For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 622 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1393

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, comprehensive range of products (almost everything for horse and rider), speedy delivery.
     
    on 2018-07-17 at 13:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very please with the fly rug, allows you to hold the breast plate, my horse has no problem with it. Lots of people have commented positively. Nice and light easy to fit.
     
    on 2018-07-15 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and service
     
    on 2018-07-15 at 00:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products arrived quickly and well packaged. However, the itch mats I bought have not worked as I expected, my horse has used them to itch and as a result lost hair and skin from her mane area, leaving a large sore area. I have removed them before she causes any more damage to herself. Disappointed.
     
    on 2018-07-14 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good choice and reasonable prices. Excellent communication and service.
     
    on 2018-07-13 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service, and good quality, hard wearing products.
     
    on 2018-07-13 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, from placing the order to receiving the goods! I recommend Kramer to all my friends
     
    on 2018-07-13 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with Kramer both ordering and returning products, customer support is excellent and I would and have recommended your company to friends. I just wish delivery times were a little quicker.
     
    on 2018-07-12 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful service, lovely products. Jacket very much admired, and equilbre breeches are just the best I have ever owned. Saving up now for my next splurge.... I can’t wait! Thanks Kramer❤️
     
    on 2018-07-12 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. However when the fly sheet I purchased came through it was half fleece which is obviously not helpful in the summer. I was desperate for some protection for my horse from the flies tho so had to keep it. Not ideal.
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 13:16

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1393
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-17 at 13:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1286 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: