For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 82 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 423

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish! Straightforward, no-nonsense, helpful/knowledgeable staff, great results.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comments
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 08:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was good. The only thing that stops me rating it as excellent, was the fact that my hard drive was 'lost' initially, and no work progressed. Once it was found everything was very fast and I was very satisfied.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only reason I gave you four and not five stars is that it is quite an expensive service.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with all aspects of this data recovery, from the communications to the actual recovery. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You probably need to communicate more frequently with the customer. I mean an update information at least every other day. In my own case I kept requesting for updates.

    Overall it's positive experience as we manage to recover the essential files
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knoll On Track proved to be a very professional and approachable company. I had tried two other 'companies' before using Kroll and both had failed to retrieve anything from my hard drive. Kroll were excellent to work with, very patient and understanding during my contacts and questions.
    They recovered everything from my hard drive at the price they quoted and returned everything in a professional and accessible format.
    I would recommend them without hesitation.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast recovery and efficient service
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Kept me informed at every stage where things were. Not cheap but to recover 10 years of irreplaceable photos and videos was worth every penny. Would highly recommend to anyone else who has had our experience of an unforeseen hardware crash which prevented the normal means of recovery.
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really pleased with the results of my data recovery and would definitely recommend to others!
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 17:12

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    423
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-23 at 08:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 396 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: