For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 104 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 384

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy, will buy again from them
     
    on 2015-04-17 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the transaction, purchased some semi-numismatic coins. Would recommend
     
    on 2015-04-17 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My only regret about the GoldCore GoldSaver plan is that I didn't sign onto it much earlier. Making regular investments in gold could not be easier. There isn't much to say about the individual transactions because they're so transparent as to be practically unnoticeable.
     
    on 2015-04-16 at 05:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would defenetly recommend your services, the customer service was very helpful and informative.
     
    on 2015-04-08 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    undue delays regarding issue of my holdings certificate.
     
    on 2015-04-07 at 05:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought the service was great and *** was helpful and responsive throughout. I have experience of buying gold but this was my first goldcore transaction and the operation of the account is a little different as it is a pension account. All my questions were answered fully and clearly. I would happliy recommend Goldcore.

    I like the layout of the website. The only thing I would like is to be able to see the current prices in Pounds rather than Euros (Can I do this?)

    I also really appreciate the newletters from *** and read them all. Also the investment papers are great quality. Thanks !
     
    on 2015-04-06 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always
     
    on 2015-04-04 at 22:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Daniel executed request perfectly. No need for any improvement
     
    on 2015-04-02 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent and the execution of my order was very satisfactory.
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I want to honor M. *** who assisted me throughout this new investment on both professional and human levels. An excellent follow-up from the beginning to the end i.e. delivery.Totally satisfied.
    ***
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 13:29

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. We specialise in buying and selling gold bars, gold coins, silver bars and silver coins. We provide clients with ultra secure storage services in Zurich, Hong Kong and London. We are authorised dealer for the Perth Mint of Western Australia.

  • Address:

    Goldcore.com
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    384
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-17 at 10:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 381 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: