For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 49 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 601

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You used my partners email and not the one i gave to you when i ordered the lamp. and spelt my name wrong on the invoice. Three times rang you to correct these mistakes. the email is- *** not *** please get it right next time.
    ***
     
    on 2018-07-08 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and the product arrived on the due date so all good. I did make an enquiry via the contact page with a pre sale question but never received a response. You might want to look at that aspect of communications.
     
    on 2018-07-05 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order delivered on time, lamp easy to fit and good quality picture.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 08:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good, one months in it seems to be as good as the OEM part nut time will tell..
     
    on 2018-05-21 at 12:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far we have not received our order 14 days after we paid for UPS express delivery. Unacceptable. They do not answer the phone and so far have not replied to emails. I suggest you avoid using this company.
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied!!
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very satisfied with the product.
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No order confirmation and no delivery but Paypal invoicing was done. Fast delivery after reclamation
     
    on 2018-05-01 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    arrived on time and worked pefectly
     
    on 2018-04-25 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the unit and it arrived within a short period of time . I am very happy with the service.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 12:55

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    601
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-08 at 00:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 582 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: