For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 3077 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 30266

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-03-21 at 20:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered at weekend delivered Monday. Well done
    on 2018-03-21 at 16:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    good products, good prices good delivery - what more could you want?
    on 2018-03-21 at 12:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-03-21 at 08:47
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I ordered on Saturday afternoon and was given a 1 hour delivery slot for the following day. received my delivery on Sunday within the hour slot even though it was snowing! can't ask for better than that.
    on 2018-03-21 at 08:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered a Makita drill and it came broken, the front where the drill bits go is buckled u can see this with bits in it and without bits
    Comment from :
    I am sorry to hear that you have had issues with your drill that you have purchased from us. Thank you for sending in the pictures and video to confirm that the item is broken. I have reviewed your account and i can see that you have been in contact with my colleague Dave regarding this and he has put a note on your account when you phone up that we will swap the drill over for you for a brand new one. So please give us a call on 0208 532 5000 so we are able to get this swapped over for you.
    Many thanks - Aaron Madge Contact Centre Adviser
    on 2018-03-21 at 08:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great job
    on 2018-03-21 at 08:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to order on website,fast delivery,great prices, Excellent!
    on 2018-03-20 at 22:14
  • Customer review

    /  5
    First class service the only criticism is I thought I would receive a free gift with the order
    on 2018-03-20 at 21:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    easy to find products and place order; prompt delivery service
    on 2018-03-20 at 21:10

ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    D C One Edinburgh Way,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 532 5000
  • Authorised representative:
    Richard Hughes
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 20:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 29722 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: