For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Keysafe.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 851 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1590

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Keysafe.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Make the numbers for the code more visible perhaps a different colour!
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The keysafe arrived as promised. It is quite solidly made and clearly strong enough for most purposes. Fitting was very easy as was setting the code.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements necessary.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product. Prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 22:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to order, delivery on time, when they promised, a no fuss purchase.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We found the service very curteous, prompt and efficient.

    It was not as easy as we thought to 'mount' the keysafe onto the wall, however, managed it in the end and are pleased with the end result.
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication after ordering until delivery. Good product and customer service
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy order,fast delivery Excellent product
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product description was excellent (in this case a Key Safe) and does what it says on the box. Identified the product as 'Secured by Design' which is what to look for in terms of police accreditation for security products.
    Excellent next day delivery which is at no extra cost. Would recommend KeySafe to others.
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 13:52

Keysafe.co.uk

  • The Key Safe Company is the UK’s leading distributor of secure, quality and effective key safes and key management solutions. Since 1995, we have dedicated ourselves to provide the very highest quality products and services. eKomi's trusted and independent customer feedback system provides authentic reviews about The Key Safe Company and our range of key safe products.

  • Address:

    The Key Safe Company
    24 The Furlong, Berry Hill Ind. Estate
    Droitwich Spa, WR9 9AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01905 770 333
    Fax: 01905 797 773
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Supra UK Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    48B7CD6834468C2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1590
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 13:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1545 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: