For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 380 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1409

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful consultant who listened carefully to our needs and worked hard on our behalf to enable us to achieve the best possible cover on our switch policy. Communication was also excellent both by email and telephone, but never felt intrusive. I would highly recommend this service to others.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was most understanding, helpful and diligent in making his calls at the times that he suggested.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, *** rang me and explained the new premiums and then checked all options to get the best cover for the best price. Thanks
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful & will look for the best deal st the right price.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with the excellent service and attention that I received when switching my Health Insurance to another provider.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to others.

    With regards to any improvements, this is difficult to define
    .
    My own experience was OK, but whilst explanations to certain aspects were given, it is here that I feel some improvement could be made.

    The verbal information requires to be tailored to assume that customers have NO knowledge at all of medical JARGON etc .and simplified if possible to LAYMANS TERMINOLOGY
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with service
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** who helped me through the process was extremely helpful, incredibly patient and thoroughly professional.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 21:44

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carroll
  • Partner ID:
    3240FB31D66FF14
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1409
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 11:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1400 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: