For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-rail-pass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 8947 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 28031

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got the pleasure to use JR Pass during my first trip to Japan. And overall rate of that is AMAZING and it was so easy to use it and plenty of train connections, even within cities.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the whole experience, but I just wished the estimated time for shipping available for inquiry on your website would be accurate. In my personal experience, this was not.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I´m completely satisfied.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    JRP proved to be of great value when taking multiple train rides between several cities and nearby attraction places when we were travelling in Japan. Will definetely use it in the future.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very flexible
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    explanations in writing were clear. jrp was simple to use. assistance was always friendly and fast.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process is very simple and straight-forward. The JR pass proved to be invaluable while we were on holidays. Every element of the service is very user-friendly.
    I would highly recommend this service to anyone travelling to Japan.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rail pass was easy to order and easy to use.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience, the website is simple and I received the passes quickly.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 08:00

Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Japan Experience is a travel agency specialising in Japan, founded 30 years ago. A travel agency based in both Paris and Kyoto, Japan Experience aims to be Europe's leading specialist in travel in Japan, working with no middlemen, to bring its travellers: more transparency and simplicity a better knowledge of the country the best prices

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, PARIS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033 (0)1 1 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Japan-rail-pass.com
  • Partner ID:
    SNGR1PMM9TPXYY2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    28031
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 17:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27307 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: