For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 39 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 614

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with order proceedure
     
    on 2019-01-02 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good quick service
     
    on 2018-12-11 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I live in Rep of Ireland. I ordered the Lamp on Tuesday and it arrived the next day Wednesday. Now that's what I call service. Needless to say the lamp worked perfect and I can only recommend this company 100%
     
    on 2018-12-06 at 02:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with customer service and fast delivery couldn't fault them and would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-11-30 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient service. Good lamps and reasonably priced.
     
    on 2018-11-01 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really first class service. Very keenly priced and the next day delivery was unbelievable as we live in the wilds of Western Ireland and NEVER get things quickly. Well done all round and thanks
     
    on 2018-10-26 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient. Correct lamps that seem to last!
     
    on 2018-10-18 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product at good price. Delivery a little slow due to address issue.
     
    on 2018-10-13 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took a few days before I knew it had been dispatched and arrived very quickly thereafter, looked very similar to the lamp it replaced and was very easy to install. Still working fine delivering a very good picture indeed.
     
    on 2018-10-06 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with product. Price and delivery excellent.
    I cannot suggest anything, from my experience, where an improvement could be made.
    Many thanks
     
    on 2018-10-04 at 16:52

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    614
  • Last Updated:
    2019-01-02 at 19:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 595 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: