For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inkredible.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2782 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 28557

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inkredible.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy. I've never had any problems.
    Ordered on the Monday afternoon and arrived first thing Wednesday morning.

     
    on 2017-07-27 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a customer for a few years and i am 110% satisfied with the rapid delivery service and the results from my printouts and quality of the inks.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service. Easy to order, prompt delivery. Any queries dealt with quickly and courteously.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Inkcredible for a few years now, with several different Canon printers and have had no problems with the compatible cartridges, they are as good as the original.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer service - I accidentally ordered the wrong ink, and on contacting Inkrekible, they allowed me to return the ink I hadn't opened for free and they credited my account so I wouldn't pay the full amount again ordering the correct ink! Quick and painless - highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, ink worked fine and arrived quickly.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery at competitive price. Very helpful when
    correcting an error in my order.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived when stipulated, would order again
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered a good few times from inkredible and I have never been disappointed, the service is fast and efficient and the price of the ink it's very good, I would highly recommend inkredible to all my family and friends.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 23:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would certainly recommend you to others. Fast and straightforward
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 23:40

Inkredible.co.uk

  • Address:

    DGAP UK Limited
    Unit 19, Black Path, Faverdale
    Darlington, DL3 OYQ,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Inkredible.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    8YPS34A7MU587GK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    28557
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 16:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 28334 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: