For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: inkfactory.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3404 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 27828

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with inkfactory.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, absolutely no hesitation in coming back for future orders.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order; very competitive prices and prompt delivery. Excellent service
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found that I get a bad connection with some of the cartridge terminals. I sprayed it with WD 40 and got perfecc continuity
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don't change anything.Excellent pricing,excellent delivery,what more can be said.Just keep doing the same thing.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheap, quick 'n easy. Sorted!
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and extremely reasonable price
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the service.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 07:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always deliver on time and we'll packaged.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 06:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service fine, goods arrived when expected but NOT in letter box friendly packaging, as claimed on website. Parcel was left on doorstep.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 22:25

inkfactory.com

  • Ink Factory supplies printer ink cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/ink-cartridges/) and laser toner cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/toner-cartridges/) for all major brands of printer, like Epson, HP, Canon and more. Ink Factory sells to all types of customers - from multi-national companies to small businesses, from universities to schools, from home users to clubs and societies - and they have been doing so for more than a decade - Ink Factory was established in 1999. We hope you find these Ink Factory reviews useful, every customer gets a chance to place an Ink Factory review.

  • Address:

    Inkfactory.com
    Newporte Business Park
    LN2 4SY, Lincoln

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 493 5599
    Fax: 01522 888624
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    inkfactory.com
  • Partner ID:
    YYV4B1JENEYV7GY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    27828
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-18 at 15:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27674 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: