For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Froothie.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 256 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 599

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Froothie.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm absolutely happy with your service"! The communication and delivery is really super fast,will be recommending for all my friends")
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery on time but didnt like the colour request exchange 3 days now no reply.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 03:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The new smaller jug is great. It saves me having to get the food processor out as used on the low setting it makes wonderful herby dressings and pestos, just as that would.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The new smaller jug is just perfect for nut butters, hummus, sticky blends like dates and for smaller amounts. It works just as well as the longer, original, jug but much easier to use for these tasks. Thanks for this option
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed with the speedy problem solving , however the floor factory / packing department should be more careful and double check the items before it leaves their site.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 00:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Like the product so far. Good service fast and Efficient. Was a little miffed to find that an offer of a free personal blender on a spend of over *** a couple of days after I received my blender.
    I would gladly have paid the extra to receive the offer.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure was good, product arrived very quickly, customer support not needed, product superb! Would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 18:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased to get my Froothie although I had go to the next town to pick it up as I was out on the day it came and there was no pick up point in my town
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldnt get time to be at home, so collected from ***, where the service was painfully slow.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 10:21

Froothie.co.uk

  • Address:

    FROOTHIE UK & IRELAND LIMITED
    ST MARYS CHAMBERS,59 QUARRY STREET
    GUILDFORD, SURREY GU1 3UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448000789055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bernard
  • Partner ID:
    7A7A3B71A9BB480
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    599
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 587 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: