For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-experience.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 315 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 539

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-experience.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything perfect
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 01:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Japan Experience service with delivery of railpasses is excellent.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Be more clear about shipping charges.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic convenient and effective!
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 03:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very easy to order the passes and I got them very fast as well. I am very satisfied with the services.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff is forward, efficient, and prompt. I was comforted by the fact that they went through everything thoroughly and step-by-step.
    The email communications were clear and quite fast so I appreciated the smooth experience.

    Also, the car itself was great!
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 04:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was.most satisfied with you service.. It was very simple to buy the train pass on the web site. I got the pass to my home very quickly. I would certainly recomend your service's.
    ***
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 02:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It took more than a week to receive the pass, because the address lacked a number ("Int. 3" instead of "Int. 37"). I don't know if this mistake has caused by the Japan experience company or the FedEx company.
    The invoice has the correct address ("Int. 37").
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasant and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always prompt delivery and good service.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 14:23

Japan-experience.com

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, Paris

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Maincent
  • Partner ID:
    CCA9BED80D57A0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    539
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 01:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 510 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: