For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: GoldCore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 230 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 763

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GoldCore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goldcore offer a great service online and over the phone. Would highly recommend!
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Daniel was very friendly and professional and made the process very pleasant. He explained axactly how it would go, managed my expectations and was quick and efficient
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very professional and world class research department. Everything I need to safe guard my future wealth. Very happy customer.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy transaction and great communication as always from Gold Core. SB
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, best prices!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The best way to buy VAT free silver in the UK. Would use again.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 23:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm really were satisfied with the order and purchase procedure with company. Team very helpful. Very fast response to any questions.
    All the best in your business!
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If you could shorten the time between buying and delivering the gold coins this would be perfect.
    Comment from goldcore.com/ie :
    We are working on it, thank your or your kind comments.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goldcore provide a great service and excellent advice
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On a first purchase there was no product identification , no sample coin or no booklet / pamphlet . Maybe you could take a leaf out of the Rosland book of gold as advertised on TV .
    Comment from goldcore.com/ie :
    Dear Client,
    We don't provide such material nor have we ever stated that we do. We do not offer gimmicks or freebies as to do so simply increases the cost of what you are buying. At GoldCore we deliver great products and great prices quickly and with great customer service. We are trusted by 1,000's of clients around the world for delivering simply that.
    Regards,
    The GoldCore Bullion Team
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 12:50

GoldCore

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    763
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 08:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 755 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: