For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 162 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 602

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have dealt with goldCore for many years and have found them to be very helpful and efficient. I would recommend them anytime.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have experienced superior customer service for each of the six orders I have placed with GoldCore.

    Pricing, product and storage options have exceeded my expectations.

     
    on 2016-09-22 at 00:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service provided by helpful staff.
     
    on 2016-09-21 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customer service
     
    on 2016-09-14 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service. Thank you
     
    on 2016-09-13 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only way I know to reliably and cheaply get VAT free silver coins in the UK. Get exact what I want in the time specified. Customer service very responsive. Thank you Goldcore.
     
    on 2016-09-09 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the product and delivery time considering the nature of it.
    I was a little confused with the platform the first couple of times, but i understand it now and it works well. I could have read help or something but felt that a tutorial for the ordering procedure would help. it felt like i was thrown in to the platform and had to work out how it went.
    i see some sites have the screen darken and a quick slideshow with arrows or something interrupts the first time you use it to show you how.
    Don't get me wrong, I'm very happy, just maybe it would stop idiots like me getting confused and emailing customer service!!
    Product was just as described and arrived undamaged etc. very happy.
     
    on 2016-09-08 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    simple straight forward transaction
     
    on 2016-09-06 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was told that I would be sent a receipt and official form indicating that I was now the proud owner of some bulk gold. I am still waiting.
     
    on 2016-09-04 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    wort it all ***
     
    on 2016-09-03 at 01:17

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    602
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-27 at 16:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 598 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: