For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 203 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 683

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful in a somewhat complex transaction involving sale and purchase transactions into two new accounts. Helpful suggestions which resulted in a significant saving in costs. Very fast confirmation of funds transfer and forwarding of transaction confirmations. Have been a client for some years and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good thing that we can have a real person to contact if need be, and with a quick response time!
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and good price (vat free) too!
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was simply and straight forward. The only criticism I would have is that although the gold is sent by registered post, the envelope was put in a letterbox and I did not have to sign for it which could have been problematic if I did not get to my mailbox first.
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The BEST value place to buy silver bar none - I haven't been able to find anywhere with better prices. Delivery costs are quite a bit more than some UK based competitors and it would help if they could be tightened a bit, but that's a relatively minor flaw. Not only would I recommend Goldcore, I DO and regularly, to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The time from placing the order to delivery appears to be 10-14 days, somewhat long.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Seven stars because you've not only answered every question, but let me have the first Goldsaver insalment without the 12-month agreement in place. I'm working on that and, and it should be in place before the end of the month.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Work, thank you.
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful, knowledgeable service. Some slightly unexpected charges ( €45 for documents) but otherwise good products well sold.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were extremely pleased with the manner in which we were dealt with, from start to finish. Would definately recommend Gold Core to others.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 00:49

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    683
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-23 at 12:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 679 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: