For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.jrpass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4997 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21456

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.jrpass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the JR Pass booking process! It went very smoothly and easily. I only wish that I could have received the pass a few days earlier but realize that international shipping takes time. Next time I book a JR Pass I'll schedule additional advance time for shipping. Thanks for the assistance!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    yes I would recommend
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was an amazing deal and helpednme greatly. My only suggestion is making the pass small enough to fit in a lanyard card pass, as i lost my jr pass at the very end of its duration. Its easy to lose and hard to find.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very convenient to use JRPass. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 03:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and reasonable price. These are the most important factors, right?
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The JR pass is great, some possible education for station attendants on which lines are good and not good to use the pass for.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process was pretty straight forward. It would be nice if the super express was covered as well, but that is just wishful thinking. The pass was amazing. We were able to go from Tokyo to Osaka to Iwakuni off of that one purchase. If my trip was longer, I could have gone to many more places.

    Thank you
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good way to travel in Japan.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    JRpass was extremely convenient and worth the purchase. My only gripe was that it was limited to 1week or 2week bundles when I was in Japan for 20 days. I wish there was an option for extra days so I could have used it throughout my entire trip.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 16:19

www.jrpass.com

  • The Japan Rail Pass is a rail ticket that gives you the flexibility to explore Japan through unlimited use of the entire Japan Rail network including the world famous bullet trains.

    With our vibrant online community, dedicated expert support team and and class leading price, service and delivery speeds, the Japan Rail Pass can make your trip to Japan simply sensational.

  • Address:

    www.jrpass.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    ZWNEUEEZLE1APUK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21456
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 17:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21248 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: