For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 99 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 374

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was good, and payment prompt… liquidated on Friday, was hoping for money by next Friday, but it came on Monday… fault was in Australia…
     
    on 2015-03-22 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the customer service provided. I usually deal with Daniel but he was out of the office for a few days and left notes for Sharon and the others as to what I might need. When I called to execute the trade everything went well. I have become used to a superior service which your group provides and once again you did not disappoint!! I want to say thank you to everyone. I will recommend your group whenever I can. Kind regards, ***
     
    on 2015-03-09 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasure to deal with
     
    on 2015-03-03 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent experience from beginning....
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2015-02-25 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Used same member of staff the second time and given the same professional service Thanks
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 06:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't flaw the service and I certainly can't flaw the people there. Patient, helpful and friendly.

    It's just their prices are a little too high.

    But make no mistake, when buying gold and silver, I'd be happy to have them on my side.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended, my goldcore contact emailed me with daily quotes before I committed any monies
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with how seriously you take your customer care duty to clients. Thank you.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with all the help I received in processing my sale.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 11:13

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. We specialise in buying and selling gold bars, gold coins, silver bars and silver coins. We provide clients with ultra secure storage services in Zurich, Hong Kong and London. We are authorised dealer for the Perth Mint of Western Australia.

  • Address:

    Goldcore.com
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    374
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-22 at 11:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 371 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: