For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 160 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 589

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer is support is very good both in personal and in e-mail.

    The website should be updated to align with the current website trends both in design and usability:
    - it would be very useful to see the current value of my portfolio grouped by assets.
    - it would be also nice if the site could calculate the yield grouped by the different purchases.
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 05:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Another hassle free transaction . price agreed , money transferred , goods delivered , thanks *** .
    Some good people in Gold Core , *** , always helpful . *** , whom I've met on a few occasions , thoroughly knowledgeable on bullion , professional , charming and entertaining .
    Highly recommend !
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    procedure is simple and accurate.Good security and diligent people.A pleasure to deal with
     
    on 2016-08-18 at 10:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and reliable Service.
     
    on 2016-08-15 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, easy & straightforward - would recommend without question.
     
    on 2016-08-10 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is a tad clunky however that was made up for by execllent customer services, who quicly rectified any issues.

    The only comparison I have is with a similar on-line PM service where the cost/value of the purchase is far better, slightly disturbed at the discrepancy between the amount I spent on PM and the represented value on the webpage i.e. quite a lot of value (£) is lost in the transaction.
     
    on 2016-08-09 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service with professional and well infomed staff.
     
    on 2016-08-08 at 23:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer Service was always very good during my 5 years with Goldcore, I found it very secure and professional throughout. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in investing in gold to use Goldcore. I would just take a mark off for some over positive market forecasting and the 1.5% levy introduced after I had made my investment which is understandably fair for the service provided.
     
    on 2016-08-04 at 21:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smooth, efficient, courteous and always helpful.
    Can't recommend enough
     
    on 2016-08-03 at 23:39

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    589
  • Last Updated:
    2016-08-26 at 11:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 585 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: