For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: iParts4u Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 585 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1099

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with iParts4u Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good quality parts, very quick delivery
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 08:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service ordered late Tuesday night and paid for first class post received my item on Thursday. I have used this company for years and always buy the original parts for my own devices. This was for a friend of mine and I purchased the oem version and it's near perfect can't complain at the quality or service
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality product, good web order processing and delivered promptly in good packaging.
    Would definitely recommend above other cheaper suppliers I have tried before.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 23:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product value for money
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value, quick service, recommend
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 00:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, prompt replies to queries & speedy delivery. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No changes needed - easy to use and helpful website. Fast efficient service. Parts packaged well and protected. Perfect, well done.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer services and products, my customers are very happy with my repairs, thanks to you guys ..

    A monthly account would be a superb addition
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 00:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Quality and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - product quality first class
    Not enough clarity on next day delivery between next WORKING day & next day otherwise ok
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 11:57

iParts4u Ltd

  • iParts4u Ltd is a premium, UK based replacement parts supplier for Apple and other brands such as Samsung, Lunatik and more. We are able to offer the highest quality repair products at competitive rates for both end users, small businesses and larger enterprises buying in bulk. We work very closely with our customers so we can offer the best possible service.

  • Address:

    iParts4u Ltd
    25 Phoenix Park, Telford Street
    Newport, NP190LW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0330 3801148
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    BF32A35F753BF10
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1099
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 08:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1018 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: