For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: inkfactory.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 4482 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 26853

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with inkfactory.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always found them to be very fast before - seems to have been a delay with shipping and order not ready when I thought it might be. Now Christmas post to contend with! As stars say - perfectly acceptable just no great this time.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived quickly
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 09:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. I ordered substitute ink cartridges for my Epsom printer. They work perfectly. Would definitely order again.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find that the ink from the ink factory is very good value for money and delivery is quick!! and would definitely recommend them to friends.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent value for money. I am well satisfied with my ink cartridges.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always good fast service
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product as usual,thanks
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using inkfactory for a number of years now and I have always been 100% happy 😊 with there product and service. I already recommend them to my family and friends and will continue to do so.
    You will not be disappointed.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My original order lost by Royal Mail, IF were excellent ~ sent replacement immediately.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 08:37

inkfactory.com

  • Ink Factory supplies printer ink cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/ink-cartridges/) and laser toner cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/toner-cartridges/) for all major brands of printer, like Epson, HP, Canon and more. Ink Factory sells to all types of customers - from multi-national companies to small businesses, from universities to schools, from home users to clubs and societies - and they have been doing so for more than a decade - Ink Factory was established in 1999. We hope you find these Ink Factory reviews useful, every customer gets a chance to place an Ink Factory review.

  • Address:

    Inkfactory.com
    Newporte Business Park
    LN2 4SY, Lincoln

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 493 5599
    Fax: 01522 888624
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    inkfactory.com
  • Partner ID:
    YYV4B1JENEYV7GY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    26853
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 13:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 26710 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: