For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-rail-pass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 8871 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 31128

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** had the best price for the JR Pass that I could find. The shipping was very fast. This is the second time I've ordered from you and I have been very happy with the service provided both times.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is a very practical service but it's difficult to understand what trains are included or not, especially those inside the city of Tokyo. Besides, the lines to change the voucher to the pass was a little too big.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 13:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Thanh you.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You should provide an option to rent back up battery and insurance for you pocket WiFi. I could have used it during my rental.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent, on time and good advice. Practically no problem in traveling the desired destinations in Japan.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good deal
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I knew very little about the rail pass and the website answered a lot of my questions and I felt confident to order it
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was efficient and user friendly
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Buying the JR Pass was very easy. In Japan the JR staff were extremely helpful and quick to help and address any concerns. This is a great option for anyone visiting Japan.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 09:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely worth it and had no troubles with the workers.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 08:40

Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Japan Experience is a travel agency specialising in Japan, founded 30 years ago. A travel agency based in both Paris and Kyoto, Japan Experience aims to be Europe's leading specialist in travel in Japan, working with no middlemen, to bring its travellers: more transparency and simplicity a better knowledge of the country the best prices

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, PARIS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033 (0)1 1 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Japan-rail-pass.com
  • Partner ID:
    SNGR1PMM9TPXYY2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    31128
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 13:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 30301 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: