For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: hotelopia.no

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 98 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 750

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with hotelopia.no

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Trøblete webside
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your web site offer included free cancellation at this price,. However, the confirmation inform me that there is a full price cancellation , that is *** Nkr, if this is done after 18.05. This is bad, and I am trapped because the new term for cancellation was presented for me after payment. Can you send me an email on why?

    ***
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EASY,FAST,CLEAR!!!!
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Slik jeg nå opplever det føles det trygt. Hvis det fortsetter slik hele veien, vil jeg kunne anbefale dette til andre
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Enkelt og grei. God pris.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to book
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Please show if KR means NKR, SKR og DKR; Norwegian, Swedish og Danish ***.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Layout of the pages seem somewhat untidy. Gives the impression that this might not be a trustworthy web site.

    Local taxes are stated, but not very clear. Should be included int total price.

    Cancellation policy is unclear. It says that it cost so and so after a certain date, but not that it is free before this date.

    Also, lack of means for automatic online cancellation draws the picture down.

    All in all, even after doing the booking I am not totally confident that i will get what I booked, or that my money is safe.
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Veldig bra,
    håper å få samme opplevelse på hotellet!
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used autofill option for my personal info, and it was to some annoyance that when I didn't fill in the country dial code, the page just didn't advance - there were no error message or anything telling me that I had missed something.
    And the payment procedure seemed rather slow.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 22:53

hotelopia.no

  • Hotelopia er en del av Hotelbeds Group, det ledende europeiske reiseselskapet som yter sine tjenester til mer enn 30 millioner kunder i 180 land gjennom sine ulike merkenavn. Formålet til Hotelopia er å bistå den uavhengige reisende, enten det gjelder forretningsreise eller fritidsreise, å finne og reservere sitt hotell på den enkleste og sikreste måten, og til den mest adekvate pris. Vi tilbyr et stort utvalg av hoteller og leiligheter, fra de mest beskjedne til de mest luksuriøse med 5 stjerner. Vi disponerer de mest populære turistdestinasjonene i de ulike verdenshjørner, og fortsetter å arbeide dag ut og dag inn for å inkludere nye destinasjoner på vårt nettsted. Våre kunder kan velge mellom mer enn 40 000 hoteller i mer enn 2800 destinasjoner i Europa, Nord-Amerika, Latin-Amerika, Karibien og Asia. Vi disponerer et kundesenter som bistår og veileder våre kunder med alt de har behov for.

  • Address:

    Hotelopia S.L.U.
    Cami de Son Fangos 100
    07007, Palma de Mallorca

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0034971178800
    Fax: 0034971178800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Martyn
  • Partner ID:
    CFDF115E6A77B99
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    750
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-21 at 18:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 698 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: