For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: inkfactory.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4298 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24812

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with inkfactory.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There was a glitch in the payment process and I was concerned that my payent would be taken twice so telephoned. I was helped by a very friendly lady who reassured me, helped me pay over the phone and even sent me a snapshot of the screen to clarify with my card provider. Inks came within a couple of days.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and value for money
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfactory. Would like the colour of the ink to be marked more clearly on the wrappers.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff very helpful. Unfortunately you don't provide colour cartridges for HP Deskjet 895cxi
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recent techinical problem with a cassette - replaced instantly no argument. Right product - right price!
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used ink factory on several occasions and always pleased. Easy to order online at very competitive prices with good deals. Prompt delivery. I will continue to use and would recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality at a very good price
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, quick and efficient. Goods delved on time. Highly recommend
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:00

inkfactory.com

  • Ink Factory supplies printer ink cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/ink-cartridges/) and laser toner cartridges (http://www.inkfactory.com/toner-cartridges/) for all major brands of printer, like Epson, HP, Canon and more. Ink Factory sells to all types of customers - from multi-national companies to small businesses, from universities to schools, from home users to clubs and societies - and they have been doing so for more than a decade - Ink Factory was established in 1999. We hope you find these Ink Factory reviews useful, every customer gets a chance to place an Ink Factory review.

  • Address:

    Inkfactory.com
    Newporte Business Park
    LN2 4SY, Lincoln

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 493 5599
    Fax: 01522 888624
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    inkfactory.com
  • Partner ID:
    YYV4B1JENEYV7GY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24812
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 18:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 24681 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: