For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Froothie.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 212 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 530

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Froothie.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and polite customer service.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently purchased the new slow juicer Optimum H3000. It is an excellent juicer, I'm really happy with its performance in juicing many different sorts of fruits and vegetables. It runs quietly and smoothly and the pulp is very dry so you know you are getting all the juice out of the produce! The H3000 is really easy to use, and to clean. Customer support has been excellent- extremely helpful and quick to respond to any queries.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After an initial faulty Optimum G2.3 Froothie UK was very quick to replace this blender with a G2.1.
    They even send us the replacement in good faith without having received the faulty unit back. Excellenc customer service.
    So far we find the G2.1 is working as advertised. It's a beautiful and - more importantly - very powerful blender which so far had no problems handling anything we threw at it - ehmm - in it.

    In doubt between the G2.1 and G2.3 and noise level is not the deciding criterium: Go for the G2.1.

     
    on 2017-02-17 at 03:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought sous vide wand which arrived very quickly and seems to be of very high quality.
    I have used it a few times with brilliant results.
    Highly recommended machine and company.
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 09:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good day, I am pleased of the product. But I asked for a cable for European plug and an adaptor for UK and I didn't receive it. I received it with UK cable.
    Thank you.
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very,very happy with this blender!!! I can create every smoothie I want without any effort,perfectly smooth and creamy. I'm in love with this amazing product, definitely I would recommend it
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 06:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very much satisfied both by the product and customer support. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good - used several times a day since I got it for smoothies, soup, hazelnut spread and ice cream. I (and kids) are consuming a lot more fruit since getting it, kids love making their own drinks.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 23:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good piece of equipment. Powerful, reliable and great for making cashews nice and smooth. (Far superior than the food processor I used to use which left them grainy). Only comment for future models would be to modernise the design a bit and maybe if possible develop something a little quieter.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing to add, I'm very happy with the product and the very swift service.

    Thank you
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 16:58

Froothie.co.uk

  • Address:

    FROOTHIE UK & IRELAND LIMITED
    ST MARYS CHAMBERS,59 QUARRY STREET
    GUILDFORD, SURREY GU1 3UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448000789055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bernard
  • Partner ID:
    7A7A3B71A9BB480
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    530
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-23 at 13:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 519 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: