For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-rail-pass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 8476 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23101

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect! No remarks!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was fully satisfied and I would definitely recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer support and issue resolution!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    WAY TOO MUCH EMAIL AFTER THE SALE AND NO WAY TO UNSUBSCRIBE. PLEASE STOP SENDING EMAIL; THANK YOU.

    Sale was fine. The continued follow-on emails after are unsatisfactory because there is no way to unsubscribe.

    Please stop emailing. Thank You
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ticket order procedure was simple and easy. The delivery was very fast!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am happy with the service, the JR pass arrived quick and I changed the ticket in Japan without any problem.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would strongly recommend it to other people. It made our travel within Japan so much easier!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm from the USA and the rail system was a great experience.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience throughout. The pass is convenient and of great value.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 12:47

Japan-rail-pass.com

  • Japan Experience is a travel agency specialising in Japan, founded 30 years ago. A travel agency based in both Paris and Kyoto, Japan Experience aims to be Europe's leading specialist in travel in Japan, working with no middlemen, to bring its travellers: more transparency and simplicity a better knowledge of the country the best prices

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, PARIS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033 (0)1 1 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Japan-rail-pass.com
  • Partner ID:
    SNGR1PMM9TPXYY2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23101
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 17:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22530 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: