For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: IFA Direct Home

 

3.3  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 125

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Seem to have a reasonable understanding of my situation
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and professional service
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good metting , very informative and good advice. Pleased so far
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall an excellent meeting.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whole experience wasn't pushy and everyone was very informative
     
    on 2017-11-30 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Looking forward to the feed back
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good explanations to my questions, clear and very understandable...
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quick response, site clear and easy to use
    Only concern is that once the information is submitted the IFA contacts you without any advance 'heads up' or 'choice' by clients - understand the process is set up like a match-making system where the information you input then drives the match, but you then only get one adviser to speak to (rather than a section of possible matches allowing you to research first?) and have to then restart the process I'm assuming if it doesn't work out - would be awkward to go again if the one and first match isn't right? Does the site allow you to note that you've already tried and not made a match, to avoid a potential match with same again?
    Just a thought anyway as I have my first meeting coming up this week after a helpful email and phone exchange so very pleased with the service offered.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 09:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good conversation with adviser, very informative and helpful.
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very pleasant to deal with and a financial advisor is seeing me on Monday. Really excellent service. This is the first company to take an interest in my situation and try to help me. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 09:34

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home and Local Professional Direct provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
    A2F2A65D0EDBB38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    125
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-14 at 11:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 102 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: