For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: GamePointsNow Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 253 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6604

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GamePointsNow Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service fast more important reliable.
    Could improve on stocking of items.
    Many times I try to buy a time card for Xbox to find your sold out.
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 12:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication! Easy to do business with and all around a pleasant experience :)
     
    on 2015-03-22 at 00:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything's fine
     
    on 2015-03-19 at 05:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and reliable service
     
    on 2015-03-10 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As soon as I paid I got the pin to my mobile and then entered it into site and got the eshop code instantly. Many thanks. Would use service again in future.
     
    on 2015-03-08 at 23:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Experienced no issues was a bit weary at first as didn't think it was legit but pleasantly surprised
     
    on 2015-03-07 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and simple service , cant think of any improvements .
     
    on 2015-03-07 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchasing on a mobile device such as my tablet becomes difficult. The imput boxes are narrow and I'm unable to see the text and numbers.
     
    on 2015-03-03 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't see how the service could be improved. Good prices and virtually instant delivery by email.
     
    on 2015-03-03 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered the code and received it within 5 mins, same as always great service :D
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 10:14

GamePointsNow Ltd

  • We sell virtual currency for all consoles and online RPGs.

  • Address:

    Game Points Now Ltd
    96 Reservoir Road
    Birmingham B23 6DL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 350 8346
    Fax: 0121 275 6097
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Simon Ward
  • Partner ID:
    MS2XV5RC9TL3WHJ
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6604
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-26 at 12:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6596 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: