For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inkredible.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3118 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 25775

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inkredible.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very smooth transaction, delivery was quick and prices are very reasonable. Would recommend this seller.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your kind comments and recommendations. I am pleased to hear that your order arrived safely and that you found ordering to be a smooth process.

     
    on 2016-07-24 at 21:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfectly happy with the ordering process, product and delivery.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated
     
    on 2016-07-15 at 22:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received quickly and very happy with product. Would definitely recommend to others.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, I am pleased to hear you received your order promtly.
     
    on 2016-07-13 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I use this company all the time. Their products are excellent and the service is second to none. I can highly recommend this company.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely comment, it is very much appreciated
     
    on 2016-07-12 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Will certainly recommend. Does what it says on the tin!
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated.
     
    on 2016-07-07 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've found Inkredible.co.uk to be a very prompt and trustworthy supplier of replacement cartridges for Canon inkjet printers. Their cartridges are reliable and economically priced.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Your feed back is very much appreciated, Thank you very much.
     
    on 2016-07-06 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, confirmation email that your order has been processed and is on its way. Great that I can order on a UK site without wondering if I've selected the correct cartridge for my printer and have it delivered to *** within a few days. Great service and one I'd recommend.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Many Thanks for such lovely feed back, It is very much appreciated.
     
    on 2016-07-06 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
    Products very good
    Unbelievable prices
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear that you have found our products to be competitively priced.
     
    on 2016-07-05 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very satisfied with product & friendly service.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you received friendly service and are happy with our products.
     
    on 2016-07-05 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with the service provided,delivery was fast,wil use inkredible.co.uk again.yes i would recommend you to my family and friends.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for your kind feedback and reccomendations, I am very pleased to hear you received your delivery promtly and we look forward to your future orders
     
    on 2016-07-05 at 18:45

Inkredible.co.uk

  • Address:

    DGAP UK Limited
    Unit 19, Black Path, Faverdale
    Darlington, DL3 OYQ,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 952 447
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Inkredible.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    8YPS34A7MU587GK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    25775
  • Last Updated:
    2016-07-24 at 21:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 25578 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: