Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Ink 'n' Toner UK
Ink 'n' Toner UK
If you're looking for ink and toner cartridges online, you're in the right place. Here you'll find the largest possible choice of ink cartridges and toner cartridges. What's more, our price promise means that you won't find anywhere cheaper to buy ink and toner online.

More

Less


Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Prompt delivery of a toner which is not always readily available and at a good price.
Super product range, super prices, super fast delivery, super helpful customer service over an issue not of their making, super fast refund, super fast replacement, all in all a super experience. Highly recommended.
Really helpful staff, great price and fast delivery.
An excellent service with a well priced product. I have reordered several times over the years and have never been disappointed.
Overall good, but I found returning to shopping having put some items in the basket was not easy. You didn't return to the same place you had just been. This then required some unnecessary searching. However, overall the process was very efficient and everything was delivered promptly and accurately.
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. It makes us happy knowing we are satisfying our customer’s needs and so your review is greatly appreciated as we all thrive on providing excellent customer service. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon. Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team
I am happy with the order for ink. However I did ask for the free memory stick that was offered for orders over £*** and this hasn't arrived so I feel a bit cheated.
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. Your free memory stick was sent to you separately which, if it hasn't arrived already, will be with you in the next few days. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon. Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team
I had a blip trying to make a new password, but the help came through after some 12 hours, and everything was hunkydory after that! ***, so it is good to know where to go for replacement cartridges!
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. We can only apologise for the 1 day delay. This was simply due to stock availability. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon.

Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team
Ordered items were delivered late even after paying the additional costs for speedy delivery! not happy!
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. We can only apologise for the 1 day delay. This was simply due to stock availability. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon. Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team
website said next business day (i ordered on sunday, no mention of weekend exceptions) and I did not get it until tuesday. the support agent, via chat, hung up on me twice and did not resolve my issue. I would avoid inkntoner unless you want your ink delivered late and want people to be rude to you.
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. As you placed your order on a Sunday your order was processed on the Monday to be delivered next business day. This is common practice in e-commerce so we can only apologise for the miss-understanding. With respect to your suggestion that our staff member was rude to you, we have listened to the transcript recording of the conversation and we cannot agree that our colleague was rude at all. If you wish to discuss this further please call us on 020 8216 5571 and ask to speak with David. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon. Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team
Telephone answered promptly - Good customer service -polite and efficient and excellent value - what more could one ask for?! 5 star for me. Thank you ***.
Ink 'n' Toner UK Dear valued customer we would like to thank you for your review. We can only apologise for the 1 day delay. This was simply due to stock availability. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Thank you again for your business and we sincerely hope you return to us soon.

Your inkntoneruk.co.uk team

Loading...
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals