For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 271 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 764

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! So easy!!!
     
    on 2018-06-06 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tudo perfeito do começo ao fim. Nota 10!
     
    on 2018-06-06 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. When I had trouble ( simm card failed) this was sorted out very quickly by the very helpful support team.( there was a spare in the kit and it was activated.)
    Thank you for a great service
     
    on 2018-06-02 at 00:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I stumbled on HippocketWIFI online while searching for Wi-Fi options for our trip to Paris. From the moment I set up the service to the moment I returned the unit, the service was great. The pickup location was within minutes of our rented apartment, the instructions were very clear and the setup easy. The Wi-Fi was great, we were able to look things up and communicate with family without worrying about extra roaming charges from our service provider in Canada. The customer service was also A+, they responded very quickly whenever I had a question.
    I have already recommended this service to a friend who will soon be travelling to Europe.
    THANK YOU!
     
    on 2018-06-01 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    keep up the good work!
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 05:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Worked great everywhere we were in Italy and Croatia.
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 04:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from all aspects. Customer service was online and available all the time. All the instructions were clear and accurate.
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 03:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reliable supply of Pocket WiFi tools at locations where a voyage is started.
    Generally good speed (Mbps), unlimited data is a bit on expensive side !! (*** Euro / week).
     
    on 2018-05-30 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Transaction is such a breeze. Internet connection is very fast. Highly recommended. I will avail again when i go back to Europe.
     
    on 2018-05-30 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Deuxième location et très satisfaite de la connection internet.
    Par contre, par rapport à la première location, le boitier n'avait pas d'écran on ne pouvait pas consulter l'état de la batterie, ce qui est parfois gênant.
     
    on 2018-05-30 at 12:04

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    764
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-06 at 16:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 709 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: