For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: lhco.co.uk

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 21 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 117

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with lhco.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my first experience of ordering from Lifestyle Heritage Company. Initially, I thought they were professional and efficient with keeping me updated with my order stock delay for my Shepherd of Sweden slippers and how they were dealing with it. I thought their website looked professional and worth dealing with. I do believe that when the order runs smoothly that this company would be doing a really good job and deserve all the good reviews when this occurs.

    Unfortunately, my order didn’t run smoothly and mistakes occurred during the order process and my experience was stressful and I would not want to go through it again. I know that mistakes occur with any company you deal with and it is how the company deals with them that sets them apart from other companies.

    Unfortunately, this company were unable to handle and manage the situation with the necessary processes required to look into discrepancies and mistakes that occur and there is a lack of communication from customer support to help resolve the situation in a timely manner. I had noticed that their information on the website was incorrect and this would be part of the problem and unfortunately they have not thoroughly addressed this problem and the errors are still there.

    This means future customers will be affected when they place their orders.

    I was not given any apology for the inconvenience that was caused to me and no appreciation for highlighting the information problems on their website.

    If you choose to order from this company, I would strongly suggest you be prepared for a lack of good customer service and support when mistakes occur and that you will have a stressful experience.

    I prefer to deal with a company who will be able to deal with things when they go wrong as well as when things go right.
     
    on 2017-10-18 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent price and quick delivery. First time I've bought from but would use again.
     
    on 2017-06-03 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive prices and quick delivery!
     
    on 2017-06-03 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with these slippers.Good quality and my husband found them very comfortable. They arrived quickly in good condition.
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service and a good product at a competitive price.whats not to like , thanks.
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, my order arrived really quickly and within the time frame promised. Great prices too. I am very happy.
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service. Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product, quick service, good value for money
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wholly satisfied with both goods and delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very poor service, I received an item I ordered, it did not fit and had to pay myself for a return, because it was over £*** had to send it recorded (because post office would not cover over £*** in normal deliveries) so basically £*** paid to end up with nothing, I've tracked my item and it says it was delivered on the 2nd of may, it's the 4th and I have not received any notification of arrival of my returns, or any email indicating my refund it's been processed.
    ***
    Comment from lhco.co.uk :
    Dear Jessica,

    I am sorry about this. We are a smaller, family business, so we are very, very dependent on our customers being completely and utterly happy in every way!
    We should have sent you a freepost label, I think. But, we have covered the cost of return and your refund has been processed.
    I am not sure what went wrong with your return but we never did get a notification of it, or it being logged on the refunds list. Thank you for providing the tracking number, which is very helpful.
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 12:08

lhco.co.uk

  • Lifestyle and Heritage Company is a unique, boutique-style clothing company founded on a passion for high quality lifestyle clothing and apparel, and heritage products which boast history and roots. We strive to offer the excellence in service which our customers deserve in enhancing the enjoyment of our beautiful products.

  • Address:

    Lifestyle & Heritage Co.
    86-90 Paul Street
    EC2A 4NE, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44(0)2034753226
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    James Alexander
  • Partner ID:
    DA2900DD37C9546
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    117
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-18 at 14:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 112 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: