For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 414 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1491

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and good on time delivery.
    Will use again
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good, this is the first time buying from
    firework crazy. They are very professional & helpful, Mark who i have had the pleasure dealing with on a delicate matter concerning my wife, is providing whatever help he can which is greatly appreciated,. I will continue to use this company if all continues as it has so far. A good team is the making of a good company. 10/10.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good. A problem with the delivery company but they sorted it out and the fireworks arrived with 4 hours to spare. Looking forward to buying for nov5th. 😎
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful when I was going through options for my event. Fast delivery. Brilliant!
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2nd time I've used firework crazy. Great service yet again… very easy to find the product your looking for and speedy delivery! Thank you!!
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Firework crazy supply brilliant fireworks at good prices - I have been using them for a few years and they are the best online resource for pyro.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the overall experience of ordering fireworks on-line. From the on-line demonstrations to selecting and then ordering. Very straightforward and informative.
    This is the second time I have used Firework Crazy for a major birthday celebration and I would highly recommend them. They certainly put the WOW factor into any party and bring something extra special to finish their evening off.
    Thank you Firework Crazy, it's been a please to do business with you again!
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Fireworks Crazy for 4 years now. I've always had very good personal service from every one I have spoken to at the company.

    They go out of their way to help you and provide top quality fireworks at reasonable prices
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication and value
    Fireworks were a great success
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 14:28

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Priest
  • Partner ID:
    AF05FB8F3DCE349
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1491
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-17 at 13:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1471 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: