For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Hotelopia

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 1640 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11788

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Hotelopia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You require the voucher to be printed but there is no easy way to dos this form the website. I had to print a lot of unnecessary pages.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Payment is fast and easy
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 05:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have book a hotel throw your web then I came to the hotel but they are telling me there's no booking under my name
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No need for further improvement. The whole thing worked fine.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and easy process to book. Received confirmation emails right away, would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    IT TOOK SEVERAL ATTEMPTS OVER TWO DAYS TO MAKE A CARD PAYMENT. HOWEVER, NOT SURE IF THAT WAS THIS SITE'S ERROR OR THAT OF MY BANK. OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS FINE.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Better competitive pricing
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 07:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tôi sẽ giới thiệu đến các bạn của tôi..
    Dịch vụ này rất tốt, nhanh và uy tín. "
    Chào các bạn..
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I chose the Australian Dollar (AUD) from right top corner, so i can view the price in AUD.
    after i proceed with the payment and typed all the credit card details, at the end the price shown in USD.
    It's very misleading!!!
    The price is definitely cheaper in other website because of the currency.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 14:15

Hotelopia

  • Hotelopia is part of Hotelbeds Group, a leading European travel company providing services to more than 30 million clients in 180 countries through their different brands. The objective of Hotelopia is to help independent travellers find and book hotels in the easiest and safest way and at the best price, whether travelling for business or for pleasure. We offer a great variety of hotels and apartments from the most modest to the most luxurious five star hotels. We have all the most popular tourism destinations in different corners of the world and we continue to work day by day to include new destinations in our website. Our clients can choose from 40,000 hotels, in over 2,800 destinations in Europe, North America, Latin America, the Caribbean and Asia. We have a customer service team that help and guide our clients with everything they need.

  • Address:

    Hotelopia
    Cami de Son Fangos 100
    07007, Palma de Mallorca, España

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0871 711 9494
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Call Center
  • Partner ID:
    D0D5ADF87A9FCB5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11788
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 12:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10806 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: