For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.jrpass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 3090 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21521

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.jrpass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More Tokyo subway connections would be nice. Maybe emphasize that the pass is cost-effective when you travel to a significant amount of Japan areas during your stay.
     
    on 2017-04-02 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend the JR pass to any foreign traveller who is touring Japan. During our 2 week trip to Japan (which covered Osaka, Hiroshima, Kinosaki, Kyoto, Hakone and Tokyo), there was only one extra ticket we had to purchase in the whole journey, which was the local train up to Hakone. All other journeys were covered, which saved us a lot of money and time.

    The JR pass was really easy to buy and arrived in good time in great condition. There was a helpful explanation pack with the tickets. We would definitely buy these passes again.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received my pass quickly! Thanks a lot!
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless service which I have recommended to many people who would like to visit Japan.
    Very considerable savings on rail fares
    Excellent service at all ticket offices used and level of English used by your staff was faultless they were also forthcoming on questions asked about non rail matters.
    Would definitely use this service on my next visit to your shores.
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, was delivered promptly, rented pocket wifi too which was essential. Would use again.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The JR pass was extremely easy to use and incredibly good for tourists, I highly recommend getting one.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 06:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Traveling with the JRPass was amazing. Very convenient and stress free. I'm also thankful for the fast delivery of the pass. Thanks for the amazing service. Will definitely get it again next time!
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 17:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-02-03 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, as before.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 15:04

www.jrpass.com

  • The Japan Rail Pass is a rail ticket that gives you the flexibility to explore Japan through unlimited use of the entire Japan Rail network including the world famous bullet trains.

    With our vibrant online community, dedicated expert support team and and class leading price, service and delivery speeds, the Japan Rail Pass can make your trip to Japan simply sensational.

  • Address:

    www.jrpass.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    ZWNEUEEZLE1APUK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21521
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-02 at 20:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21311 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: