For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: inkfactory.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4409 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 25421

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with inkfactory.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really happy with the whole ordering and delivery process. I also appreciate ink factory sending through a six month reminder.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All ways had a good service and price
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did exactly what it said on the box. No problems at all. Good value for money.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did exactly what it said on the box. No problems at all. Good value for money.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did exactly what it said on the box. No problems at all. Good value for money.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheaeaseipest prices but the product. Easy selection,easy ordering,fast delivery.,just what is needed ,no hassle buying.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout; excellent prices each time of ordering; excellent products when received (always on time as promised).
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If Ink Factory provide future orders with the same efficiency as my first, then 5 stars will be awarded. With the benefit of just one order, I would already recommend them to others.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
    Good product
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:30

inkfactory.com

  • Ink Factory supplies printer ink cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/ink-cartridges/) and laser toner cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/toner-cartridges/) for all major brands of printer, like Epson, HP, Canon and more. Ink Factory sells to all types of customers - from multi-national companies to small businesses, from universities to schools, from home users to clubs and societies - and they have been doing so for more than a decade - Ink Factory was established in 1999. We hope you find these Ink Factory reviews useful, every customer gets a chance to place an Ink Factory review.

  • Address:

    Inkfactory.com
    Newporte Business Park
    LN2 4SY, Lincoln

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 493 5599
    Fax: 01522 888624
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    inkfactory.com
  • Partner ID:
    YYV4B1JENEYV7GY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    25421
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 15:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 25287 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: