For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: IFA Direct Home

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 41 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 104

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** very helpful
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful person answered our query and I would certainly recommend the service to others
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with her explanations and areas to discuss at next vist
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No contact other than a call which was very poor information requested by phone that I was not prepared to supply, caller was very impolite. No point in pursuing this with the company.
    Comment from ifa-direct.com :
    The initial contact by the financial advisor will always be by telephone. I am not sure what you are expecting? If you cannot provide the information requested then the advice given will always be limited and will probably not progress to a face-to-face meeting. Ryan Mellor, Sales Director RMT Group
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was anticipating that a more local advisor would have been identified. However, initial discussions suggested that this should not be a barrier to the appointment of Flying Colours. A further call was agreed following the receipt of my pension transfer value. This call was not received and I emailed the company to give them a further opportunity to see if they could assist. A further call was received but I was then informed that they could not assist on this occasion due to my age. This seems to be contrary to many other IFA's and this could have been identified earlier.
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didnt like it when I found out you were gibralatr based and realised this would be unlikely to be a local offer.
    I then had a phone call from someone in Luton or thereabouts. The location of the FA ringing me confirmed my fears, that this was unlikley to end in a face to face appt. I wanted a local recommendation ***) and so I cut the call. And have tried a firm based in my area.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straight forward & simple explanation of my options.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
    Prompt call. Prompt appointment.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great advice and explained my best way forward
     
    on 2017-03-08 at 19:17

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home and Local Professional Direct provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
    A2F2A65D0EDBB38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    104
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-18 at 11:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 89 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: