For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 273 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1223

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was all much easier than I anticipated. I have several friends & former colleagues who have used *** & highly recommended him. He was very knowledgable & interested in making sure I got the type of coverage I needed!
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleasant and helpful gentleman contacted me. Discussed my requirements etc. Came up with a more comprehensive quote at a lower fee. Explained everything in detail. Didn't feel pressurized to go ahead. Saved me time from having to research different quotes. Only draw back at the end of negotiations the price creeped up a few pounds but still lower than I was paying. Says he'll look at things for me again next renewal.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout. The manner in which the quotes were submitted was extremely clear and very easy to compare the various suppliers, allowing a decision to be made confidently. Our contact, ***, was very knowledgable and responsive to requests for changes, and always reliable in contacting when he had to committed to. I would recommend Health Insurance Specialists.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all ok
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied and excellent service
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Clear and timely information provided following the initial contact and call-backs made as promised. All questions answered fully and promptly (when email used). Very pleasant and helpful agent.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 18:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with all aspects of the service provided
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Will definitely recommend you to others. *** was my advisor and he was fantastic, answering all my questions and made sure I knew everything. The only thing is I've still not received anything from Bupa. I signed up on 6/7/17 and now 15/7/17. I'm sure it will come through soon. Fab service. Please pass on my thanks to ***
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advisor. Not at all pushy, just helpful
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very knowledgeable, helpful, and price competitive.,
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 18:13

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carroll
  • Partner ID:
    3240FB31D66FF14
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1223
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-21 at 16:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1216 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: