For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3828 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 27440

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good service and product would recommend
    on 2018-03-21 at 12:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Every help given to provide a good service
    on 2018-03-20 at 11:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Speedy and accurate delivery
    on 2018-03-19 at 10:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Seems Royal Mailed failed to deliver.... Inkfactory immeadiatly replaced... free of charge. Will certainly use them and recommend them again.
    Many thanks

    on 2018-03-18 at 21:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good product but unacceptable delays in delivery (and the free cartridge recycling bag never arrived). Claimed delivery within 1-2 days but it took none days. Would buy again, but not if I was in a hurry!
    on 2018-03-18 at 21:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent company. Great Products. Great Prices.
    on 2018-03-18 at 11:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Extremely satisfied. Print quality was superb. bought one and got one free. the saving over Epson brand was unbelievable. will never use Epson inks ever again.
    My printer is the Epson Expression Photo Xp760.
    Highly recommend Ink Factory compatible inks.
    Part No.***
    Also these are the Large capacity versions, so the saving is even greater.
    on 2018-03-17 at 17:37
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good value and quick service. What more could you ask for??
    on 2018-03-17 at 17:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I had a couple of faulty cartridges (this does not happen a lot), You changed them FOC, no quibbles.
    on 2018-03-17 at 14:56
  • Customer review

    /  5
    cant go better than great.
    on 2018-03-17 at 13:45

  • Ink Factory supplies printer ink cartridges ( and laser toner cartridges ( for all major brands of printer, like Epson, HP, Canon and more. Ink Factory sells to all types of customers - from multi-national companies to small businesses, from universities to schools, from home users to clubs and societies - and they have been doing so for more than a decade - Ink Factory was established in 1999. We hope you find these Ink Factory reviews useful, every customer gets a chance to place an Ink Factory review.

  • Address:
    Newporte Business Park
    LN2 4SY, Lincoln

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 493 5599
    Fax: 01522 888624
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 12:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27290 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: