For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inderwear

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 300 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 798

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inderwear

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The charges on the postage was once appeared in the currency of Hong Kong dollar which actually should read as euro. May be there is a computer bug on online placing of order. Please check.
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with ordering procedure and the time taken to deliver the goods.
    Unfortunately, my bank account was charged *** more than the amount indicated.on the statement which was enclosed with the order.
     
    on 2018-07-15 at 00:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER,LOOKS GOOD AND FIT WELL , GREAT SERVICE ,GREAT PRICES,GREAT CHOICES OF GOODS,VERY HAPPY
     
    on 2018-07-14 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products! This is the second item I've purchased from them and will definitely be back. Shipping costs are a bit high, but with international shipping, I understand. Thanks!
     
    on 2018-07-13 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super!
     
    on 2018-07-13 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    received the parcel in a short time! the quality is excellent, they sit on the body sexually! I want to continue shopping in your online store, and drive new brands and models!
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 00:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always use Inderwear because they are on top of their game!
     
    on 2018-07-10 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They can deliver parcels as fast as possible.
    It is amazing.
    The parcels can be traced internationally.
    Their packaging is so secure.
     
    on 2018-07-10 at 03:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy website to use, order through and pay. Ordered items got sent out quickly and received before the scheduled date of delivery.

    Would definitely recommend site to others. Considering I am currently having to do a charge-back on my credit card for another underwear company that appears to have gone under (Underwear Genius) this was refreshingly good, well done and keep it up.
     
    on 2018-07-09 at 13:14

Inderwear

  • Address:

    Inderwear
    18 rue Saint Just
    93100, Montreuil

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33 970 408 405
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Perrot
  • Partner ID:
    2A2E5313BC8B27D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    798
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-16 at 16:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 757 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: