For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 494 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1747

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is prompt, easy to order and track my orders. we will be ordering again soon, thank you.
     
    on 2019-03-19 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to order, didn’t take long for delivery although my order was sent in two boxes & delivered two different days, whereas it could’ve fitted in one box. Other than that all good.
     
    on 2019-03-19 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2019-03-19 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have on each occasion had efficient speedy delivery of good quality and reasonably priced goods . .The 2 men’s *** combination jackets I have just purchased for my husband are exactly what he needs. Than you.
     
    on 2019-03-18 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have on each occasion had efficient speedy delivery of good quality and reasonably priced goods . .The 2 men’s Felix Buhler combination jackets I have just purchased for my husband are exactly what he needs. Than you.
     
    on 2019-03-18 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kramer is extremly good value for money and are quick to deliver
     
    on 2019-03-18 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always good quality products.
     
    on 2019-03-17 at 19:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very quick to send! Good rates for International shipping! Very happy 😊
     
    on 2019-03-16 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery with goods packaged well.
     
    on 2019-03-16 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great seller prompt on delivery
     
    on 2019-03-15 at 18:57

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1747
  • Last Updated:
    2019-03-19 at 15:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1612 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up