For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 58 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 577

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great again. My *** year old projector as good as new.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service. Since the pricing options for this lamp vary enormously, the explanation of the manufacturing details greatly helped in the decision making process. Chose the middle of the three cost options as recommended. Performance of the lamp is good although there was a hiccup in the initial firing up but this is likely to be a projector issue. Would recommend this supplier on the basis of service and technical information.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would just like to say that the response that I received on both times, was imformative and helpful.

    I would recommend this company!
     
    on 2018-01-05 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lamp was a perfect fit for my Optoma projector. Unlike some cheaper versions I have bought before from other suppliers.
     
    on 2018-01-03 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lamp was ordered paid next day delivery gaurenteed

    As it was urgent
    it did not arrive so I had to drive 200 miles at 2 am in the morning to resolve a problem for my customer I reported it to them
    They said they would get in touch with dhl don’t hold your breath still waiting ???

     
    on 2017-12-21 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product and delivery as stated and no issues
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The 1st time I called the line wasnt answering so I called a 2nd time to make my order..Maybe an answering machine to follow up?
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Lamp is running well so far.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lamp arrived with no issues, however, according to DHL, the courier, DHL put on hold the delivery of the lamp since Justprojectorlamps dint have their account up to date.
    This caused a delay on the delivery, but more a waste of my time contacting DHL and Justprojectorlamps to sort the issue. As a customer is was not a great experience
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent site - we have always had good service re the reordering of projector lamps. Sometimes a little hard to get in touch as phone calls not always answered.
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 21:40

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    577
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 13:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 561 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: