For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: IFA Direct Home

 

3.6  /  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 149

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional gentleman sounded knowledgeable very helpful and informative
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 06:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** listened to what I wanted to do with my pensions & why , then clearly explained how he could help me.
     
    on 2018-04-13 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    yes I got my advice thank you
     
    on 2018-03-10 at 23:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If your financial advisor makes an appointment it would be nice they kept the appointment or at least contacted me if not going to make it
     
    on 2018-03-08 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was useful. He answered all my questions and discussed alternatives. Very approachable and professional (often a difficult balance!).
     
    on 2018-03-07 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    He gave clear and precise information which was easy to understand. He never gave the impression that he was trying to sell me something. He presented himself professionally without any hesitations.
     
    on 2018-02-25 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt-Polite-informative
     
    on 2018-02-23 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don't start by lying about why you are calling in the first instance, I was initially told the call was regarding the changes government had made regarding fees for pension funds and not that you wanted to send an adviser to see if it was worth while changing to a better provider. This is one of the reasons I block calls from numbers I don't recognise and I advise family and friends to do the same.
     
    on 2018-02-17 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Vary satisfied with the meeting
     
    on 2018-02-17 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service i would highly recommend
     
    on 2018-02-14 at 14:51

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
    A2F2A65D0EDBB38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    149
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-04 at 06:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 121 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: