For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Health Insurance Specialists

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1203

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Health Insurance Specialists

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot give a high enough score for the person who arranged the transfer of my Health insurance to a new provider.
    She could not have been more polite, efficient, friendly, helpful etc etc
    My appreciation of the way she communicated with me and made the whole process so easy.
    I would and already have recommended H. I. S to another person who thought exactly the same as me about the customer service received.
    TOP MARKS!
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 23:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have dealt with the representative before and, like before he was professional, knowledgeable and cut me a good deal and got me out of a bit of a hole. Quick, efficient and very personable. I'llcomeagain
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the service I received. Your agent was helpful and thorough without being pushy or impatient when I was dithering. I would certainly recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy options presented for you, friendly staff making health insurance easy and stress free
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly advisor
    Provided clear and concise guidance
    Very competitive quote supplied and dealt with questions inan easy and accomplished manner
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very polite and informative.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All went very well.
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied, would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great advisor lovely and friendly :)
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 17:11

Health Insurance Specialists

  • Address:

    Health Insurance Specialists
    55 Calverley Road
    TN12TU, Tunbridge Wells

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448081018999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carroll
  • Partner ID:
    3240FB31D66FF14
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1203
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-20 at 23:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1196 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: