For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 21 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 42

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good price
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Availability and service
     
    on 2017-11-02 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    get support
     
    on 2017-10-31 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price
     
    on 2017-10-29 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service
     
    on 2017-10-23 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive pricing, availability & Choice
     
    on 2017-10-20 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speed of re-ordering by looking at previous orders.
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery, quality products. Helpful staff, good website.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, the best priced lamps. Items arrived on time.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product - arrived promptly!
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 17:37

Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Get a Lamp, specialist company in the sale of lighting products. Our catalogue covers more than 2,000 items in stock, including light bulbs, luminaires and electronic control gears.
    We work exclusively with warranty products from premium brands in the sector such as: Osram, Philips, Sylvania, General Electric, among others.
    Our aim is to provide the best service at the best market price.
    Established since 2009, we offer our products internationally using a home delivery system via UPS.
    Contact us and we will be happy to help you find the solution you need in lighting products.

  • Address:

    Get a Lamp
    Blades Enterprise Centre, Bramall Lane
    S2 4SU, Sheffield.

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 02034995612
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Get a Lamp, S.L.
  • Partner ID:
    C6077A9E6C28166
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    42
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-06 at 08:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 42 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: