For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-rail-pass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 8535 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24286

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by the mobile wifi device. Excellent price and it made our trip so convenient to have the ability to look at maps or guides online all around Japan.

    I also appreciated the ability to send my rail pass voucher back in for a full refund when we needed to move our trip a year later. Granted, I was disappointed the price went up so much, but I was still glad to use the pass on a great trip.

    I also am satisfied with the customer service I received when calling about some questions I had. I could clearly understand the agent and was able to get my concerns addressed quickly. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The "booklet" accompanying the ticket is a pamphlet of very basic information. The rail map is too cluttered and leaves many rail routes out. Although it is a JR pass, it would be very helpful to show the routes of other companies, as frequently a journey will involve both JR and private company lines.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really helpful.Confident to use again.Fast and reliable.
    Issue of payment currency sorted out quickly.Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We loved the Japan Rail Pass for our vacation. It was easy to redeem and use throughout Japan and we would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Japan.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went a perfect
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 07:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing to complain about--the pass worked perfectly, and made it possible to take an incredible rail journey across the country!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 06:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No it is all very good!!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 06:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So easy to use and it worked perfectly when we were in Japan.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 06:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very convenient
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 05:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All went very well. We arrived in Japan at a very busy time but still no hassles. Very helpful staff and pass saved us money.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 05:26

Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Japan Experience is a travel agency specialising in Japan, founded 30 years ago. A travel agency based in both Paris and Kyoto, Japan Experience aims to be Europe's leading specialist in travel in Japan, working with no middlemen, to bring its travellers: more transparency and simplicity a better knowledge of the country the best prices

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, PARIS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033 (0)1 1 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Japan-rail-pass.com
  • Partner ID:
    SNGR1PMM9TPXYY2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24286
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 13:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23671 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: