For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: gofloorit.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 4 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 44

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with gofloorit.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent choice of floors, staff helped me find what I needed in store - popped round to estimate and we had it fitted within two weeks. Brilliant, and I love my new floor.

    Thanks
     
    on 2017-07-04 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I feel that everything was done to a very high standard and was easy and hassle free, from the order to delivery! We had no problem what so ever.
    100% will use again and 100% will recommend
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very knowledgeable and very helpful espicially to a novice with flooring like myself. Prompt and efficient delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company to deal with, very helpful staff. Will use again for sure.
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from DMS/GoFloorit at Milton Keynes. It was not clear how to select during a web order the branch for pick-up, but I was rung up by *** of DMS who sorted this out for me. On a later occasion DMS also rang to advise on stock supplies at the Bletchley and MK branches. Would certainly use again
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 00:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simply superb.
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website is nice and clear and the staff on the phones are very clued up. Advice they gave me was priceless and saved me even more money. I would have got it wrong were it not for them. Thank you GoFloorIt
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy and have used GoFloorIt twice now, the guys in the stores are far more helpful than I have found elsewhere. Wouldn't waste my time going elsewhere.
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic, never will I shop elsewhere. Great guys and top service
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company, great service. I'd happily recommend
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 07:35

gofloorit.com

  • Carpet & Flooring retailer, high street shop and ecommerce.

  • Address:

    Go Floor It
    186 Watling Street East
    Towcester NN12 6DB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 852 1202
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    M.J Gowling
  • Partner ID:
    533774CFD5CF0A9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    44
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-04 at 15:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 42 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: