For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 592

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the unit and it arrived within a short period of time . I am very happy with the service.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lamp was received as promised.

    Hopefully it will give good long service!
     
    on 2018-04-05 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed by the speed of delivery and the standard of packaging. The product itself was excellent quality and I have no difficulty recommending this company.
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think some tips on extending the lifetime of bulbs would be useful
    Also I think clarity around how the 12 month extended warranty works ie it does not extend the existing warranty by 12 months
     
    on 2018-03-29 at 12:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 star. No improvement needed
     
    on 2018-03-27 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lamp was better than described as it was a complete lamp not just the lamp and trolley.
    As with my previous replacement lamp it would not reset the hours hours on the projector and continued to display the lamp warning.
    This is a minor problem which is why I didn’t give 5 stars.
    The delivery was next day ( I ticked standard delivery) and the lamp has literally made a night and day difference.
     
    on 2018-03-17 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very competent supplier
     
    on 2018-03-14 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really please with product and service
     
    on 2018-03-14 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was delivered on time and packaged well and was in good condition.
     
    on 2018-02-05 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality project bulb at a very good price. This is the third or fourth lamp from justprojectlamps and perform very well indeed. Finding the correct lamp on their website is simple and delivery is very prompt, delivered by courier. Definitely recommend these guys.
     
    on 2018-02-05 at 10:18

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    592
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 12:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 576 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: