For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 4099 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 28924

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic quick service. Totally satisfied with very quick delivery. Live on an Island and received order within 36hrs. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY fast delivery!! Excellent price!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery; ordered at the end of the day and delivered at lunchtime the following day with clear notification of expected arrival time
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service and delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There was a problem with the card details so you sent an email asking me to call. I called but rang off after being on hold for a while. I then replied to your email suggesting you could call me to completer the order. No response. Since you have asked me for a review I have left one.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service and prices are extremely competitive and I would recommend and use again
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is easy to order and buy things at online shop. If there appears any issues with the delivery or tools which you boot the staff is very helpful to sort out all problems.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 14:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy on line ordering process, keen pricing and efficient delivery. Excellent.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering process, quick dispatch.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service and super fast delivery
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 09:18

ITS (Industrial Tool Supplies)

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    ITS
    D C One Edinburgh Way,
    Harlow

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 532 5000
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Richard Hughes
  • Partner ID:
    46AAX5STV8NZN9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    28924
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 10:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 28487 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: