For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inderwear

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 213 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 616

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inderwear

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i love the service here on time love prouduct great fit
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ok leggings but they are named MASSIVE with a small pouch, not big enough 4 me!!
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent choice of brands to choose from at reasonable prices but my last two deliveries have 24 hours past the the date specified at the time of the order.
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with both service and product ordered.
    The ordering process was simple, and updates kept me fully informed about the status of the order.
    This is my first order with Inderwear, and I shall definitely use them again. Thanks
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 23:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simply perfecr
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 07:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If there were the ability to rate Inderwear "Very Good" (4.5 stars) I would. The experience is better than most, but I would not say excellent. I love the variety of products offered, but the lack of size availability is what costs the half star. One other thing that bothers me about the website is no matter how many times I reload a page, I cannot get all the images to appear. If I click on the item, it opens in the window and I can see it, but when I'm looking at the list of products, there are always some images that do not load. I am using Firefox Quantum in a Windows 10 operating system.
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 00:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of quality items. Good website, however it is slow to respond and check out is complicated.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice selection of difficult to find brands and styles. Order was shipped promptly. Arrived on time and in good condition. Very pleased with everything about the items I ordered. So Inderwear.com checks off all the points of satisfaction which are important to me.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 23:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding service. Very satisfied!
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 15:32

Inderwear

  • Address:

    Inderwear
    18 rue Saint Just
    93100, Montreuil

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33 970 408 405
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Perrot
  • Partner ID:
    2A2E5313BC8B27D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    616
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 00:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 582 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: