For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 518 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1133

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed, arrived in good time with all the instructions required for use and return. It gave us a good signal on the drive through France and during our stay in resort meaning we could work remotely and the children could utilise their apps etc. SAE meant we simply sealed it up and posted it before we left for home.
     
    on 2019-01-17 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    With the new wifi type I had reception was quite week and slow.
    I may use an other company next time
     
    on 2019-01-17 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic coverage all over Europe!
     
    on 2019-01-17 at 07:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used the device for a week in Germany, Slovenia and a remote village in Austrian Tirol. It worked flawlessly.

    As a backup i had a GlocalMe device but i generally try to avoid using it because of extra charges and bandwidth consumption. Hippocket is more reliable (easier and faster WiFi connection), smaller and better overall.

    i'd recommend improving the battery life. The battery drained too quickly, sometimes it went from full to empty in half a day, which seems substandard.
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service in ordering, delivery and support in replacing SIMM card in device. Always use this service many times per year :)
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was so useful. We had six people using it quite often and helped us navigate all over Germany. The only negative was the battery life. Occasionally we discovered it was dead, including the backup. Not too often though. And the car charger was invaluable. Love the convenience of picking up and mailing back. And the little pouch was perfect for keeping track and keeping safe.
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process went smoothly. The Hippocket performed perfectly. I will use your services again.
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process went smoothly. The Hippocket performed perfectly. I will use your services again.
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, as per usual
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 11:53

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1133
  • Last Updated:
    2019-01-17 at 11:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1058 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: