For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-rail-pass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 8595 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 25666

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was able to navigate thru your website and place my order without much difficulty. Your explanation of your product and the process of using the portable wifi was easy to understand.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to compliment Japan rail pass for all aspects from purchasing to using the rail pass . I recommend anybody wishing to visit Japan and wanting to use the rail system to avail themselves of the Japan rail pass .
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, delivered package within 2 days. When we were not home, UPS attempted to deliver several times. The website explain very clearly, I feel confident to use the website. JR PASS is so convenience, working so well for travellers.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 06:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for an wonderful experience. Your product made my trip that much easier.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 04:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is really good, driver was kind and professional, fare was reasonable given the distamce of the trip. But we had to wait for a passenger that took more almost an our for her to arrive. I hope there would be a shuttle from Osaka too, since going to the airport for an early flight is hard
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 04:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pass worked as advertised. It would be great if JR could extend the pass to non-JR routes.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 04:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think it was very easy to use the system.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 02:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall I had a great experience.

    I don't think you have the power to do so and I think it would be awesome in the future to digitize the JR Rail Pass. Something I can add to Apple Wallet.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 01:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy to use and well worth what we paid for. Had no issues when using it.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 00:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 00:34

Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Japan Experience is a travel agency specialising in Japan, founded 30 years ago. A travel agency based in both Paris and Kyoto, Japan Experience aims to be Europe's leading specialist in travel in Japan, working with no middlemen, to bring its travellers: more transparency and simplicity a better knowledge of the country the best prices

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, PARIS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033 (0)1 1 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Japan-rail-pass.com
  • Partner ID:
    SNGR1PMM9TPXYY2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    25666
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 09:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 25017 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: