For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Japan-experience.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 482

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Japan-experience.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Voucher shipped immediately and arrived right on time in a very timely manner. Very straight forward and efficient!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the place where i get the car is in the 5thfloor of a parking building, this is not what i expect. After asking poeple 3 times, i finally got it.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 05:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's good, easy and super useful.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 01:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was very fast, I'm very pleased.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered a Japan rail pass and paid for a next day delivery, but it took 5 days to arrive. Not good!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no problem in recommending your service. I found it very quick and efficient.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely amazing each and every time I've used you guys. Ordered a rail pass to Australia, got it within a week with international shipping. Have ordered WiFi in the past with no issues. Would recommend to anyone I know. Thanks for all your help.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 01:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process was simple and efficient.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 14:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were suppose to pick up our car rental at the airport (Okadama). Instead, we were not informed that a cab will pick us up and bring us to the car rental place. We had our snowboard equipments and 2 large luggage plus carry on and they couldn't fit us in a small taxi. So instead of the whole family, I ended up going by myself and it took about 30 mins to get to the rental place and I had to go back to the airport after picking up the car rental. Ended up not going to the event we were suppose to go because it took about 2 hrs for us to get the car. Good thing the rental place picked up the cab fare which is about ¥***. I can't say anything bad about customer service although there's a significant language barrier it turned out good. Upon returning the car, we went straight to the car rental place to return the car with all our equipment and luggage. No hassle in returning but the car rental place couldn't find a bigger cab for us to go to the airport. So we ended up with 2 cabs and we had to pay for the other cab fare for about ¥***. It probably would be best next time to inform customers that the rental car will not be at the airport and forewarn customers that they may incur unexpected cab fare if they can't fit in one.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 09:27

Japan-experience.com

  • Address:

    VIVRE LE JAPON
    30 rue Sainte-Anne
    75001, Paris

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01 42 61 60 83
  • Authorised representative:
    Maincent
  • Partner ID:
    CCA9BED80D57A0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    482
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 15:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 455 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: