For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 321 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1304

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Professional and Accurate
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** wasexcellent
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the very efficient and friendly service.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** provide a very positive and professional service with my enquiry. I am not aware of anything needed improvement- thank you for your assistance.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After speaking to the young lady, Miss ***, who gave me a lot of information , I felt really at ease and happy with the way Miss Nicholls dealt with everything, I would recommend this health service.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The advisor we worked Witt ( ***) was excellent. He was very helpful and gave us lots of information throughout the process
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 07:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having had company health insurance until retirement it was a minefield trying to find the right policy. Health Insurance Specialists guided us to the most cost effective and appropriate provider. On renewal *** not only found us a cheaper provider but with greater benefits. Extremely professional and would certainly recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** could not have been more helpful and he secured a very competitive deal for us. 10/10 in every respect.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as in previous years. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always listen and ready to help.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 18:04

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carroll
  • Partner ID:
    3240FB31D66FF14
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1304
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 23:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1296 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: