For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fraziers Wine Merchants

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 218 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1706

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fraziers Wine Merchants

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Postage expensive but item came quickly and was well packaged.
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I felt that ordering was simple with an easy to navigate website great contact details. The packaging was excellent especially the plastic packing - well done this was excellent and I will reuse this again myself. My only disappointment was that after completing all my details for the courier service I stated please leave in porch by green bin as I knew that I would be at work. On Friday I could track that it was about to be delivered and very excited to receive it for when I arrived home but instead the courier didn't leave it and requested by email an alternative delivery day for Monday etc. This made me very frustrated it took me too much time at work to search for their contact details I did call up to explain but the lady blamed Frasers as she said that you failed to send this detail across about leaving it in the porch. I asked for redeliver the same day she said she would try but it didn't come so I felt somewhat disappointed. I had to then collect it from our local chemist on Monday. I'm not sure where the problem lays but thank you for the women. Kind regards ***
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was the first time I have ordered from Fraziers Wine Merchants and I can safely and easily say they are they are one of the BEST companies I have used. From the ordering process, communication, but best of all the super fast delivery service and the product was also very well packaged and secured. I will definitely be using Fraziers Wine Merchants again and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered online, although it looked like the order completed by emptying my basket and payment appearing to go through I didn't get the thank you for your order nor an email confirmation. As Internet where I live seems to spend a lot of time not connected for peace of mind I rang just to check. The person I spoke to was very pleasant and really helpful, very quickly found the order and no it hadn't completed, but within 5 minutes it was all sorted and within 24 hours my order had arrived. The service of this company is superb do not hesitate to use them.
     
    on 2017-04-07 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top shopping experience here. Order delivered on time (crucial for me as it was a present) and best communcation so far i have had when ordering presents too - I forgot to sign my name but these guys noticed and gave me a call back to remediate before shipping.
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and efficient service
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really impressed with how quickly my items arrived! They were packaged well to avoid damage and we're just as expected. I would definitely use Frazers again.
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well I am not sure why messages I send on my account are not replied.
    I really like the Penfolds Wine
     
    on 2017-03-30 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good ordering procedure and excellent response. The order was delivered at the time stated and was well packaged. The unit cost of the goods ordered was reasonable and the free delivery above £*** goods value made the transaction perfect. I will definitely use Frazier's again.
    The only downside was the 3 emails to me asking for me to complete my order! I had already completed, with confirmation, but the company system seemed to say otherwise. I had to contact the company and payment system unnecessarily because of this, as it caused some uncertainty. I would have selected 5 stars if it were not for this unfortunate glitch in the ordering system.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 23:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:19

Fraziers Wine Merchants

  • Frazier's Wine Merchants

  • Address:

    Frazier's Wine Merchants Ltd.
    2 Stirling Road
    B90 4NE, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 704 3415
    Fax: 0121 711 2710
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    William Frazier
  • Partner ID:
    A3AEFJBXFHYCAZ6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1706
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-18 at 10:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1688 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: