bloomsbury Square
    Bloomsbury, London WC1A 2RL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 249 4219
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Maternia s.r.o.
  • Partner ID:
    B9965AB73B1C083
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2780
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-18 at 09:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2736 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: