For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-experience.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 486 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 776

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-experience.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to use and fast! We received our JR Passes within a week or so.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 01:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast easy and superb service.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very easy to rent a car via this website.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything is well organized.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 05:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had corresponded via email while inquiring about changing my pick up location and addition of an ETC Card. For some reason my case was not followed through so I used the live chat on my second attempt. Kudos to Lara who was most helpful and patient!
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Used Japan Experience to hire a car. All organised when we arrived in Hakone and the booking and hiring process all flowed smoothly. Thoroughly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Servicio rápido, atención al cliente rápido en contestar eficaz y correcto. La página web es muy buena y sacas buena información.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quite satisfy with the exception of Yakushima. Impossible to rent a car at the ferry to Kagoshima
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Japan Experience web site design easy for us to process the order as like payment method, ordering form. also quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 02:03

Japan-experience.com

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, Paris

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Maincent
  • Partner ID:
    CCA9BED80D57A0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    776
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 08:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 737 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: