For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Keysafe.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 937 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1766

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Keysafe.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased 3 key safe especially over the past couple of years.
    Excellent product delivered promptly

    If you need to provent users from meddling with setting once box is open you can also get a proteClive plate
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would highly recommend this supplier and the product.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Small problem with delivery of part order, but resolved very speedily by Sales staff with a next day delivery
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. I couldn't believe the delivery came next day. Thanks to Royal Mail.
    Thanks to all Key Safe staff.
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service, Goods dispatched within 2 days,
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company with great products and speedy service.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 00:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on the Thursday delivers as promised the following day very pleased with the service and the product would highly recommend ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful advice on what type of key safe to order and also excellent delivery service which arrived in the time slot given.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very pleased with the keysafe we purchased from you, and the help you gave us when it did not arrive as expected the day following the placement of the order. ( it arrived the day after.) It was reasonably easy to install following the video. the only slight problem we have is in pressing the buttons as we are becoming elderly, so I have found a small wooden peg to help me.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 15:12

Keysafe.co.uk

  • The Key Safe Company is the UK’s leading distributor of secure, quality and effective key safes and key management solutions. Since 1995, we have dedicated ourselves to provide the very highest quality products and services. eKomi's trusted and independent customer feedback system provides authentic reviews about The Key Safe Company and our range of key safe products.

  • Address:

    The Key Safe Company
    24 The Furlong, Berry Hill Ind. Estate
    Droitwich Spa, WR9 9AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01905 770 333
    Fax: 01905 797 773
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Supra UK Ltd.
  • Partner ID:
    48B7CD6834468C2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1766
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1717 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: