For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 41 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 73

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Pricing Easy Ordering Quick Dispatch
     
    on 2018-07-05 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No guest checkout
     
    on 2018-07-04 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy purchasing process, only downside was the minimum order quantity
     
    on 2018-06-06 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our service. We sincerely value your opinion. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-05-22 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and availabilty. Easy interface.
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your opinion regarding our service. We look forward to assisting you again with your next order.
     
    on 2018-05-22 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Price & website
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comment(s). We sincerely value your opinion and look forward to assisting you with your next order. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website runs smoothly, could find very special / exotic Osram bulb here.
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comment(s). Your opinion helps us improve every day in order to continue offering the best possible professional illumination service.
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A lot cheaper for the same product I needed from my old supplier.
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your opinion regarding our service. We look forward to assisting you again with your next order.
     
    on 2018-04-27 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    price of goods
    Comment from getalamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our service. We sincerely value your opinion. Kindest regards from the getalamp.co.uk team.
     
    on 2018-04-12 at 15:18

Getalamp.co.uk | Reviews | Professional Lighting Store

  • Get a Lamp, specialist company in the sale of lighting products. Our catalogue covers more than 2,000 items in stock, including light bulbs, luminaires and electronic control gears.
    We work exclusively with warranty products from premium brands in the sector such as: Osram, Philips, Sylvania, General Electric, among others.
    Our aim is to provide the best service at the best market price.
    Established since 2009, we offer our products internationally using a home delivery system via UPS.
    Contact us and we will be happy to help you find the solution you need in lighting products.

  • Address:

    Get a Lamp
    Blades Enterprise Centre, Bramall Lane
    S2 4SU, Sheffield.

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 02034995612
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Get a Lamp, S.L.
  • Partner ID:
    C6077A9E6C28166
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    73
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-11 at 14:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 71 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: