For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: krollontrack.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 93 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 450

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with krollontrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The primary reason I used Kroll was because I wanted to ensure I recovered my data. They recovered the data well and it was very much appreciated.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service and efficient communication - perfect customer service.

    Data is precious - it was a little costly but the service and outcome was great
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional service recovered all data
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mike Sewell was very helpful and very efficient - and reassuring which helps at a worrying time.
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and efficient service...very fast on the "normal" service
    I was lucky and got all my data back
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The complete process was first class as I hadn't got a clue what I was doing, I had help from Mike to explain all and it was because of his call I decided to go with KrollOntrack, thanks first class ...
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Thank You for everything.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!!
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been very happy with all aspects and will definitely work with you in future
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 09:39

krollontrack.co.uk

  • Ontrack® Data Recovery services from Kroll Ontrack is the fastest and most effective way to recover from an unexpected data loss. 50,000 customers from consumers to FTSE 100 companies rely on our best-in-class data recovery services each year.

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack
    Global House, 1 Ashley Avenue
    Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3642 8109
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sam Wiltshire
  • Partner ID:
    D077E2D844423E7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    450
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 15:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 422 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: