For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 179 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1432

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely use this site again. I did phone customer services and they were really helpful and the gift arrived on the day I had requested.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The courier had let you down however your customer service was outstanding! Thank you
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service from start to finish. I was kept updated on delivery which was fast and efficient. Would highly recommend this service.
     
    on 2017-10-23 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service.
     
    on 2017-10-23 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the entire chain from ordering to delivery and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-22 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience purchasing from your company was excellent from start to finish thanks to your wonderful employee *** who insured that my items were sent out and delivered in time for an 80th Birthday!

    Zoe also contacted me to let me know the items had been received - I am very impressed and will definitely order from Gifts International again - though I will definitely be asking for *** assistance as she was such a pleasure to deal with!
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 02:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would certainly recommend Gifts International and use them again.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived as ordered and on time!
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gifts International have provided excellent customer service to me for 3 years now. Orders have been adapted, without issue, to our needs and the personal approach from *** and the team has been fantastic.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service was quick and very good
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 09:29

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1432
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-11 at 10:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1411 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: