For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Inkredible.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2605 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 27694

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Inkredible.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery, fitted perfect, will be ordering more soon
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    I am pleased to hear that you have been happy with your purchase. Thank you for keeping us in mind for your future ink supplies.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time used and second to top rating in Which magazine fully justified. Still to evaluate quality of colour printing but would be surprised if not fully satisfied.

    Keep up the good work.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your encouraging comments. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i WILL KEEP ON USING THEM. wHAT MORE CAN i SAY.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you so much for your loyal custom over the years. We really appreciate your kind comments.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery good price
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    I am glad that you have found our compatibles for use with the Epson Stylus SX400 to be competitively priced.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient, quick delivery. I would happily recommend to my friends and family.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your kind comments and recommendations.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service & delivery very good, not having to use them yet, just hope they work this time.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for the service you have received so far. I am sure that you will be pleased with your cartridges when you come to use them, however, please let us know if this is not the case as they are fully guaranteed.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service, competively priced inks. Will continue to buy from you.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    We try our best to balance quality and price so I am glad to hear that you have found our compatibles for use with the Epson Stylus SX415 to be competitively priced. Thank you for keeping us in mind for your future ink supplies.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Inkredible for years and I cannot fault the product, the price or the customer service. I would recommend their product to anyone..
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Thank you so much for your loyal custom over the years. Your kind comments and positive feedback is greatly appreciated.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as usual
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your kind words.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied returning customer.
    Comment from inkredible.co.uk :
    We really appreciate your keeping us in mind for your ink supplies.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:39

Inkredible.co.uk

  • Address:

    DGAP UK Limited
    Unit 19, Black Path, Faverdale
    Darlington, DL3 OYQ,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 952 447
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Inkredible.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    8YPS34A7MU587GK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    27694
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27478 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: