For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 671 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 844

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always friendly, helpful and most importantly, knowledgable.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have placed several orders with Kramer and have been very happy with the customer service I have received.

    They have a great variety and I can trust the quality of their products.

    ***
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the products I ordered, and the customer service team for the item I returned.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really Good Service, very helpful and delivery earlier than expected. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and really pleased with the products I ordered.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic quick and easy service with a very fast delivery. Very happy customer
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love this website, there's a lot of good quality items to be had here. i HAVE ORDERED FROM HERE A COUPLE OF TIMES AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED . MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND WHEN I HAD TO RETURN A COUPLE OF ITEMS TO BE EXCHANGED FOR A DIFFERENT SIZE, IT WAS SO EASY AND THERE WAS NO QUIBBLE. THANKS KRAMER!!
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shop here frequently and will continue to do so...
    Excellent products. Excellent prices and speedy delivery with easy transactions.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top class from start to finish with communications and prompt delivery.Quality of clothing is excellent. To be highly recommended as a very proactive and customer friendly business.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality and fit - the product meets all expectations. I would purchase from this company again.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 16:43

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    844
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 791 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: