For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

/  5

Calculated from 165 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1440

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery service to recipient in Sweden. Easy tracking and notification of delivery. Prices very reasonable too. Overall very impressed with this service and would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, fast delivery, regular email updates and quality products. Thank you . I would use again.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    18th Birthday present delivered on time and received with happiness!
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 18:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, no hassle at all, would recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gifts International do exactly what they say they will and always on time. their attention to detail is second to none and they genuinely care about their customers.
     
    on 2017-11-30 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems! All went well.
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 07:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never let me down, I highly recommend them
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service - did exactly what it said it would do.
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 07:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely use this site again. I did phone customer services and they were really helpful and the gift arrived on the day I had requested.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The courier had let you down however your customer service was outstanding! Thank you
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 19:16

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1440
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-05 at 11:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1419 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: