For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!

Rating for: IFA Direct Home


3.5  /  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 147

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

    /  5
    yes I got my advice thank you
    on 2018-03-10 at 23:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    If your financial advisor makes an appointment it would be nice they kept the appointment or at least contacted me if not going to make it
    on 2018-03-08 at 22:24
  • Customer review

    /  5
    It was useful. He answered all my questions and discussed alternatives. Very approachable and professional (often a difficult balance!).
    on 2018-03-07 at 10:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    He gave clear and precise information which was easy to understand. He never gave the impression that he was trying to sell me something. He presented himself professionally without any hesitations.
    on 2018-02-25 at 11:13
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-02-23 at 08:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Don't start by lying about why you are calling in the first instance, I was initially told the call was regarding the changes government had made regarding fees for pension funds and not that you wanted to send an adviser to see if it was worth while changing to a better provider. This is one of the reasons I block calls from numbers I don't recognise and I advise family and friends to do the same.
    on 2018-02-17 at 13:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Vary satisfied with the meeting
    on 2018-02-17 at 12:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service i would highly recommend
    on 2018-02-14 at 14:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I never got to meet the advisor...The appointment was for 6 pm on Friday..He rang me at 6.10 to tell me he had been in an accident in central Manchester...First question is why was he In Manchester at 6.10 when he had an appointment in Wigan at 6pm...Iff the accident was earlier why only ring at 6.10..if the accident had just happened why was I not informed he was gonna be late...Its all very unprofessional..I don't want another appointment as first impressions are that the advisor is very unreliable so I do not want to entrust my financial future to someone who can't inform me about a time ...the fact that when he phoned me he sounded like he was in a pub toilet doesn't matter now..So thanks but no thanks I shall seek advice from a more professional service
    on 2018-02-04 at 12:04
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied
    on 2018-02-02 at 17:10

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-10 at 23:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 119 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: