For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LED HUT LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 8140 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 54550

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LED HUT LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service, I don't think you could improve on your service.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    straightforward
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I use this company from time to time and every time I do they never fail to deliver quickly, effectively and their products are great..highly recommended!
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service at a competitive price
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service and very competitive prices. There was one item missing from my order, but this was no problem when I contacted customer service - they replaced without question and it was with me the next day. Will definately use again - many thanks.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 07:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to find product and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was left outside in th open despite a range of alternatives being available. Two days of heavy rain reduced the box and product packaging to pulp. Fortunately the items worked.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, solar Chinese lanterns, and quick delivery. Would be top of my list for lighting
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with order
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied even though I needed a replacement, it arrived promptly.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 14:42

LED HUT LTD

  • Shop online at LED Hut for the best range of energy saving, eco-friendly LED lighting products.

  • Address:

    LED HUT LTD
    Units 24-28 Finlan Road,
    Middleton, Manchester, M24 2RW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01534 764 778
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    00ABFD614BDC0AF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    54550
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 51898 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: