For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 157 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 573

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I expected next day delivery. I assumed you had the product in stock. Your delivery took too long. I was told after my enquiry that you do not provide any certificate of authenticity on silver coins. All these information should be clear on your website. For a new investor the experience of first investment is somewhat disturbing.
    I am cautious of investing further with Gold Core. I am talking to other businesses to find out what is the ssafe course of investment.
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goldcore staff were super helpful, informative and efficient. As a relatively inexperienced investor, their guidance made the whole experience very straight forward and stress free. I would not hesitate to use Goldcore again.
     
    on 2016-07-24 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Swift and direct. Smooth transaction with minimum fuss.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I fiund the experience very professional
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful, excellent service.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 00:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, though it did take longer that I expected for the items to arrive.
     
    on 2016-07-18 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I work away from home during the day. So I would prefer you to offer other alternatives to home delivery (i.e. at work), pick-up from local post office or company address in London. Found text updates, with delivery options, very helpful. Driver (***) efficient and courteous.
     
    on 2016-07-18 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient service.

    No complaints.

    ***
     
    on 2016-07-17 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - recommended.
     
    on 2016-07-17 at 17:55

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    573
  • Last Updated:
    2016-07-25 at 10:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 568 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: