For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: IFA Direct Home

 

3.3  /  5

Calculated from 32 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 111

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made enquiries and was told someone would be in touch but obviously they don't want the work
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an initial call from an advisor but after saying he'd ring back later that day i never heard from him.
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I simply asked for some general advice on my finances and got recommended eildon financial who haven't got in touch and have been waiting over a week for a call. Do not use
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful and gave advice re where I could get help. But unable to sort my problem
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wasn't contacted by anyone.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 08:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have a deferred pension that I wish to transfer into my current self funded private pension. Unlike some, I am more than capable of assessing the overall losses (Minimal), risks (non-existent) and gains (moderate) in effecting this transfer. Because the transfer value is more than the regulatory ***, I am forced to engage and pay for the services of a third party 'financial advisor' that I neither need nor want. I contacted the 'advisor' whose details were supplied. He turned out to be dismissive, condescending and rude. Apart from the ransom of *** he wanted, he just didn't want to do the job I was requesting, he wanted more, more, more in the form of ongoing advice and the fees attached thereto. If these charlatans were to charge in the realms or reason, people may, just may, respect them and their chosen profession a little more. Rather than line the pockets of these people, I'll probably leave my deferred pension where it is. At the end of the day, the value of my deferred pension is MINE. I worked hard for it but yet, I'm being held to ransom by the finance industry, Yet another scandal, not unlike the PPI debacle, waiting in the wings.
     
    on 2017-07-05 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    States they deal with equity release but sadly don't. A bit misleading.
     
    on 2017-07-05 at 03:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** very helpful
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful person answered our query and I would certainly recommend the service to others
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with her explanations and areas to discuss at next vist
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:41

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home and Local Professional Direct provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
    A2F2A65D0EDBB38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    111
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-17 at 12:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 90 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: