For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 44 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 610

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient service. Good lamps and reasonably priced.
     
    on 2018-11-01 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really first class service. Very keenly priced and the next day delivery was unbelievable as we live in the wilds of Western Ireland and NEVER get things quickly. Well done all round and thanks
     
    on 2018-10-26 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient. Correct lamps that seem to last!
     
    on 2018-10-18 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product at good price. Delivery a little slow due to address issue.
     
    on 2018-10-13 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took a few days before I knew it had been dispatched and arrived very quickly thereafter, looked very similar to the lamp it replaced and was very easy to install. Still working fine delivering a very good picture indeed.
     
    on 2018-10-06 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with product. Price and delivery excellent.
    I cannot suggest anything, from my experience, where an improvement could be made.
    Many thanks
     
    on 2018-10-04 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website and fast service
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful advice over the phone. Item delivered promptly and efficiently.
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item fitted perfectly, little screen juddering on start up. But within a day or 2 back to normal.
    Bright, clear and as good as the original.
     
    on 2018-07-30 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You used my partners email and not the one i gave to you when i ordered the lamp. and spelt my name wrong on the invoice. Three times rang you to correct these mistakes. the email is- *** not *** please get it right next time.
    ***
     
    on 2018-07-08 at 00:48

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    610
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-01 at 12:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 591 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: