For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: GoldCore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 281 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 867

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GoldCore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb, start to finish.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and good service.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the tracking was good right up to until the delivery which was a day late having spent all day waiting in .

    regards, ***
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top Class Service
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very attentive team.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service once again.
    Highly Recommended.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 23:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've bought gold multiple times from goldcore, deliveries arrived on time without any issues, I'll purchase from them again. Would recommend to anyone.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Personal, professional and reliable......all that you want in your bullion dealer.
    Well done GoldCore!
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goldcore provides solid Gold storage service. The website is relatively easy to use. Support is easy to deal with and notices are posted keeping you up on the status of your orders. Gold premiums are great. Silver premiums should be lower. They can be high if buying anything below a 1000oz bar. Platinum premiums are too high.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 17:36

GoldCore

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    867
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 12:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 857 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: