For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inkredible.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2839 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 26822

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inkredible.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, very prompt service. Goods were well packed and are performing perfectly. Have used a number of ink suppliers over the years but thie one easily outstrips the others and the price savings over premium brands are eye watering....go buy!
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear that you have found us to be competitive as we do try our best to offer good value for money. Please keep us in mind for your future ink supplies.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent value for money would highly recommend to anyone who needs Printer Inks.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    I am glad that you have found our compatibles for use with the HP OfficeJet 4620 to be good value and I am sure that other customer with that printer will find your comments very helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and speedy delivery, Stuart, Scottish Highlands
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your kind comments and 5 star review.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy and efficient - brilliant
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful, supportive and good prices, and would not hesitate to buy products from them, highly recommend.
    ***
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your kind comments and recommendations. They are greatly appreciated.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and service.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review. If you have any suggestions for improvements that would allow us to achieve a 5 star rating, please let us know.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a first time purchaser, I was ery happy indeed with website / price / ordering / payment / communication / despatch arrangements and with product itself inc packaging. My only disappointment was that, having ordered 4 pm? on Mon 20/03, I had been expecting delivery on Tues .. in fact not delivered (by UPS) until 4 pm Weds .. and I had been at home all the time .. not a complaint, but just to help you get the package completely right so that I could recommend 100% to others!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, great price.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and price the package arrived on time and all the ink cartridges worked 1st time....well worth the money!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:20

Inkredible.co.uk

  • Address:

    DGAP UK Limited
    Unit 19, Black Path, Faverdale
    Darlington, DL3 OYQ,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 952 447
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Inkredible.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    8YPS34A7MU587GK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    26822
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 18:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 26616 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: