For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


/  5

Calculated from 1 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 313

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Note 1: my old BT e-mail is now closed. Current e-address above.

    "The firework was excellent as was youe customer service, throughout, Thank you."

    Note 2: With the display over the "empty" container caught fire. We covered it with a wheelbarrow and let it be - just in case..
    on 2018-01-01 at 23:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Always good service. Great quality fireworks and reasonable prices. Go back every year!
    on 2016-11-02 at 20:24
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Really smooth service. Guys really friendly when I went to collect
    on 2016-10-29 at 11:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered a large single ignition firework online at the beginning of the week. I was subsequently informed that it was out of stock, and I thought I would have to cancel the order. However, I was offered two replacement items which, despite the initial delay, arrived on the date I was originally promised.
    on 2015-08-06 at 21:20
  • Customer review

    /  5
    All good, order & delivery worked fine, thank you
    on 2015-01-05 at 15:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I always recommend fireworks arcade as I have no faults with the service.
    on 2014-12-27 at 14:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Used Fireworks Arcade 3 or 4 times now and always had very fast, friendly and efficient service, both by phone and by internet.
    on 2014-12-15 at 10:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The website only offered one choice of postage option which was expensive for the item ordered. Similar items can be sent for £3.20 elsewhere not £7.50 which was the only price offered.
    on 2014-12-14 at 23:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Would certainly recommend to others. This rating will depend on how fireworks actually display when lit.
    on 2014-12-13 at 19:47
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordering was straightforward and was delivered on the day specified. Yet to see how good the display is, but have high hopes!
    on 2014-12-12 at 21:03

  • Fireworks Arcade is a specialist supplier of Chinese fireworks throughout the United Kingdom. Operating within a specialised niche, we are able to offer the best quality of firework entertainment at affordable prices, with the convenience of delivery to your door. Fireworks Arcade is an approved Internet Mail Order company concentrating on both Retail and Wholesale Trade. We are not a manufacturer of fireworks but rather a 'supplier'. Our aim is to provide the best quality in firework entertainment, ensuring that our customers' needs and requirements are met.

  • Address:
    102 East Barnet Road
    EN4 8RE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084419427
  • Authorised representative:
    Anthony Mixides
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-01 at 23:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 307 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: