For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 136 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 534

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Need to pay more attention to the delivery date supplied/required by the customer
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** helped me through the process, he was kind, very helpful, and professional. I have the highest regards for him and Gold Core!!!!
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For VAT free silver in the UK look no further. Faultless service. Have tried several companies in the UK and will be returning here for all my silver in future.
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really satisfied with the whole process from ordering to receiving - A* 😃
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 05:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 00:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is the most helpful person, providing great customer service with any purchasing related questions. Probably can sort out anything.
    The website needs an option for deleting old quotes as become confusing. Also, no website option for combining postage and getting one final price for different items, but, will be combined at check out by the customer service.
    Delivery service is a bit of let-down, as you may wander when and if you'll get your parcel. But, in the end, the transaction was ok, all the items are genuine and as described in the listings. Will definitely buy again from GoldCore.
    ***
     
    on 2016-05-20 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a 'no hassle' transaction. *** was most helpful and professional.
     
    on 2016-05-20 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2016-05-19 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first time using GoldCore and I found the service excellent. I put a number of questions to them and they answered clearly and promptly. I also like their facility of publishing books / documents dealing with various aspects of dealing in gold. At present I cannot think of anyway of improving the site!
    Hopefully I can find further funds to invest further.
     
    on 2016-05-17 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At this point I have not needed any more support and would definitely recommend my friends.
     
    on 2016-05-17 at 09:57

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    534
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-27 at 10:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 530 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: