For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1480

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Kept updated on order progress.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and accurate. Great experience.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 02:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought your service was excellent. Ordering was easy and the item was delivered far more promptly than expected. Your product was about ***cheaper than buying in Australia so that also was a bonus.

    Well done!
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was timed out before I completed my order. I ran out of time to start again and was going to re enter my order later. Before I had time to do this I was contacted via email from *** from gifts international sales team asking if she could help with my order. Instead of having to re enter from the start, *** advised she had most of my details already so I gave the details for the card to *** and she completed the order from her end. She then came back and asked if I wanted to add a photo , which I did. She then emailed to say gift had been delivered. Fantastic service , *** has great initiative. I wish she she worked for my company. I hope you take good care of her she is everything customer service is about.
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 06:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service . Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-04-10 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was all excellent.
    Many thanks.
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service all round, really helpful and gift arrived on time and was well received, thank you
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online ordering and delivery lunch time next day. Top notch service that I will use again and tell others about.
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 01:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service all round
     
    on 2018-04-03 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use,efficient service.I would use this company again.
     
    on 2018-04-03 at 10:22

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1480
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 09:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1458 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: