For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Giftsinternational.net

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 198 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1414

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Giftsinternational.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to use. Gift delivered on time. Received confirmation of delivery. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was a present and it was delivered on time and in a lovely box would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing that I can think of. Excellent service. The recipients of the parcel were not in but the delivery service left the parcel next door. Wonderful that it wasn't taken away as the nearest depot is several miles away. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service .
    Delivered next day as ordered
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, excellent communication enabling me to keep track of my order! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service arrived on time.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    Excellent service provided when contact was made with me because sender message had been omitted and delivery date selected was a bank holiday. Thank you for such great attention to detail. I will use your services again because of this.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, client was delighted with the gift, the follow up and tracking data was very helpful.
    Would highly recommend and will definitely be using these guys again, well done
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had placed a gift order and even if there were some last minute modifications made by me, it was very well taken care by Gifts International. Special thanks to *** for all his help. I am really happy with the assistance. I highly recommend Gifts International for their impressive services.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 06:07

Giftsinternational.net

  • Address:

    Drinx.Com Limited
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe business
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mccall
  • Partner ID:
    HNLWR967R3FS7X6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1414
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 16:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1393 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: