For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 638 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1255

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was very impressed with the communication from Kramer and they really tried to help with an out of stock product.
    on 2018-03-21 at 16:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I haven't even received my bridle which I have contacted you about a few times. I've been waiting 6weeks now! I wanted for the start of the eventing season! NOT HAPPY!!
    on 2018-03-21 at 11:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent sevice
    on 2018-03-18 at 19:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good service and quality items
    on 2018-03-16 at 23:14
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Extremely satisfied with Kramer. Have bought a few times from them now and they have been great. Orders shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Products are excellent quality too,
    on 2018-03-16 at 17:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to use website and good value for money excellent communications throughout
    on 2018-03-16 at 15:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great selection of products, all good quality, done innovative items when I haven’t seen anywhere else. Great tracking with every order but they do take about 5 working days to be delivered due to them coming by DHL from Germany. Easy returns and exchanges to a UK address so doesn’t cost any extra! Would highly recommend Kramer to anyone!
    on 2018-03-13 at 23:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Always great quality and value
    on 2018-03-10 at 20:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I love your products and so do my horses! Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery every time
    on 2018-03-09 at 17:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service - product arrived in good time and was as described . Very good sevice
    on 2018-03-08 at 15:14

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 16:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1161 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: