For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 111 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 469

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support and advice.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found 'Goldcore' to be a professional company offering excellent service and would have no hesitation in recommending them as courteous, reliable and efficient.
    ***
     
    on 2016-02-08 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent , a pleasure to deal with
     
    on 2016-01-27 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GoldCore is very profession in every aspect of the business transaction. From Order Procedure through to customer support.

    I have recommended GoldCore to my friends and family, they will become a customer soon
     
    on 2016-01-25 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was extremely responsive and communication was very timely. Appreciate the service.
     
    on 2016-01-20 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More than prompt and courteous service and generous pricing.

    I discovered that GoldCore staff were very open and made themselves available to answer my questions.

    No aggravation or disappointment.

    ***
     
    on 2016-01-20 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2016-01-18 at 01:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is quite a few years now since I first used your services and I am pleased to say that I am totally satisfied in every respect.
    ***.
     
    on 2016-01-17 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality customer service. Responds promptly to any questions.
     
    on 2016-01-11 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to deal with, very polite and helpful on the phone and delivery was swift.
     
    on 2015-12-27 at 23:01

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    469
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-09 at 16:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 466 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: