For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: froothie.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 299 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 657

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with froothie.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far it's been very poor, I ordered my goods and paid in full on 14 August. 9 days later and I still haven't received it. Not impressed!!

    The only reason I have awarded the star is because I am unable to submit my comments without doing so.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 07:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. I have only used it 4 times recently but owned a Vitamix machine in the USA some years back. The Ootimum is very well engineered has great digital controls and ease of use. It represents superb value for money. A nutribullet was purchased 6 months ago. It was incredibly difficult to use because of it's small size, turning it upside down, leakage and clean up. The Optimum base remains on the countertop and it is a breeze!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the service received and having had to rescheduled the delivery date everything went smoothly. I look forward to the continued support and professionalism which the company has given.

    I would most certainly recommend your service to others.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have only had the Vibrofit for 4 days therefore we can only award it 4 stars at this stage. However, we are enjoying using the machine and we are hoping it will make a difference to our general fitness and core muscles.
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to order and great top quality products at a competitive price
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was smoothe and efficient, celivery to EU was also fast.
    Would definately reccommend .
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 07:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website is really poor and not user friendly. Seems to be a defensive stance against vitamin rather than why froothie. If it weren't for the ambassador recommendation, I definitely would have ordered elsewhere
    I ordered because of an ambassador who gave me their number, thee was nowhere to put this in.
    Once I ordered there was no automatic confirmation/email from froothie....this took over a day to arrive and I was worried whether it had actually been processed
    I put in comments about needing VAT refunded and free postage, these were ignored and I had to chase twice to get these comments read and acted upon, bug they then were.
    I called the helpline 3 times and they were never helpful or able to answer my questions and then I got an email the next day answering the wrong question.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service from start to finish and thrilled with the product
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process of purchasing my new blender was easy and quick.
    I was very pleased when i received an email from *** regarding a typo on my address,and updated my details right away.
    I am truly happy with my new blender,the G2.1,and would highly recommend it over other high powered blenders.
    Great price,outsranding product and 1 very happy customer.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had vitamin before this one is much better
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 21:04

froothie.co.uk

  • Address:

    FROOTHIE UK & IRELAND LIMITED
    ST MARYS CHAMBERS,59 QUARRY STREET
    GUILDFORD, SURREY GU1 3UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448000789055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bernard
  • Partner ID:
    7A7A3B71A9BB480
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    657
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 07:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 644 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: