For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 652 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 748

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic quality very pleased
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and advice about the products.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products.Value for money.Tracking by DHL pefect.Parcelforce rubbish! Received an email one evening saying they had attempted delivery and had left a card stating where I could collect the parcel from.No card and at that point didn't realise it was parcelforce so had no idea where to collect from.However guessed local post office and thrilled with the products.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 12:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery, excellent range and quality of products. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and great service :)
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently bought a couple of the longer length polo shirts; very impressed with the fit and lovely colours. Please keep doing longer length tops; they are so much more flattering! I have already recommended Kramer to my friends.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my experience of buying from Kramer.. managed to find rugs here that i couldnt find anywhere else. Easy purchase and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect until something went wrong. One part of my delivery (which was mandatory for another part I had already received) got lost with DHL in Cologne. I was advised to order it and pay for it again and IF the original parcel would turn up again I'd be refunded. Took me several phone calls and a very annoyed email in with I had to quote the consumer rights act before the parcel was resent. - Everything else went very well - could have been perfect.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic quality and great value for Monet.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Krämer. Always have in Germany and was so so so excited when it came over to the UK xx
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 18:36

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    748
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 704 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: