For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: MainlineMenswear.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5103 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35567

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with MainlineMenswear.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great first class delivery from mainline
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service will definitely place further orders with mainline
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good . Excellent service
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really satisfied with the product and the delivery procedure.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1 question asked and got fast response. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. Costs for delivery to Netherlands a bit higher than with other websites however delivered within a fee days.....
    Recommended
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality excellent service highly recommended
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service amazing products amazing and value fabulous !!!!
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 09:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really prompt with processing to despatching my order and also sent me details to track my delivery so I didn't have to hang around for 👍👍
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 21:51

MainlineMenswear.co.uk

  • Mainline Menswear is possibly the largest independent online retailer of Mens Designer Clothes in the UK. Our online store offers a vast range of clothing styles from over 80 top designer brands including Hugo Boss, Armani, Ralph Lauren, Lacoste, G Star, Lyle & Scott, Diesel & more. With over 8,000 products available at any one time and Next Day UK Delivery as standard and simple returns we're Trend Setters... Not Followers!!!

  • Address:

    Mainline Menswear Ltd
    Unit 1, Orchard Court, Dunslow Road,
    Scarborough, YO11 3UT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01723 624264
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stuart Hicks
  • Partner ID:
    7HV1KVKHSS3FGJS
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35567
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 12:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 35184 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: