For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 534 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1250

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My niece and I have been using HIPPOCKETwifi on our last two trips. We have no complaints, instead, we were more than satisfied to choose this portable wifi. It was really helpful when we needed to search routes, locations, information on flights local transportation. The delivery was excellent too. As soon as we arrived at the hotels, the check-in staff handed the wifi packet to us. So much relief when we saw it. The return was simple and easy. No headache or inconvenient. It worked in the basement too. Unbelievably and was a surprise to me.
    If, hopefully in the future, the HIPPOCKET wifi can be used around the world.
    Thank you very much.
     
    on 2019-04-18 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This rental was my 4th or 5th time renting a wifi device from Hippocketwifi. Each time I've rented the experience has been excellent. This time, there was some trouble connecting, but the team was pretty quick to reply and help getting the device running. Overall, another great experience and would rent again in the future.
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 04:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very satisfied with our order and the functioning of the Hippocket WiFi device. The only part of the process that was disconcerting was the short time between the planned delivery of the device and our departure date. Our email to Hippocket was responded to with an earlier delivery date and all was well. We'd recommend more time be provided as the default delivery before leaving on a trip.
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 03:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and communication. Have used Hippocket WiFi several times and highly recommend it. Great for trips to Europe for staying connect and GPS.
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 01:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service is great, very worthwhile to have. Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Europe, especially if you don't speak the language. We got the unlimited and it was great no data caps or slowdowns.
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 23:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy process to order and return wifi device. Good coverage throughout southern France. Small device does not take up much room in handbag. Holds charge for approximately 6 hours. Easy to recharge. Would definitely use the hippowifi again when traveling in Europe.
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The unit works great, but not long enough battery life.

    I wished someone would tell us the operating time of your pocket WiFi. This will greatly help decide on which size to rent. I rented your normal size one and not the XL large.
    I also thought I was smart enough to rent an extra battery.
    However, it was not enough for a 10-12 hour day of sight seeing....

    Please tell your customers what operating time your units have so they can have a better experience.
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The hippocket WiFi performed well. Paris pickup and return was ok, but pickup at the hotel would have been more convenient, especially when not familiar with the streets of Paris. Primarily used with phone internet mapping app. Worked flawlessly. We could find our way around Paris without stress! Also used to make VOIP calls. Would definitely use again.
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to reserve, the wifi hotspot was delivered to our hotel days before our arrival so we can use it right away. The only thing was that we were under the impression that it can be used outside of Paris but did not work in London, maybe we read the information wrong. But overall, it was a great device and great service.
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pocket wifi was nice. It really helped us all the places to visit in Paris. And not only Paris, but also (The Disney Land). There was no network or battery issue.

    I love it!
     
    on 2019-04-16 at 12:24

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1250
  • Last Updated:
    2019-04-18 at 21:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1167 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up