For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Lamppuexpress.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 61 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 384

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Lamppuexpress.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Toimitus oli nopea, tuote oli oli juuri se, mitä tarvitsin. Kaikki sujui sopimuksen mukaan.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to find correct lamps or LED replacement. Quick delivery!
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like colorful lamps and i didnt find anywhere else one kind lamp as cheep as your, delivery come to me very quickly
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didnt never get my order. It was sent back after 10 days. Please, sent it to me again!!!
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 07:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very wide collection of light for different needs. As a pri vate person you do not need quantities of items, just one lamp now and then. The shipment cost adds to the cost.
    Fast and precise delivery, some years ago I did order the wrong lamp, but no problem in returning and receiving the correct item. I can honestly recommend your company.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was smooth & the delivery fast, great variety, great prices - Nothing to complain about.
    Well, one thing: I visited the shop once earlier and did not complete the order. This resulted in quite a few emails notifying me of the "order not completed" situation. Just one reminder would have been enough.
    Comment from lamppuexpress.com :
    Hei! Kiitos palautteesta! Olemme pahoillamme, että olette saanneet meiltä ylimääräisiä automaattisia viestejä. Jos näin käy ensi kerralla, olettehan samantien yhteydessä asiakaspalveluumme ja he auttavat sinua saamasta tällaisia viestejä. Oikein mukavaa syyskauden alkua toivottelee Team Lamppuexpress
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery
    Comment from lamppuexpress.com :
    Kiitos palautteestanne! Olemme iloisia kuulessamme, että olette tyytyväisiä palveluumme. Toivomme, että näemme teidät kaupoilla uudelleen! Mukavaa syyskauden alkua toivottaa Team Lamppuexpress
     
    on 2017-07-30 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lamput saapuivat kohtuullisessa ajassa ja olivat hyvin pakattu.
    Comment from lamppuexpress.com :
    Kiitos palautteestanne! Hienoa kuulla, että olette olleet tyytyväisiä palveluumme! Toivottavasti näemme teidät kaupoillamme uudelleen! Kesäisin terveisin toivottaa - Team Lamppuexpress
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 10:13

Lamppuexpress.com

  • Lamppuexpress tarjoaa sinulle suuren valikoiman lamppuja, valaisimia ja valaistustarvikkeita, johtavilta valaistus valmistajilta, mukaan lukien Philips, Osram, Sylvania & GE. Yli 300, 000 tyytyväisellä asiakkaalla kansainvälisesti, Lamppuexpressillä on erinomainen asiakaspalvelu ja luotettava & nopea logistiikka.

  • Address:

    Lamppuexpress.com
    Itämerenkatu 5, 2. krs.
    00180 Helsinki

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 09 - 4259 - 9591
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Any Lamp BV
  • Partner ID:
    4DN1NKKY3DYW3LM
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    384
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 13:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 357 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: