For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 138 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1509

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all good no problems
     
    on 2018-06-08 at 02:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great service; a bit more flexibility or variation with the gift selection would be a benefit to some I guess?
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought the whole selection and order process we seamless and easy. Very efficient.

    What I did notice was that the choice and selection was restricted, possibly necessarily in order to be able quantify the delivery cost and packaging size etc.

    Would it be possible to have a basic pack with some options that can be swapped in or out of the gift pack - perhaps add a bottle of prosecco to a pack of chocolate or red wine with some cheese etc?
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fast service and easy to use.
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The parcel arrived at it destination without a hitch. Thank you
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service I received. Very helpful and very efficient company. Would not hesitate to use them again for long distance gift deliveries.
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and fast delivery will use again soon 👍
     
    on 2018-05-29 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really quick and efficient service. I recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-29 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, reliable delivery - recommended!
     
    on 2018-05-29 at 10:34

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1509
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-08 at 02:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1487 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: