For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 478 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1499

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Size of packaging. Sometimes have a very large box for the actual size of product ordered.
     
    on 2018-11-19 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product , delivered promptly Thankyou
     
    on 2018-11-18 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always good quality. Always posts quickly. Always deal with return quickly. Probably the best on line company out there. Always my go to horsey needs provider.
     
    on 2018-11-18 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from Kramer, abysmal from ups.
     
    on 2018-11-09 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would buy from you again and recommend to others. You have a good variety of different stock to other companies. The website was easy enough to navigate but something kept going wrong with my payment, and the error response was in German. I contacted your agent however and she was very helpful, and I was pleased that I had the option to speak to a person!
     
    on 2018-11-09 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very satisfactory. Would prefer less packaging for items which re not fragile, for instance, the saddle cloth.
     
    on 2018-11-09 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kramer sent the dog coat quickly and replaced it with a new size very quickly. The coat is excellent quality and my dog is very comfortable, warm and dry in it. Very good value for money when compared with other makes.
     
    on 2018-11-09 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All went well.
     
    on 2018-11-07 at 20:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    love this site beautiful equestrian clothing
     
    on 2018-11-06 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the service I got and would go back if I wanted more
     
    on 2018-11-04 at 18:31

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1499
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-19 at 08:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1385 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: