For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 299 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 645

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am totally happy with the service. Thank you!
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We absolutely love Hippocketwifi! Everything was easy from the moment of the pick-up and drop off. Instructions were clear, replies were very prompt and they helped us resolved issues since we wanted to get the wifi as soon as possible. They gave us options and everyone we talked to was very accommodating. Signal was perfect and we absolutely enjoyed our 1 month in Europe because we stayed connected with the help of the best wifi ever! Thanks guys! We will definitely book with you again when we return to Europe this year! :)
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 06:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy to use and worked perfectly. Easy to return also.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 03:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Internet service was great, the daily cost was reasonable. The shipping cost was rather high.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 00:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. Fast reliable connection. Top notch customer service
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, highly recommend this to anybody traveling to Europe!!!! Loved the user friendly process!!!
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great internet, super service, very easy to use.. Would most definitely use your company again.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect connection and customer service
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We loved having Hippo with us while in Paris! It made it so easy to look up directions, store or museum names & really saved us a lot of time!

    The only thing we wish was different was the battery life; often after a full day of sight seeing we would have to re-charge it some before going back out to dinner that night.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The wifi didn't work many times inside of a train, even when we were not near to a tunnel. When we got in Italy didn't work well, when we were moving between countries didn't work either, we needed to restart many times, until we get reception. In switzerland we tried to call because it was not working at all, it was jan 1 and the call center was closed. I don't know, if I would hire your services again.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 16:55

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    645
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-20 at 14:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 596 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: