For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 113 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 896

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every aspect of the order and subsequent delivery was excellent.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that your order exceeded your expectations and your delivery arrived promptly. We will hope to hear from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-06-14 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    satisfied with all areas of service, which include prompt
    delivery, quality of product and price, all positive
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with service you have received and that your item arrived promptly. We are also happy to hear that the item exceeded your expectations. We will hope to hear from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-06-05 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery. It was easy to fit and it works, what more can I say?
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you received your item promptly and that the item is working. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-06-05 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering and prompt delivery
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear you found our ordering process easy and that the item arrived promptly. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you found our services good. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i think this firm is brilliant can't fault them perfection condition and quick delivery what else can i say excellent
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that your received your item promptly and it is exceeded your expectations. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 00:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding customer service from first contact - advice and final purchase. The memory cards were delivered the next day and worked perfectly. A great purchasing experience..
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear you was able to speak to our customer service team and you found them outstanding. We are also pleased to hear that they arrived promptly and they are working in your device. We will hope to see you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-19 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found what I needed, as the website usefully assists in matching memory to model. Ordered. Was delivered promptly without any issues. Easy to install and it works perfectly.

    I have nothing negative to say, as the experience was completely problem-free from start to finish.

    (The only comment I'd make is that I did spot a spelling mistake or two on the website, which I'd advise be corrected. Just so that it doesn't wrongly give people a false impression of unprofessionalism - as that's absolutely not what I got in terms of service and delivery.)
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 4 Star review. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible and that you received your item promptly and that you experience was good start to finish. we will hope to see you again in the future KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with item & delivery
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you satisfied with your item and that the item arrived promptly. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website to ensure you get the right memory for your PC/Laptop. The drop-down options to select your PC is brilliant. Would definately use again.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 09:56

kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Address:

    KingstonMemoryShop
    Newlands House, 60 Chain House
    Preston, Lancashire, PR4 4LG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Partner ID:
    932E23ABCC3D148
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    896
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-14 at 10:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 849 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: