For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 166 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 611

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    First class
    on 2016-10-18 at 08:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Impressed by learning from customer experience and simplification of liquidation process - making it simpler and faster for customers
    on 2016-10-17 at 10:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The interface could be a little easier to navigate but the customer service makes up for it.
    on 2016-10-15 at 17:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Smooth trading. Am considering another purchase very soon. Have recommended GoldCore to my friends who have now taken an interest in precious metal investment.
    on 2016-10-12 at 22:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    They do what they say.
    on 2016-10-12 at 12:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Professional and prompt service
    on 2016-10-10 at 18:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Sometimes hard to speak to an agent. First point of contact (receptionist? ?) tends to ask multiple questions about who you are calling and why and where calling from. Can be frustrating if on limited time and need immediate access to representative.
    Comment from :
    Thank you for your comment. We receive many phone calls each and every day and we do try to screen calls so our staff are free to speak with clients. We appreciate that this screening may cause some delays for which we apologise. We are reviewing this process and shall me making some adjustments in the near future. Thank you so much for your feedback.
    on 2016-10-09 at 10:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very efficient service. When I sold some silver the money was back in my bank a few days after I requested it.
    on 2016-10-06 at 17:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The process of purchasing gold was make simple by Goldcore, namely ***. I made a phone call to Goldcore and found they delivered a smooth and efficient settlement.

    I have since been in contact with the Senior Client Exectutive who has given advise, and answered in depth questions I had in relation to the investement.

    Thank you to the Goldcore team for a five star experience.
    Comment from :
    Thank you very much for your comments, they mean a lot to us.
    Stephen, CEO
    on 2016-10-03 at 09:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have dealt with goldCore for many years and have found them to be very helpful and efficient. I would recommend them anytime.
    on 2016-09-27 at 16:13

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-18 at 08:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 607 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: