For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: IFA Direct Home

 

3.4  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 117

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with IFA Direct Home

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good conversation with adviser, very informative and helpful.
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very pleasant to deal with and a financial advisor is seeing me on Monday. Really excellent service. This is the first company to take an interest in my situation and try to help me. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, my options were clearly explained to me in detail, so I knew what to expect at each stage, I was encouraged to call if I had any questions, which I did and my questions were answered quickly and professionally
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am entirely satisfied with the service provided.

    The website was easy to use, and the adviser rang contacted me within a short space or time.

    It might be worth having an option to specify whether someone prefers a face to face consultation, rather than over the telephone, and match advisers appropriately.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At the moment I can only comment on the fact that I was contacted early 8.45 , which I did not answer as half asleep . Also now i have been disturbed by an email at 23.40 . I have spoken to someone this afternoon who is looking into my case .
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wanted to find a selection of IFAs local tome. IFA DIRECT appears to offer me as a potential customer to a variety of IFAs; at least, I have had only one response so far.
     
    on 2017-08-27 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made enquiries and was told someone would be in touch but obviously they don't want the work
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an initial call from an advisor but after saying he'd ring back later that day i never heard from him.
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I simply asked for some general advice on my finances and got recommended eildon financial who haven't got in touch and have been waiting over a week for a call. Do not use
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful and gave advice re where I could get help. But unable to sort my problem
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:14

IFA Direct Home

  • RMT Group Limited, trading as IFA Direct Home, is licenced by the H.M. Government of Gibraltar for the provision of generating online financial services leads. License number BL160240. IFA Direct Home and Local Professional Direct provides access to local for specialist Independent Financial Advisors who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All advisors include both Independent Financial Advisors and Restricted Advisors.

  • Address:

    RMT Group Limited
    Gibraltar Business Centre,
    1d Centre Plaza, Horse Barrack Lane, Gib

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +350 200 44858
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ryan Mellor
  • Partner ID:
    A2F2A65D0EDBB38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    117
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-13 at 11:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 94 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: