For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kramer Equestrian

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 700 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 977

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kramer Equestrian

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the products I bought from this company and on both occasions delivery was very prompt.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my purchase from Kramer. The cavesson I bought was extremely good quality and value for money and it was sent quickly and well packed. Would buy from again and recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and efficient service
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received a confirmation to let me know my order was received but did not get an e-mail to say the items had shipped and would arrive on a certain date.

    When I called I was told the items were coming from Germany not Devon, this is not a problem just I like to be kept up to date on my order status.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt and quick
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gorgeous products; very good service; beautifully packaged too! Will definitely be back for more.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolute fabulous service and products
    Highly recommend
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service.

    Fast delivery, good range of products and reasonable prices for
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Kramer online shopping is easy to use.
    Ordering is simple and quick.
    I had an issue with my bank transfer but the customer service team were prompt in their reply to confirm that the payment had been received.
    All in all the overall shopping experience is good.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have an itchy horse, have tried many things over the years. Kramer stock products not available in this country.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 10:54

Kramer Equestrian

  • High-quality riding wear, everything for the stables and many more equestrian products for horse and rider can be found at Kramer Equestrian's online shop. You choose in the comfort of your home and we will deliver straight to your door!

  • Address:

    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
    Woodview Road
    Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01803 420125
    Fax: 01803 420126
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kramer Equestrian Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    51FAD191AA74C10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    977
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 10:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 917 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: