For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 256 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1318

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, easy online system, comprehensive tracking and regular emails stating when delivery will happen and when goods are actually delivered. Would definitely use again
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 08:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dear Gifts International Team! I found out about you via the Internet. Has typed in a search line delivery of a champagne across London and has chosen your company.
    Kind Regards .
    ***.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 07:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always first class service from order to delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very simple to order and next next day really was next day, even though I'd left it close to the cut off point. My only suggestion would be to give more information regarding the styles of champagne, tasting notes could be provided by the makers?
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 07:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to use and the gift arrived promptly. We were kept informed of progress which was very helpful as we live overseas.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 07:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very smooth and timely
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 19:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Undoubtably some of the best Customer Service Ive ever recieved. So polite and kind really going the extra mile.

    The prices are very reasonable and the service so swift I wish Id signed up earlier

    Fantastic! Utterly fantastic!
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Fast prompt delivery. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 12:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Job, *** is amazing
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I previously ordered 2 x veuve cliquot yellow named tims and asked if another specific one was available, This was out of stock but the team member stated that she would call me when one became available. This she did and it was promptly dispatched, thank you and well done.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 15:24

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1318
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-24 at 08:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1298 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: