For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 3439 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 29551

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was on time it's was a good service.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order hasn't arrived, I am waiting for 3 days now and still haven't heard anything from its or from there courier
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orders work boots quite late in the day
    They arrived the next morning.
    Excellent! ***
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found ITS to be a great supplier and have used them since 2013. They have a no nonsense quick response attitude to dealing with various issues from warranty repairs to orders. As an example, a recent order placed at 18:35 on a Thursday which should have arrived on the Friday, was promptly dealt with after a phone call to them later on the Friday, whereby it arrived Saturday morning at no extra charge. I have also found them good at returning phone calls in the 10-20 mins they say.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 07:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived very quickly. Thank you
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 07:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GREAT SERVICE ORDERED BEFORE 700 PM ARRIVED NEXT DAY IN THE AFTERNOON PERFECT NO WAITING FOR DAYS TO ARRIVE SIMPLE .
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 01:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order my good on Wednesday 13th and still haven’t received them it’s now Sunday the 17th and I paid for the next day delivery for Friday between 9:00am-12:00pm
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt service use all the time
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy order process,great delivery and competittive prices .
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 10:24

ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    ITS
    D C One Edinburgh Way,
    Harlow

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 532 5000
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Richard Hughes
  • Partner ID:
    46AAX5STV8NZN9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    29551
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 11:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 29065 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: