For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 298 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4399

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy to order products and prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering is easy and quick. All the items I was looking for were in stock and arrived quickly. I was disappointed with the samples - there are so few available to choose from I didn't request as many as I was offered based on order value. There used to be a huge range on offer!
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is fast and cheap, excellent products!
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 12:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order arrived on time and I´m really happy with the products. Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and fast. Recommended!
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, but went on website many times waiting for *** citrus detangler miniature to be available and was out of stock for many days. Had to place order for other items without it.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Avery efficient and speedy service. The high quality oils that I purchase here if bought in two or more have free postage which I'm unable to find elsewhere.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ease of ordering and speed of delivery was excellent as usual. Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My one stop shop for all my organic cosmetics and skin care products. Would happily recommend Lucy Rose.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, deals and speedy delivery. Communication is always good and the points system is well worth buying from Lucy Rose.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 17:52

Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

  • The online organic beauty boutique, Lucy Rose (www.lucyrose.biz), offers the best of all worlds! There is a plethora of the best genuinely organic and natural beauty brands, coupled with superb customer service; FREE postage with all UK orders over £15, generous loyalty points reward club, a really efficient and extensive sample service and expert one-to-one advice via phone or email. Based on over fifteen years experience in the health and beauty industry, the founders of Lucy Rose provide a collection of beauty solutions which are completely safe to use, free from harmful chemicals, cruelty free and are simply the finest natural products to grace our precious bodies. Lucy Rose offers products which are suitable for the whole family, and are not only effective but are affordable and present good value for money.

  • Address:

    Lucy Rose
    8 Orchard Close
    Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7LE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01989 750354
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sarah Heenan
  • Partner ID:
    8HU9YFD6KS5PLJT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4399
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 08:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4396 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: