For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 78 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 412

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First, I got 100% recovery of my data, so on the most basic measurement of 'Did they provide the service I wanted' they succeeded 100%.

    Second, the service was fast and efficient. Those handling my case were friendly, patient, knowledgable and responsive.

    Finally, the price was competitive.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional service - highly recommended
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Kroll to others. I received a very efficient service and all my data was recovered. My only minor problem is how to proceed. My laptop has been returned. I received an email with the password to unlock the "Passport" but I have no idea what to do next!
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent data recovery service, and equally excellent customer service. Certainly not cheap, but they give confidence in their abilities, and perform their analysis free of charge.

    Thoroughly recommended, although I suppose that your money would be better spent in protecting yourself in the beginning for a fraction of the recovery costs!
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The report on my recovered files was completely inaccessible. I was sent instructions by email which did not match the linked website- they seem to have been written around 15 years ago and modern computer systems are not compatible. The video on the website was also out of date and didn't help. I really shouldn't have to change several major settings on my web browser and only be able to use IE to view the report. Even after jumping through these hoops it didn't work and a text file had to be emailed to me. Please invest some money into this part of the process.
    Other than this part of the process the service from Kroll was fine.
    Comment from krollontrack.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty accessing the report. Your comments have been noted and will be fed back to the Technical team for review. Ultimately it is good to know that you were pleased with our service and the data we recovered for you.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I first contacted Kroll via email I specifically mentioned that I had a damaged laptop with over 20K pictures of travels and holidays that I needed to recover. Nothing else stored in the HD was important to me, only the pictures.
    I was assured that the files were going to be recovered and in good condition.
    I paid nearly £*** for the service. Expecting to be able to see my pictures.
    When I received the HD I discovered that thousands of files have been recovered. But none of my pictures. All the "recovered" files are corrupted and the pictures simply won't open.
    Needless to say I'm gutted and EXTREMELY unhappy with your services.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb service, highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great personal service
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service. Fast data recovery process and I got all my data back. Bit pricey but worth it!

    Thanks so much!
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 11:36

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    412
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-23 at 21:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 386 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: