For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: iParts4u Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 668 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1203

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with iParts4u Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Fast communication. Item as described. I am very satisfied.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great efficient service thank you
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with battery replacement for iPhone 5 . Swift delivery and good communication. Recommending this seller
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Quality screen ordered and dispatched same day for next day arrival. Only wish the product was cheaper.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick services having used them a few times now would recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Value
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really hard to find anything to critique...So far so good! I have made several orders and have recommended your site to family and friends and we are very happy with the quality of the parts/accessories, service and the speed of which we receive the items.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient service - excellent
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was excellent. I see no way in which you could have improved
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and excellent service
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 22:51

iParts4u Ltd

  • iParts4u Ltd is a premium, UK based replacement parts supplier for Apple and other brands such as Samsung, Lunatik and more. We are able to offer the highest quality repair products at competitive rates for both end users, small businesses and larger enterprises buying in bulk. We work very closely with our customers so we can offer the best possible service.

  • Address:

    iParts4u Ltd
    25 Phoenix Park, Telford Street
    Newport, NP190LW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 3801148
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    BF32A35F753BF10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1203
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 19:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1117 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: