For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ITS

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4981 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 27951

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ITS

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Two stars are based on my delivery experience- the order should come yesterday at least that's what on my confirmation note - but unfortunately nothing came yesterday, no e-mail has been sent to confirm any delivery changes and I'm still waiting for my order
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and excellent products
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Despite my ordering the wrong item, where I picked a saw with the wrong voltage, I was helped greatly by an assistant over the phone and ended up with exactly what I needed. Good service.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery, and excellent after-sales service. My problem was resolved very promptly.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful. Great service
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered online and had delivery the next day. Good value, good quality & good delivery service. I have and will buy more from these guys!
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product with fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased with the fast delivery and good contact with ITS custumer service
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service Ordered on Sunday Received Confirmation of order on monday saying my order would be delivered on Tuesday and it was.
    Excellent service and at the best price would have no
    hesitation in recommending to family and friends.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 19:54

ITS

  • Established in 1979 our company has now been supplying the building and joinery trade for over 30 years.The company was originally set up to supply Local Authorities and large construction companies but within a short time we realised that there was a requirement for tradesmen to buy their tools "on the go". We responded in 1984 by opening one of the largest retail tool shops in the country which is based just a couple of miles from the 2012 Olympic site in East London.

  • Address:

    ITS
    Unit 1 The Britannia Centre, Lenthall Ro
    Loughton, Essex, IG10 3SQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 8532 5000
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    46AAX5STV8NZN9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    27951
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 16:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27592 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: