For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 649 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1074

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No areas to improve on beacause the quality was amazing. Very impressed with the products and I would definitely recommend it to others.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really pleased with my purchase and it arrived within the week
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Such an easy company to buy from! Easy ordering, great offers, superb packing and quick delivery - what more could you want? Yes, you have to pay return postage if you don't want something, but most products are excellent quality and so returns aren't too frequent.
    Highly recommended for their excellent quality gear and super value for money.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 17:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order placed 18th November, still not arrived today 13th December. Being told item could still be in Germany or on a lorry somewhere but they don’t know?!?
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 00:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, admin is very poor. Mixed up my daughters and my accounts, sent an order twice meaning I had to send one package back - unbox for return label, re-package, pay expensive postage (which I hope they will refund more efficiently) and take time off work to get to post office.

    Emails don't work - even when replying to an email they send - you have to use the oontact form and then you have no record of your conversation.

    I only keep using because the products are great.
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company easy to contact and very quick at responding
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service very helpful.
    I would recommend Kramer to friends
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to use website. Quick and efficient service. Excellent product and range.
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I know a little boy who is going to love his boots for Christmas.. thank you
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** i returned the items with the free return label however the post office refused to accept the label supplied so I had to pay £*** to return the items
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 09:15

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1074
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-16 at 16:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 995 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: