For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HIPPOCKETWIFI

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 414 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 979

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the device was great. The only issue was the battery barely lasts for over 3 hours
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Battery time on device was inaceptable, less than 6 hours! Meantime, recently bought own hotpot battery was over 14 hours time.
    On other hand, signal was string and steady when devuce was power on.
    Comment from hippocketwifi.com/en :
    Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see that you enjoyed our strong and steady internet connection. Regarding battery of the pocket wifi, we offer 2 different pocket wifi: regular pocket wifi with a 6-8 hours battery life and XXL pocket wifi that has a incredible battery of 20 to 30 hours! I do recommend to choose our XXL pocket wifi for your next rental if battery is very important for your usage.
     
    on 2018-10-03 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Almost without fail...had 24/7 access to WIFI through 9 different countries over our 4 weeks of travel in Europe. This included a 10 day river boat cruise down the Danube. All this without a single call to support for any reason.

    It was as simple as setting your phone on 'Airplane Mode' and enabling WiFi calling to avoid any charges on my cell phone bill at home. I also used my iPad and computer without any setup other than selecting the Hippocket Mobile Hotspot.

    Would not hesitate to use/recommend Hippocket to others and use in the future.
     
    on 2018-10-03 at 07:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There's nothing I would change about my hippocket experience!
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service delivery and customer experience was very good.
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    please make sure you set up places in airport and railway station for customers to pick up. It is very important for international customers as they are new and unfamiliar to the country, And they need the WIFI service immediately
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hippocket was awesome while we traveled throughout Italy. We are from Australia and the team were really helpful in shipping the modem to us a couple days earlier when I was worried it wouldn’t get to me in time! Will definitely use again next time I’m traveling in Europe :)
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There were some areas in Amsterdam and Berlin where the connection was limited to 3G or even 2G. It also takes some time to connect to the internet when I turn it on.

    But overall, it was stable enough.
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The device was easy to use and provided a very reliable and speedy connection. I became known as the one in my travel group with "the good wifi".
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 05:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    To make an option to colect at a collect box center in any destination or make Malaysia a sending destination too as i live in Malaysia and that option was not available for me to choose.
     
    on 2018-10-02 at 02:55

HIPPOCKETWIFI

  • Rent your 4G pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere in Europe... No more roaming fees! You will enjoy high-speed connection and unlimited internet and you can connect up to 10 wifi devices. Find here some reviews from our customers.

  • Address:

    HIPPOCKETWIFI
    3 rue des Pres
    69009 Lyon, FRANCE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +33482533955
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alexandre BICHET
  • Partner ID:
    C5BA74A2269AB89
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    979
  • Last Updated:
    2018-10-14 at 15:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 916 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: