For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-experience.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 395 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 634

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-experience.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rental vehicle was booked as requested and informations provided was accurate. However, the confirmation took a lot longer than the 48 hours stated in the website.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast transaction and no issue when renting our car.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 06:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to navigate and exchange order delivered within 24 hours.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff really patient and explained everything. Good English language
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The rail pass arrived earlier than expected and was very fast. Prices are also very cheap.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 03:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy website to use and simple. Great value aswell
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 01:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and superfast delivery. Recommended!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excelente servicio.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booked our hire car via japan experience as it was easier to follow than the provider website and slightly cheaper.

    When we located the car hire centre (Tokyo Station) it was on basement 2 at exit 14, better information in finding the location would have been appreciated as it took us a while.

    Car was ready for us as soon as the paperwork was signed, a Nissan X-Trail, petrol automatic. Spec was pretty low on the car, cruise control the most annoying omission, but it was clean and didn't skip a beat over our 1000km marathon in it.

    Sat nav in English was a god send, in the UK you are used to finding locations by post codes - in Japan it's by phone number, so make sure you have those handy!

    Recommend these guys, just research the pick up and drop off locations better than we did as the central Tokyo ones are tricky to find!
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 11:17

Japan-experience.com

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, Paris

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Maincent
  • Partner ID:
    CCA9BED80D57A0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    634
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 603 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: