For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Lanyardstomorrow.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 668 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1019

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Lanyardstomorrow.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy website to use, excellent quick service, really good product.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent received them next day
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was looking for cheap and cheerful and these are perfect.

    Service and delivery very quick and efficient.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent except for one little niggle: the holes at top of the card holder pouches weren;t punched out and wouldn't press out - I had to use a scalpel to open up the holes.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy to order, delivered on time and next day (even ordering after 5pm)
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value for money, great communication, really quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I make namer holders for my Probus club members and the normal thin ones break quite easily so looking forward to replacing them infrequently with your excellent, strong product.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with these lanyards - ordered a black bling and a multi bling, they are of excellent quality, bright and sparkly with prompt delivery.

    Would most definately recommend this site.

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The purchasing experience was a pleasure, the items were exactly what I needed and the service and delivery was exceptional.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not even received the order yet despite being told it has been shipped so I am in no position to review anything except misinformation. Sorry.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 12:10

Lanyardstomorrow.co.uk

  • Address:

    CKB Ltd
    Unit 5 Business Centre East, Fifth Avenu
    Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire SG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441462682020
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Betteridge
  • Partner ID:
    DED38FB39A022F9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1019
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 13:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 985 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: