For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: iPosters

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 172 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1942

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with iPosters

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My poster arrived promptly but unfortunately was damaged. I sent a email and photo to iposters who immediately responded apologising and sent out another poster which arrived the next day. Absolutely superb service and excellent products. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt good value service.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no complaints whatsoever about ordering from you. The process was easy and stress free. The delivery very quick. So all perfect. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast, efficient service. I would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product. The price is very competitive, and I particularly like the free delivery. I would definitely recommend imposters to others.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure and delivery fast and efficient. Good product, fit for purpose.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 23:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. Very speedy delivery. Well packaged.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast Delivery from Overseas,Uk to Australia
    The cheapest online for New year calendars,will be returning next year
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 07:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service absolutely excellent
    Delivery spot on
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 18:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered one framed poster, one unframed. The posters took a while to arrive and I chased-on arrival I was hopeful as they were very well packaged. As it stands: the framed poster was ok -not top knotch. The unframed was a poor quality photocopy on photo paper that will probably go in the bin. Overall not very impressed regrettably.
    Comment from iposters.co.uk :
    Hello. I am sorry that the order did not meet with your expectations. A return was offered but declined. Please note that we do not supply photocopied prints.
     
    on 2017-08-27 at 20:30

iPosters

  • Address:

    iPosters
    Glovers Building, Combs Tannery
    Stowmarket, IP14 2EN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01449 774610
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Nick Talley
  • Partner ID:
    YC71N9JZJSCSWMR
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1942
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-21 at 10:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1929 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: