For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LED HUT LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 8387 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 53647

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LED HUT LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, ordered on a Friday delivered on Saturday at no extra cost - product as described - would buy again
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Been a customer for quite a few years and I must admit this was the first time I had a faulty product sent mail and within 24hours reply that replacements would b sent

    First class
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, great products - never had an issue (apart from no sweets on my last order ; > (
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Second order received the next day - good product, competitive price, excellent service. Many thanks, highly recommended. ***
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Constantly good service from this company and speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt service.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt service and excellent quality money saving products.. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with service and quality of product. I have some failures but the reliability of the latest G9 LEDs has been good.
    I have converted the entire house to LEDs with noticeable economy.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality bulbs at very reasonable price
    Order submitted on Thursday - free delivery on the Saturday - great service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:39

LED HUT LTD

  • Shop online at LED Hut for the best range of energy saving, eco-friendly LED lighting products.

  • Address:

    LED HUT LTD
    Units 24-28 Finlan Road,
    Middleton, Manchester, M24 2RW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01534 764 778
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    00ABFD614BDC0AF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    53647
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 18:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 51050 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: