For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 128 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 515

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't fault the service or the price, both are excellent. VAT on silver is one of the main reasons silver bullion is not so popular in the UK - more people need to know about this option.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found GoldCore Customer Services staff to be very helpful and nothing is too much trouble - even the most silliest question is answered professionally.
    I would recommend GoldCore.
     
    on 2016-04-27 at 07:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt service
     
    on 2016-04-26 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, The Goldcore support team has always been very highly informed and happy to provide information where requested. I highly recommend them. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.
     
    on 2016-04-25 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The person who attend me , has been very diligent and helpfull , *** is his name .
     
    on 2016-04-25 at 04:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. Would be good to have an estimate of the timing for delivery when making the online purchase.
     
    on 2016-04-24 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, quick delivery. Would reccomend
     
    on 2016-04-23 at 23:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good delivery
     
    on 2016-04-19 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    yes, I'd recommend yourselves to others. :) I didn't have any issues with the order as I remember, thank you.
     
    on 2016-04-18 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your delivery company is excellent, including in that they stuck very precisely to the advertised delivery time. Your making available VAT-free silver coin is excellent. I would very much like to see this extended to platinum coin. The blog by Mark O'Byrne is excellent. Customer support actively verified my intent with me and was throughout excellent. // Your web site has limitations. A customer accessing the site out of hours is, without explanation, forwarded to an overseas site where that customer is not recognised. Separately, it can be unclear if a transaction has 'gone ahead' or not. For a new user it is even unclear if payment is to be made before or after attempting to make a transaction. (Your system is unlike others.) Other minor negatives inlcude that the list of transactions presented to a customer starts with the first they ever made, forcing paging through many pages to reach events of current interest. (This cannot be user-changed.) // Overall: very good to excellent; and I would comment to others.
     
    on 2016-04-18 at 19:17

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    515
  • Last Updated:
    2016-04-28 at 14:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 512 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: