For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 448 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1510

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The information given by *** was excellent.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very satisfied with all aspects of how are enquiry was dealt with, in fact it was excellent, your Agent who dealt with us was extremely helpful so much so we have taken out our policy. We will definitely recommend your company to others.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am always very pleased with the service you provide
    I have been using you for probably 4/5 yrs
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would defiantly recommend you to my friend and family. The person i dealt with was fantastic, made the process each and comfortable.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 23:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The man I spoke to was very helpful
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent help, very informative
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very satisfied could not have received anymore information than was haven to me
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The insurance broker I dealt with was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Importantly there was no pressure. The products were fully explained and I was able to evaluate them in my own time. I would certainly recommend Health Insurance Specialists to family and friends.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 17:47

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carroll
  • Partner ID:
    3240FB31D66FF14
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1510
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 19:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1495 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: