For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 509 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1613

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The service is very good.

    *** has been extremely helpful again in finding us a suitable company. He was very understanding about our needs and kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you
    on 2018-03-21 at 11:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** and later *** were very helpful when helping to make our choice of health care provider for this coming year. Rachel listened to what we wanted from our provider and then was able to give two good options for us to consider. I have been using the Health Insurance Specialists for a number of years now and have always found the experience a pleasant and easy one. Thank you.
    on 2018-03-21 at 11:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have used your service on a number of occasions and your advice has always been very good indeed. You get to the root of the customer's needs in order to suggest the best way forward. Keep doing the same thing! I would recommend your service to others.
    on 2018-03-16 at 20:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied from initial response to email inquiry, through advice, quotations, and taking out policy.
    on 2018-03-15 at 18:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** has looked after my needs from the beginning and has been constantly ahead of the game during my switching. I have recommended your services to my daughter and husband and would have no hesitation to recommend to others.
    on 2018-03-15 at 13:24
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I loved the simplicity of getting this insurance. Easy-peasy, application, a phone call, check of the offer, choose, answer, receive the policy- all done.
    on 2018-03-15 at 10:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** is an excellent asset to your company and has knowledge and skills of the medical Insurrance business and knows and research’s the products to great detail.

    She is also a great person and worked with me through difficult situations in my job, from availability to disciion making. I will recommend you to others .

    I think the improvement is to have more ***
    on 2018-03-15 at 09:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Nothing really
    on 2018-03-14 at 20:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Wish I had known about you years ago, I would not have wasted thousands on pointless premiums.
    on 2018-03-14 at 20:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was perfectly satisfied with the way the agent handled my questions & subsequent sale. He made the switch from one provider to another very smooth.
    on 2018-03-14 at 20:02

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 11:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1594 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: