For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 87

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    range of lamps
     
    on 2018-10-13 at 12:38
    Following an order made on 2018-10-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order
     
    on 2018-10-12 at 11:33
    Following an order made on 2018-10-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    that it stocked the exact tube i needed.
     
    on 2018-10-03 at 12:42
    Following an order made on 2018-10-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of hard to get lamps
     
    on 2018-09-29 at 12:50
    Following an order made on 2018-09-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Has a good selection of items. Has good prices and the items are available for purchases. Has the items that I need and able to search for items on website. The items have the variety of the products
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comment. Your opinion helps us improve every day in order to continue offering the best possible professional illumination service.
     
    on 2018-09-19 at 13:27
    Following an order made on 2018-09-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    next day delivery
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our service. We sincerely value your opinion. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 12:41
    Following an order made on 2018-09-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AVAILABILITY
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your opinion regarding our service. We look forward to assisting you again with your next order.
     
    on 2018-09-14 at 13:11
    Following an order made on 2018-09-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our service. We sincerely value your opinion. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-09-06 at 14:28
    Following an order made on 2018-09-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Availability of the product , I could not find it anywhere, BUT HERE
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comment(s). Your opinion helps us improve every day in order to continue offering the best possible professional illumination service.
     
    on 2018-08-24 at 21:09
    Following an order made on 2018-08-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You had the item I was wanting.
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comment. We sincerely value your opinion and look forward to assisting you with your next order. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-08-23 at 12:26
    Following an order made on 2018-08-23 

Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Get a Lamp, specialist company in the sale of lighting products. Our catalogue covers more than 2,000 items in stock, including light bulbs, luminaires and electronic control gears.
    We work exclusively with warranty products from premium brands in the sector such as: Osram, Philips, Sylvania, General Electric, among others.
    Our aim is to provide the best service at the best market price.
    Established since 2009, we offer our products internationally using a home delivery system via UPS.
    Contact us and we will be happy to help you find the solution you need in lighting products.

  • Address:

    Get a Lamp
    Blades Enterprise Centre, Bramall Lane
    S2 4SU, Sheffield.

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 02034995612
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Get a Lamp, S.L.
  • Partner ID:
    C6077A9E6C28166
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    87
  • Last Updated:
    2018-10-13 at 12:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 84 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: