For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 422 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1473

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for the delivery and yes I was happy.
    However when you sent the conformation of order none of the prices were shown,
    Regards

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There's no need to do anything to your site it's easy to order and put in your delivery date, and of course the fireworks are brilliant
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The site was easy to navigate and i used the videos to work out what i wanted.
    Email communication was good, quick response to my questions.
    The fireworks were amazing, excellent value for money and i would definitely use again
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fabulous 1 minute display that provides a professional show. Well worth it.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item was delivered quickly and on time. The box of fireworks went down a storm and was the highlight of the evening.

    I would highly recommend you.

    Thank you
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-29 at 20:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely product and excellent delivery timescale.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top fireworks we had a brilliant ( and gloriously noisy) display - will use you again for sure next time I have something to celebrate!
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First clas sevice, very prompt delivery & excellent service, will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sparkletastic!
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 11:39

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Priest
  • Partner ID:
    AF05FB8F3DCE349
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1473
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-21 at 22:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1453 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: