For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Goldcore.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 115 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 418

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Goldcore.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On this occasion , I dealt with *** , friendly and helpful , just what I've come to expect from Gold Core .
     
    on 2015-07-29 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent phone service.
    Didn't get a missed post leaflet or call to say my package arrived.
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My sale was transacted without fuss
     
    on 2015-07-22 at 15:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, many thanks.
     
    on 2015-07-12 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service and speed of selling my orders. I would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2015-07-07 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    customer support via phone or paperwork is concise and clear , staff friendly and helpful . service is probably as speedy as is possible given my transaction which invollved Australia
     
    on 2015-07-07 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process was simple and advice very useful. I would recommend GoldCore to family, friends and professional colleagues.
     
    on 2015-07-06 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent efficient service!
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an excellent experience with GoldCore, my agent *** was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions clearly stating the risks as well as the benefits of investing and he actioned my order very quickly.
     
    on 2015-07-02 at 08:43

Goldcore.com

  • GoldCore are experts in the provision of precious metal investment services. With GoldCore you can: - Buy & Sell Gold & Silver Bullion Online - Competitive Pricing On Coins, Bars & Storage - Get Instant Quotation - Access Most Sophisticated Precious Metals Trading Platform - Access Our Informative and Award Winning Research - Open Your Free, No Obligation Bullion Delivery and Storage Account - Own Gold & Silver In Zurich, Singapore, Hong Kong & Other Key Locations At GoldCore you will receive the very best customer service, value for money and market advice. Please do call our office and speak to one of our representatives and see for your self. US +1 (302)635 1160 / UK +44 (0)203 086 9200 / IRL +353 (0)1 632 5010

  • Address:

    GoldCore Limited
    14 Fitzwilliam Square
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: IRL +353 1 632 5010 UK +44 203 086 9200 USA +1 (302) 635 1160
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Flood & Mark O'Byrne
  • Partner ID:
    D6F7B1B1E2993AE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    418
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-29 at 10:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: