For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 89 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 469

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and perfect recovery however very expensive for what we really needed.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All the data was recovered from my damaged drive which was great. However, I requested via email not to send the discs back to me as I would come and pick it up to save postage. I work in ***so it was no problem for me. I did not receive a reply and the items were posted to me. I also wanted to collect it to avoid any password protection on the disc which I do not like. The password protection is now causing issues for me and I am attempting to copy the recovered files to an unprotected disc. Prior to that, customer service was good, but due to those issues I would not use your company again. ***
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service, efficiency, customer care and rate of data recovery were all excellent. It is not cheap, but it can be a lifesaver!
     
    on 2017-10-30 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All round good service from the first call.Happy to recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-29 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received a great service from your team. My representative guided me through the process and dealt with my queries in a polite manner. I'm really grateful that the team were able to successfully recover the data from my brother's phone.
    Many thanks for your service, I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends.
     
    on 2017-10-29 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both fast and good service. What is the most important is that data has been recovered and within agreed timeframe. Customer service was also excellent. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and amazing customer support.
    Definitely would recommend it to others!
     
    on 2017-09-24 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and quick service. Customer support team were very knowledgeable and helpful.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I needed data recovering from an external hard drive.
    From start to finish the customer service was excellent. Every step of the process was explained clearly including costs and there was no pressure or hard sell. Feedback from the IT expert was rapid and detailed. Price for the amount of data I needed recovering was high but I appreciate that the process and work involved would have been the same whether I had lost 1 Megabyte or 1 Terrabyte. I would recommend them to anyone else.
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kroll on Track are a delightful firm to work with.
    From my first phone call I was treated with respect and great care. Even though I'm a techno-dinosaur, my questions were answered in language I could understand, and the whole 'data recovery' experience was so easy, so quick, and came in under the original quote!
    You are in very safe hands if you decide to chose this company, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
    Thank you to everyone who helped me.
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 20:50

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    469
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-06 at 16:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 440 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: