For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 134 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 879

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Correct item delivered very promptly at way below the price asked by high street stores.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We are pleased to heat that you received your item promptly and that the price was to your satisfaction. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can only repeat what many have said before - excellent pre-sales support and very quick delivery. Very impressed and happy, thank you!
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 Star review. We are delighted to hear that you have been able to use our services again and that your item arrived promptly. We do hope to see you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order delivered promptly as per delivery terms.
    excellent service.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear that you received your item prompty. We will hope to see you again in the future. So we can change the 4 star to a 5 star review. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-15 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful pre-purchase info.
    Although more expensive than may, was advised by my IT guru that the quality was good and dependable, and worth it.
    So far has worked perfectly.
    Happy with purchase.

    Time will tell!
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your excellent 5 Star review. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    RAM Item delivered in good condition in promised timeframe and working well in my laptop.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased to hear that you received your item in good condition and on time. We are even happy that you have it working perfectly in your laptop. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 10:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast spedition to Italy and goods products
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear your received your item promptly and the goods was everything you was expecting. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-11 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support and fast shipping. Thank you very much.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review. We are pleased you was able to experience our customer support and that you received your item promptly. we will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-10 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This supplier I think offers a better service than most.
    It gives confidence to know the product you are ordering is checked for compatability with your device.
    I highly recommend Kingston Technology and will use them again.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent Review, we are pleased to hear that we offer a better service than most and it gave you confidence to purchase using the configuration. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 23:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional (website/handling of order/despatch). I doubled the RAM in my Dell Inspiron 1720 and fitted my first Solid State Drive which besides speed also increased the disc capacity 4 times. Remarkably easy and at a good price. Thank you.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for your recent 5 Star review and your excellent comments. We are very happy to see you found the website easy to use. We take a lot of care, pride and research into making our website as user friendly as possible. We are pleased to hear you have managed to install your RAM and SSD into your Dell Inspiron 1720 and it is working perfectly. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards KingstonMemoryShop
     
    on 2018-04-07 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering and delivery process was smooth *** One thing lacking is the support is only online, I wanted to call a phone number and speak to someone quickly to resolve whether there is something I am doing wrong in terms of installing the RAM or it's a incorrect product. still in the process of sorting it out painfully on mails to and fro.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking your time to review your purchase and service and sorry to see you're not happy. I can see from the emails we have sent to you we have provided links to your manual and the HP site on how to fit the memory into your laptop. I can confirm as on the email dialogue the correct memory has been ordered and supplied. If we can be of any more assistance please do get in touch. Regards KingstonMemoryShop.
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 10:05

kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Address:

    KingstonMemoryShop
    Newlands House, 60 Chain House
    Preston, Lancashire, PR4 4LG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Partner ID:
    932E23ABCC3D148
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    879
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-17 at 11:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 832 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: