For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ITS

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5589 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 27630

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have dealt with ITS loads of times and they always provide an excellent service. Would recommend them and have. On the rare occasion that there is a problem that is also dealt with in a very professional manner.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    v/good all round top company
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On time and right. Perfect.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tools very well priced and arrived on time
    Do use ITS again
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 08:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 00:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with the prompt service only took two days for the item to be delevered it's a shame you have to pay for delivery apart from that good value for money on the items that they are selling
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 23:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product never delivered said the order had been cancelled when I emailed for confirmation of delivery.
    I never received a call or cancelation notice yet payment shows on my credit card but not processed.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent choice of tools, good pricing and first class service.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always fast, always good quality, always great value. Best for trades!
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery and arrived in one piece!
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 16:07

ITS

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    ITS
    Unit 1 The Britannia Centre, Lenthall Ro
    Loughton, Essex, IG10 3SQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 8532 5000
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    46AAX5STV8NZN9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    27630
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 15:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27306 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: