For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 461 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1061

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website is easy to navigate and experience was positive and very easy. Package was delivered promptly and WiFi was dependable and fast.
     
    on 2018-12-05 at 00:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent, the device works perfectly, I was connected all the time, Great Service.
     
    on 2018-12-04 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gran servicio! Tercera vez que lo uso en distintos países de Europa y funciona muy bien.
     
    on 2018-12-04 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended.
     
    on 2018-12-04 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service was good but the battery too short to use it a hole day.
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you so much for working with me in returning the Hippocketwifi from the USA as I did not have time in between planes to drop off at airport in Paris. The Hippocketwifi worked beautifully through our trip. I would recommend your service to anyone traveling in Europe
     
    on 2018-12-02 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gostei muito do serviço prestado.

    Sugestão: Acho que no final poderia disponibilizar um relatório (por e-mail) de uso diário e total para o período isso facilitaria para futuras locações.
     
    on 2018-12-01 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had the WiFi mailed to us in the USA and brought it to London, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland and France. It worked like a charm and kept us connected to the internet everywhere we traveled. Dropped it in a prepaid envelope in France. The battery is good for about 6-8 hours so bring a portable battery recharger. We’re completely happy with the service and product and will definitely use it again next year on our trip to Greece
     
    on 2018-12-01 at 06:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was very easy.
    I did get concerned that I wouldn't receive the device prior to my departure, but I sent an email through the website and received a quick reply and my HIPPOCKET arrived in time.
    It made our visit to Paris much easier as we could stay connected, using maps while walking around the city. I definitely recommend HIPPOCKET WiFi and will use it again for future travels.
    [Recommendation: You might consider adding a field for when the device needs to arrive should the traveler start their travel prior to the activation date.]
     
    on 2018-12-01 at 05:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall Hippocket provided great service during our travels, and adjusted well between countries.

    We chose to stay in city centres for the most part, but I wouldn't recommend it for those wishing to visit more remote/rural areas.

    The only other way to improve the Hippocket would be to extend its battery life.

    Thank you for this amazing product and wonderful customer service, I will definitely recommend Hippocket to any of my traveling friends.
     
    on 2018-12-01 at 03:57

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1061
  • Last Updated:
    2018-12-05 at 00:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 991 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: