For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 80 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 724

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi,,
    First of all the card was sent to Boots without my name on the envelope so it had to be opened to see who it belonged to.
    When I put the card in my camera an error message came up, it was not compatible I put in my Camera details from the start. I was sent an address label to return it which I did on 12/01/2017 but the money has not yet been put in my Paypal Account.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whilst the memory was not the cheapest on the market, it is from a reputable supplier who I can trust to resolve any problems if they arise.
    Web site was good and enabled me to specify the exact model of laptop for the memory and I had confidence that the memory would work, which it did.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product arrived quickly and performed perfectly.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient service. I am very impressed. My only comment would be to add a telephone number to your website so that customers may phone for technical support. Otherwise, a really good service. I would recommend using your company.
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service even during the Christmas time rush.
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 07:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Disapointed. I sent ordre and paid on the 29 december AND HAVE NOT RECIEVED my order yet the ninth of january 2017
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Hello - your order was shipped 04.01.2017 as you ordered during UK holidays. Please kindly note as you are an international customer 5-7 working days need to be allowed for delivery. To date 3 working days have passed since the shipment was sent. Please do contact us with any further questions. Regards, KingstonMemoryShop.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I installed the 16gbKingston chip in my phone but it failed after one day. I had to reinstall my old 8mb Sandisk micro SD.
    Comment from kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk :
    Hello - sorry to hear of your problems. Please kindly contact us with your order number so that we can assist with your issues. We will be more than happy to help! Regards, KingstonMemoryShop.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Products & Service.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole procedure from browsing for a particular product, checking reviews, ordering, payment and confirmation to actual arrival of product was simple efficient & all done very quickly. Overall,an excellent service.
     
    on 2017-01-07 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery, good value.
     
    on 2017-01-06 at 09:50

kingstonmemoryshop.co.uk

  • Address:

    KingstonMemoryShop
    Newlands House, 60 Chain House
    Preston, Lancashire, PR4 4LG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01772696047
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    932E23ABCC3D148
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    724
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 10:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 684 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: