For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 309 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 716

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In terms of getting the pocket to an *** i hope you can make that a more possible option . I was lucky with the pocket wifi as the *** host was very helpful and helped me contact you guys to have the pocket mailed correctly to them .. so *** deliveries hopefully can be more smoother in the future but otherwise your services is extremely good .. service was awesome and one of the more affordable wifi’s I could find ! Just want to say thanks and for such an awesome product *thumbs up*
     
    on 2018-04-15 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Hippocket WIFI made communicating during our vacation in Paris very simple. We didn't have to pay our cell phone provider for extra service because the portable wifi allowed us to look up information and even iMessage with our phones. The order process was simple and the device was at our hotel when we arrived; the hotel happily put it in the mail for us when we checked-out. I recomend either bringing your own portable battery or renting one of theirs. On the days we spent the entire day away from the hotel it would have run out of battery had we not had something to charge it with.
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for keeping me connected on my trip
     
    on 2018-03-31 at 03:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We rented the hip pocket wifi for our trip in London and Paris. It worked pretty well, occasionally we had to restart it, but nothing unexpected. The battery life wasn't as long as we would have liked, so we carried a small charger with us and would recharge when necessary. I would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-03-30 at 02:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Process of ordering, having delivered, and dropping off wifi was very easy and seamless! We used the device throughout the UK, Germany, and France. Occasionally service would flicker as we drove through these states, but otherwise worked flawlessly and came with all the gadgets needed. Was a huge help on the trip and would definitely use again!
     
    on 2018-03-26 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved it. Small and powerful, this pocket wifi was wonderful.
     
    on 2018-03-25 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It’s not my first experience of renting travel wi-fi but the most pleasant. Everything starting from friendly on-site support via live chat, timely delivery of my envelope to the hotel located in Italian countryside and super fast customer / tech support was 5 of 5 stars. I used the pocket wifi in Italy and France and it was great stress free experience. Thank you for that, guys. You saved a lot of my time and energy.
    I will rent from the company again during my visits to France and I’d like to recommend their services to my friends and colleagues

    I like the nice grey purse provided to pack my device - it was comfortable to bring it with me
     
    on 2018-03-25 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is amazing. Always delivered on time and the device is very good
     
    on 2018-03-24 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Though there were some instances of the wifi losing signal, overall the device worked really well. On top of that, the customer service was OUTSTANDING! They answered all of my (sometimes silly) questions with professionalism and kindness. Would highly HIGHLY recommend this service!
     
    on 2018-03-24 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From delivery to return, everything was very user friendly. Coverage was great.
     
    on 2018-03-24 at 14:11

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    716
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-15 at 07:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 663 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: