For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 76 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 397

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When you rely on external HD if this fails it can be detrimental to any business. We needed a swift, reliable and trustworthy solution and Kroll provided that. Great customer service, queries answered and great turn around. All files were basically recovered and returned on another quality HD.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support sets the bar in the UK. Knowledge of products and service are second to none.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have been using Kroll for over 5 years, Fast and efficient service, data recovery rates are very high
     
    on 2016-12-28 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pricey but the final product is good
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend the service but it was more expensive than I expected.
    The order procedure and customer support were fine.
     
    on 2016-12-14 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very simple process with clear steps through it all. Quick too! Would recommend.
     
    on 2016-12-14 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service from start to finish. Thank you so much.
     
    on 2016-12-12 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** provided excellent customer service from the first call, and my device which has been written off was returned in excellent and full working order with all my data intact. / much better outcome than I had expected!!! Thanks.
     
    on 2016-12-11 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with the data recovery, but online chat was pretty useless
     
    on 2016-12-11 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Initially we were told Kroll would recover 3/5th of the lost files. After inspection we were told 5%, later that day it went up to 3/5th again. Eventually, they recovered 95% of the files we urgently wanted.
    The older files we were n''t so interested were not recovered.
    We were relieved & grateful with want we got back.
    Thank you,
     
    on 2016-12-11 at 19:06

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    397
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-17 at 09:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 374 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: