For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 539 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1448

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The boots I ordered were not in stock but they offered me a substitute pair .... excellent communication and swift response to stock issue... highly recommend this site
     
    on 2018-09-20 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products - as always - prompt delivery - only one area for improvement - cut down on the packaging - had a large box for a sweatshirt which could easily have fitted into a bag.
     
    on 2018-09-19 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and easy process. Loved the jacket I ordered. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size of gloves despite following the measurement recommendations. So. I am returning the gloves to exchange for smaller size. I hope this will be done without incurring more postage costs. It’s unusual to pay to return goods these days.
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service speedy delivery packed extremely well item of highest quality no stress purchase will use again 😁
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant fit and excellent value. I love it.
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have always found products of good quality and arrive safely.
    Good range and good offers.
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 11:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. However, for the UK market the sizing is rather off. The size 16 really felt like a size 12-14. Adding a little more material to help under-sizing would make the world of difference and stop putting customers off. I for one would buy with you in terms of your service but not in terms of your clothing sizes which is a great pity.
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with the gloves and the service - thank you, Kramer Equestrian, I'll use you again!
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm pleased with this as it seems to do exactly what it says on the tin: it's easy to assemble, it's really handy being able to collapse it and the delivery/service was good.
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very informative website and easy to use. Excellent price on item purchased. Saved *** compared to next lowest company.
     
    on 2018-09-13 at 19:50

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1448
  • Last Updated:
    2018-09-20 at 22:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1338 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: