For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 246 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1355

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to book multiple deliveries, excellent customer service too.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did at one point think I had ordered 3 times by mistake. When I wrote the message I did not get to see how it would look until the end. I thought I had edited it but after I had put the order through I received a phone call (almost immediately) to say the message was missing and read the message over the phone.

    On the whole it was very easy to order and customer service was 10 out of 10
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and would highly recommend and will be using again
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the products and the service. I will definitely use you again.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smoked salmon hampers is limited. Customers should have the option to purchase any variety of alchol together with purchasing salmon.
    The current selection is limited, (4 hampers & salmon) & wgt of salmon is 100g / 200g - could you include to have more weight variety?
    Also, could customers only purchase salmon?
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to navigate and the gift was delivered on the date I requested and within the time slot I was given.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 11:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely brilliant and *** was amazing at putting together a prosecco package for my daughters 21st she loved it it was beautifully done. Will definitely use you again thank you ***
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend this service to others. The price was very competitive and they kept me informed every step of the way.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no gift message was attached to the gift so the person had no idea who had sent her the gift. Not really the desired effect i had had in mind although i do appreciate mistakes happen from time to time. i will try to use you again in the future though as the gift itself was great.
    Comment from giftsinternational.net :
    HI Paul,

    First of all thank you for your comment on Ekomi and as mentioned when I rang earlier we do like to follow them up personally.

    The system we have is when the order is printed to card, the gift card message is on the top of the A4 card (C6 size) which is perforated. When the order is being packed the gift card is removed at the perforations and put inside a white envelope. The envelope is then put down the side of the box that the gift arrives in.

    With the above in mind I was wondering if at all the gift card in the envelope has been missed – would you still have the box the gift came in at all to check

    After the gift has been prepared for despatch the bottom half of the order is signed and filed. We have retrieved the order and this is signed by the line manager to say this was checked and double checked by the packaging team.

    I would be extremely grateful if you can possibly check the box and come back to me as it is extremely unusual not to have the card inside.

    May I also thank you for saying that you would use us again in the future and I am glad you enjoyed the product.

    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Best Regards, Yvonne
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service, called to confirm my order details and expected delivery 📦 and even arrived early. Would definitely use again
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 12:06

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1355
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 10:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1334 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: