For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-experience.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 230 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 440

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-experience.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all went good , website easy to navigate, payment went through in no time, deliver cost to Australia by Fedex seems to be a bit pricey even more to Japan if you want your delivery to your Hotel or B&B
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 01:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was our second trip to Japan and we had a very positive experience both times with our JR pass.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TODO MUY SIMPLE
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have only positive things to say about every aspect of our experience. Excellent service from beginning to end. The gentleman who showed us to our car was extremely helpful and friendly.
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I attempted to contact Japan Experience by email on several occasions only to have my emails returned undeliverable. In the end I had to phone my enquiries.

    I ordered the airport limousine transfer from Haneda Airport to my hotel, only to find out later that there is no service after 4pm. It would have been helpful if this information was available prior to purchasing the voucher. I had to make alternative travel arrangements at additional expense.

    Although information regarding the pick up of the Japan Rail Pass was very clear, this was not the case for the mobile wifi I had ordered which had to be picked up from a different location which took a little while.

     
    on 2017-01-12 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would choose another carrier than Fed Ex. They sent me an email saying that I had to print a file that I could not open and pick up my envelope within 24 hours or they would return it to the sender. Ten minutes later the envelope was delivered and the driver knew nothing of the problem. Other than the carrier the service is great and I would reorder next time I go to Japan and I would
    recommend your service to others. I am going to Japan in February maybe you should ask me after my return from my trip
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 06:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Able to book my car in advance while not available on the actual car rental website
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 03:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You provided me with the information necessary prior my purchase. I received my JR Pass only 5 days after buying it.
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 02:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 05:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed and somewhat surprised by the turnaround time from the customer service team. The ease of making the car rental booking also exceeded expectations. When we arrived in Nagoya to pick-up the car the process was smooth and without hassle.
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Japan Experience and have already done so.
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 02:57

Japan-experience.com

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, Paris

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Maincent
  • Partner ID:
    CCA9BED80D57A0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    440
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 01:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: