For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 283 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4437

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service, lots of lovely products, highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, item was delivered very quickly and arrived well packaged. The product itself was exactly what I was after, so I will definitely be buying from Lucy Rose again. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, good prices and quick delivery will definitely order from LUCY ROSE again.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't think of anything to complain about so far! I love the range of products that Lucy Rose offers, the minimum amount to get free delivery is very reasonable, the order procedure easy and the delivery very fast. Also always well packaged. I'm a very happy customer.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic product love the finish and very good price. Will buy again can't fault u in any way
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, prompt delivery. Helpful customer support always. I have been ordering from this company for a couple of years and never had any issues at all. Would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good offer: Spend *** or more for freebox of natural beauty products , thank you!
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended!!! I order make up and kids products only from here. High quality products,excellent customer service,
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 00:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 20:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything fine!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 21:37

Lucy Rose - Organic Beauty Boutique

  • The online organic beauty boutique, Lucy Rose (www.lucyrose.biz), offers the best of all worlds! There is a plethora of the best genuinely organic and natural beauty brands, coupled with superb customer service; FREE postage with all UK orders over £15, generous loyalty points reward club, a really efficient and extensive sample service and expert one-to-one advice via phone or email. Based on over fifteen years experience in the health and beauty industry, the founders of Lucy Rose provide a collection of beauty solutions which are completely safe to use, free from harmful chemicals, cruelty free and are simply the finest natural products to grace our precious bodies. Lucy Rose offers products which are suitable for the whole family, and are not only effective but are affordable and present good value for money.

  • Address:

    Lucy Rose
    8 Orchard Close
    Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7LE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01989 750354
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sarah Heenan
  • Partner ID:
    8HU9YFD6KS5PLJT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4437
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 11:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4434 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: