For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 480 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1151

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and was so useful to have on my trip!
     
    on 2019-02-03 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used this company several times now and they are reliable and excellent communication. Exactly what you need when travelling to a new country. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2019-02-02 at 01:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used this company three times for trips to France, and the services were flawless each time. I used the home delivery option twice so I could start using WiFi as soon as the plane landed. I was worried about a potential delay in the delivery, but the device arrived before the trips. I recommend this company for trips to France.
     
    on 2019-02-01 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used this service for a number of years now in France -- I'm over there at least a couple of times a year, living on a small farm in the Marne Valley -- and it's just wonderful. I can do my work. I can stay up with my deadlines. I can keep track of what's going on at home. It's very reliable and the quality of the devices has steadily improved. I am very grateful to these people and their little machines.
     
    on 2019-02-01 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy delivery (was mailed to my hotel). Wifi service works mostly well although download speeds are not very fast, around 5mb/sec. wish it was faster. Very easy to return via the provided envelope.
     
    on 2019-01-31 at 06:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hassle free rental. Was waiting at our hotel on the day of rental. Worked well throughout Germany, Austria and UK. Return via post acceptable. Would use again.

    Minor improvement would be to advise BEFORE rental that the device will not fit in the post box at UK airports. If this was known before, I would have rented for one less day.
     
    on 2019-01-30 at 11:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service provided is adequate. Delivery is on time and the condition of the kit is satisfactory. It would help to have a longer autonomy between charges.
     
    on 2019-01-30 at 02:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my second times using Hippopocketwifi as the recommendation from a friend. In Paris, it was quite welll . Only one area , at the Gallery Lafayatte , I could not use iit.

    Anyway, I highly recommend the Hippopocketwifi when you go to Europe .

     
    on 2019-01-30 at 00:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are extremely happy with our Hippocket rental while traveling in Iceland and France. This trusty little device allowed us to communicate with family via email, post photos on Instagram and use Googlemaps (almost constantly) to navagate from
    one stop to the next. Fantastic customer service and communication from the company, competitive pricing, and a great tool for travel abroad!!!
     
    on 2019-01-29 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience all around. I'd use them again.
     
    on 2019-01-29 at 18:54

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1151
  • Last Updated:
    2019-02-03 at 20:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1076 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up