For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Froothie.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 234 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 560

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Froothie.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend this blender, blends very quickly and smoothly. Have not tried other things only to smoothies.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The blade arrived minus guidance as to how to instal it. However the very civil and sweet person in customer services then emailed me they illustrated instructions so it then became clear.

    I would have helped if these instructions were with the froothie when I originally bought it. Consequently when the blade became loosened and dislodged I did not know the right way o put it together again meaning it happened again and I then losing a crucial washer.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received excellent help by phone and the item ordered would have arrived the following day - it was delayed by bad weather.
    I am very pleased with the service overall.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery following order.
    Disappointingly the recipe book is pretty useless for a beginner and e.g. bread recipe is inaccurate - should be 1 &1/4 cups water instead of 2& 1/4!
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is awesome. Customer service outstanding. Dealt with an issue regarding some damage during transit immediately.
    I would highly recommend this company and their products.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i would recommend you to my friends and customers in Wimbledon.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely quick delivery with notice from courier at what hour of the day iour new jug would arrive,.. all good
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent experience with this purchase. Best price available, good communication throughout, fast delivery and great product. Would defiantly use this company again.
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From navigating the site to ordering and delivery, everything was excellent.

    Delivery was exceptionally quick and was worth the cost.
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, I will recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 22:59

Froothie.co.uk

  • Address:

    FROOTHIE UK & IRELAND LIMITED
    ST MARYS CHAMBERS,59 QUARRY STREET
    GUILDFORD, SURREY GU1 3UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448000789055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bernard
  • Partner ID:
    7A7A3B71A9BB480
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    560
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-26 at 20:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 549 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: