For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: iPosters

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 184 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1866

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with iPosters

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very quick and great value
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 23:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The design of the poster is excellent as always and the framing is just perfect.
    I have brought a few posters from you now and would love to have a proper display rack like they do in the shops to hang them up in when they are not on my walls. Is their any way you could start selling those at a good price to the general public.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery and a great product.
    Really pleased and would be more than happy to recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The map was very lovely and made a nice gift, I was very disappointed that the personal title and subtitle hadn't been added but it was too late to return at the time of receipt.

    I think the map is overpriced but will still be something that we keep for years as a nice souvenir.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fairly simple transaction, but all aspects were as good; the description matched the product; the price was good; the poster holders arrived safely.
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good, I would recommend
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great poster,good value, fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 08:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My posters arrived next day packed in a strong tube. Very pleased and would recommend you.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 22:24

iPosters

  • Address:

    iPosters
    Glovers Building, Combs Tannery
    Stowmarket, IP14 2EN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01449 774610
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Nick Talley
  • Partner ID:
    YC71N9JZJSCSWMR
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1866
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-22 at 23:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1855 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: