For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Hotelopia

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 1836 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11596

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Hotelopia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online did not change the dates to correspond with those I had entered and so I ended up paying twice for the same night. I had to call and change the nights to what I had asked the search to look for. If I had not checked the dates fore the two nights I booked I could have been in great problem in a foreign country with no where to stay.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy step by step
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don't pay till u get there would be good
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to book exceedingly good price
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived at destination a day early so booked a room at the hotel desk. Was charged less than half what I paid as a daily rate on Hotelopia. The staff seemed very surprised by the rate I was paying online.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The inability to proceed to payment because the input of telephone number was not what the system expect.

    The system however does not point out this error but keeps rejecting the input.

    It was annoying...I have to try 4 times and it was by chance that I realise what the system desires.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 13:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've tried paying with MasterCard & Visa and it didn't work, only paypal got accepted...
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Translation doesn't work very well
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Normal price. Better than ***, sometimes
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and price
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 22:42

Hotelopia

  • Hotelopia is part of Hotelbeds Group, a leading European travel company providing services to more than 30 million clients in 180 countries through their different brands. The objective of Hotelopia is to help independent travellers find and book hotels in the easiest and safest way and at the best price, whether travelling for business or for pleasure. We offer a great variety of hotels and apartments from the most modest to the most luxurious five star hotels. We have all the most popular tourism destinations in different corners of the world and we continue to work day by day to include new destinations in our website. Our clients can choose from 40,000 hotels, in over 2,800 destinations in Europe, North America, Latin America, the Caribbean and Asia. We have a customer service team that help and guide our clients with everything they need.

  • Address:

    Hotelopia
    Cami de Son Fangos 100
    07007, Palma de Mallorca, España

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0871 711 9494
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Call Center
  • Partner ID:
    D0D5ADF87A9FCB5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11596
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 15:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10647 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: