For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ITS

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4552 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 28253

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communications, free next day delivery if spending more than ***, tracked delivery through DPD, brilliant Service shall use again soon, thanks to everyone at ITS
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered , they acknowledged and the product arrived as specified confirmation of delivery. Just the job.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service very fast response to any problems also fast delivery
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived quickly, great product, as described.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 00:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ace product and service
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service again from ITS,I'm not sure if it was ITS or DPD who could not deliver to an alternative address but a little annoying that I arrange for collection from a drop shop and on the morning of delivery I was informed it was unsuitable for delivery there.not a good idea if it was going to be a present for some one who might receive it at home or in this case it was delivered to a neighbour several doors away.It would have been safer and more convenient to contact and re-arrange delivery!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery to the Isle Of Man. Ordered Wednesday PM received on Friday AM.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service. Ordered and received in under 24hours.
    I would have no hesitation in using this service again.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is good, and everything is reasonably priced, but I was unable to place an order due to their security.
    Their customer service was initially quick to respond when they thought they had a big sale, but as soon as it was complete from their end, customer service disappeared, to the point where they ignored my emails completely.
    Bad, Bad, Bad.
    Used *** in the end and sometimes got better prices anyway.
    Comment from its.co.uk :
    It was great talking to you earlier and once again i am sorry for the experience that you had received when placing your order with us. It is great to see that this has now all been resolved and that you have been placing orders since the issue. Of course if you need any further information please call us on 0208 532 5000.
    Many thanks - Aaron Madge Contact Centre Adviser
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 09:54

ITS

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    ITS
    Unit 1 The Britannia Centre, Lenthall Ro
    Loughton, Essex, IG10 3SQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 8532 5000
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    46AAX5STV8NZN9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    28253
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 15:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27871 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: