For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 100 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 370

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2015-02-25 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Used same member of staff the second time and given the same professional service Thanks
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 06:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't flaw the service and I certainly can't flaw the people there. Patient, helpful and friendly.

    It's just their prices are a little too high.

    But make no mistake, when buying gold and silver, I'd be happy to have them on my side.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended, my goldcore contact emailed me with daily quotes before I committed any monies
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with how seriously you take your customer care duty to clients. Thank you.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with all the help I received in processing my sale.
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a *** in 2009 but in 2015 I wanted to receive physical delivery to my home. I was disappointed to find that I would have to encash my certificate and purchase physical gold which involved costs I had not anticipated. Needless to say I just kept the certificate but I'm sure many clients would like physical delivery over paper.
    Comment from goldcore.com :
    Thank you for your comments. Unlike other investment options switching holdings of gold from one format to another involves costs. The reason is that you are dealing in a real physical gold and and not digital proxies. The controls and processes around ownership are robust and require significant safe guards. If you did not pay fair price for such a service and only went with the cheapest options then you have probably invested in a pooled gold service which is not as safe as physical gold in storage.
     
    on 2015-02-12 at 19:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent response time with detailed explanations.
    Your customer service is top notch, arguably the best i have ever dealt with.
    Thanks
    Comment from goldcore.com :
    Thank you very much for your kind words. The team here are delighted with your comments. You really made our day ;-)
     
    on 2015-02-12 at 18:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was excellent to deal with he carried out my instructions to the letter..

     
    on 2015-02-12 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as usual
     
    on 2015-02-12 at 16:30

Goldcore.com

  • Address:

    Goldcore.com
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +353 1 632 5010 / +44 203 086 9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    370
  • Last Updated:
    2015-02-25 at 20:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 367 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: