For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 97 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 462

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and quick service. Customer support team were very knowledgeable and helpful.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I needed data recovering from an external hard drive.
    From start to finish the customer service was excellent. Every step of the process was explained clearly including costs and there was no pressure or hard sell. Feedback from the IT expert was rapid and detailed. Price for the amount of data I needed recovering was high but I appreciate that the process and work involved would have been the same whether I had lost 1 Megabyte or 1 Terrabyte. I would recommend them to anyone else.
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kroll on Track are a delightful firm to work with.
    From my first phone call I was treated with respect and great care. Even though I'm a techno-dinosaur, my questions were answered in language I could understand, and the whole 'data recovery' experience was so easy, so quick, and came in under the original quote!
    You are in very safe hands if you decide to chose this company, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
    Thank you to everyone who helped me.
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by the service I received. A
    hundred per cent recovery of my 4500 photos the result
    Of eight years travel!.
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes on all counts. Very satisfied. Definitely recommend to others
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and professional service.
     
    on 2017-08-23 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was smooth from start to finish. The data was extracted to a USB memory stick and the phone was repaired as requested. It would help to make clients aware that the data extracted would require a professional to resync it to the phone as this service is not offered by the company. Otherwise a trustful, professional and reliable service.
     
    on 2017-08-23 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service I would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service I would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. Clear and accurate communication at every step of the process. Most files recovered at the price and time originally stated. No surprises.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 10:49

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    462
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-04 at 14:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 434 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: