For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: froothie.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 268 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 619

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with froothie.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery arrived promptly and intact.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to place the order, delivered quickly and I'm delighted with the product. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, excellent service, first blender arrived damaged thru transit & I received a replacement before I had a chance to return the damaged one!!!!!

    This is my second machine from Froothie - I find them stronger/ more powerful than my old Vitamix - The Froothie just seems to be a bit more solid & robust......

    Soooo recommended :)
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 20:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At present I would not recommend Froothie UK. I ordered and paid in full for a Optimum NutriForce at the beginning of April. I have still not received this product (now June 19th). When I ordered the NutriForce it was showing in stock on the company website. I have repeatedly had to ring up regards its whereabouts and been assured it would be here at the beginning of June, then the 12-14 and yet it is now the 19th of June and still no NutriForce. Strangely the item has now been showing in stock for the last week on the company website. To top all this Offf I had a request for feedback last week regards my experience with Froothie UK. In a word ABYSMAL. Hoping my NutriForce turns up this week.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, product was as described and works well . Process was easy to follow and would recommend to others. Delivery slightly longer than expected.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered something ages ago, it still hasn't arrived and despite me emailing asking for an update, nobody has bothered to reply.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service. Terrible service from DPD - complete disaster but it did get resolved eventually again thanks to Froothie customer service
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We would like the option to purchase spare jugs for the machine so that we can make up drinks whilst waiting for the one that is blending.
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product , fast shipping
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 05:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the order procedure easy and straight forward, i cannot personally see any way it could be improved and would definitely recommend you to others. ***
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 02:10

froothie.co.uk

  • Address:

    FROOTHIE UK & IRELAND LIMITED
    ST MARYS CHAMBERS,59 QUARRY STREET
    GUILDFORD, SURREY GU1 3UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448000789055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bernard
  • Partner ID:
    7A7A3B71A9BB480
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    619
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 11:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 606 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: