For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 678 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1368

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a good delivery this time and the product was in good shape, however in the past, products have arrived broken and I never got a return or my money back.
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 12:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and service
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with the order procedure but I felt one product was sub-standard and returned. In my letter with the return I gave two options to either replace if the problem was notc across all the products or refund. I was refunded with no communication to feel my custom was of value or my observations were of note. I use many online equestrian sites and have had better customer service
    Comment from kramer.co.uk :
    Dear Kramer Customer,
    Thank you for your feedback. Customer feedback is very important to us and we see that reclamations are forwarded to our purchasing department where they take all situations into consideration.
    Your Kramer Equestrian Team
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 08:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No areas of improvement needed
     
    on 2018-05-09 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and products.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    “If Carlsberg made an equestrian company.....” Kramer is my absolute favourite company to buy from again and again. The clothes are superb, well designed, well made, fit, wear and wash fabulously. Orders arrive timely (you can track them easily) and very well packaged. I won’t order anywhere else now as Kramer beats everyone else hands down.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 07:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always easy to order and always delivered promptly. I can’t fault them
     
    on 2018-05-05 at 20:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very satisfied with my purchases from Kramer Equestrian. For male riders they offer an excellent range of products, very stylish, excellent quality, items that are just not available elsewhere. Excellent customer service, I will continue to shop at Kramer and I would definitely recommend Kramer Equestrian to others, regards ***
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we are very satisfied with the service we get from kramer the stock is of good quality my granddaughter loves the catalogue all of her birthday&xmas presents come from here and yes i would recommend to all my friends
     
    on 2018-05-03 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always efficient and goods arrive quickly.
     
    on 2018-05-03 at 13:05

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1368
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-11 at 12:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1264 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: