For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 140 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 547

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    will be good to be able to buy silver bars on-line.
     
    on 2016-06-23 at 19:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your opening times, once logged in, are different from the home page.
    Has been a pleasant experience working with you. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and professional and business was conducted efficiently. Thanks.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have previously made known a few ways in which the GoldCore service might perhaps be improved and what I said still stands; but this time everything worked just fine.
     
    on 2016-06-20 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My delivery of physical silver took less time than I had thought it would ( 9 days ) and was trouble free . The price compares very favourably to the competition - I am glad that Goldcore was pointed out to me in Money Week
     
    on 2016-06-16 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was speedily processed and delivered by stated date
     
    on 2016-06-15 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service throughout.
     
    on 2016-06-14 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was made welcome, the purchase was flawless, *** gave me the low-down on central bank printing etc, great experience. I will use Goldcore going forward to buy gold from time to time
     
    on 2016-06-14 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service at the best prices!
     
    on 2016-06-13 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Intelligent, accurate service.
     
    on 2016-06-08 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding, fast service.
     
    on 2016-06-03 at 17:57

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    547
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-23 at 19:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 543 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: