For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: GoldCore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 261 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 807

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GoldCore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering could be more intuitive. I have had to phone up to clarify my online transaction every time.

    EXCELLENT HELPFUL STAFF
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 06:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very efficient prompt response to purchase and delivery. Very happy
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and professional service
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 04:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful and a great service. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional 👍
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    so far so good - after 2 x deliveries the Goldcore staff have demonstrated accessibility and responsiveness. (Important when you've paid your money and await delivery!). Advice to all... make sure the delivery address details are checked and double-checked to avoid complications. This should be part of the new member's protocol in my opinion
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 00:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received package as described and promptly.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and pay. I did it over the phone, the goods arrived safely and i am very happy with the service i was given.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent. A pleasure to deal with.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 18:14

GoldCore

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    807
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 06:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 798 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: