For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: JustprojectorLamps

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 62 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 566

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with JustprojectorLamps

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought several times from this retailer and they have a user friendly website and an efficient process. This time I ordered and the product turned out to be harder to get than they had thought. It was a bit annoying to have to chase them to find this out but once I did they gave me a good alternative in a few days.so I wiould suggest if they cannot fulfil an order in say 10 day’s that they proactively contact the customer.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 09:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, reasonable prices, and VERY speedy delivery, really useful when a classroom projector goes down!
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good price and service, fast delivery was able to track delivery all the way. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-25 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dificult to find model, way too many choices
     
    on 2017-10-22 at 00:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service, the produgt arrived in good time and was well packaged arriving in good condition.
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Late delivery, bad communication, charged incorrect amount - lack of care
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website, easy to use. Very quick delivery of a product which was as described. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 20:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, thanks
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Again swift and efficient service and delivery, clear information and competitive pricing all good!
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 19:30

JustprojectorLamps

  • As distributors of multimedia projector lamps, we offer a wide choice of projector lamps of all brands. We have more than 5000 products referenced in our catalogue. For certain projectors, we can propose "original inside" projector lamps. These high quality products allow you to replace your projector lamp at good price. Justprojectorlamps.com, distributor of lamps and bulbs for multimedia projectors, also offers a wide range of compatible lamps. We also sell DIY compatible projector bulbs for certain brand models: the most cost-effective solution to replace your projector lamp.

  • Address:

    JustprojectorLamps
    Gemini Business Center 136- 140 Old Shor
    Hove East Sussex BN3 7BD United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08001564425
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    1EVKVH8R3EPKARX
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    566
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-15 at 09:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 552 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: