For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 434 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1889

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

    /  5
    First time of using Fireworks Crazy and I was certainly not let down. The distance from me was considerable but the service was great, the prices are very competitive and the quality/ range of fireworks stocked is Crazy! The staff certainly know their stuff and I shall be ordering again in the coming months.

    When ordering online, the process was easy and once the order was placed it was easy to keep track of as you receive regular emails to keep you updated.

    5 Stars all the way through!
    on 2018-03-21 at 09:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The rocket from my last order did not go off.
    Comment from :
    Hi There. We we're sorry to hear about this, it's unusual for a firework to fail, but as with all hand made items which can't be tested it does sometimes happen. We did process a prompt refund for the failed item.
    on 2018-03-20 at 20:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Efficient service, thank you.
    on 2018-03-12 at 17:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Bought a selection of SIBs and they were all spectacular. By far the best fireworks I have ever bought, and great service too!. Will be back for more!
    on 2018-03-10 at 13:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service. I needed some sparklers for my wedding and with 5 days notice they managed to ship the order ASAP to the hotel venue!
    Will definitely recommend and use again when we need fireworks ;-)
    on 2018-02-27 at 11:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered some 18" sparklers but what turned up was not what was pictured or described. *** They gave a partial refund and communicated well while resolving the issue.
    on 2018-02-24 at 11:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great products - made our wedding really go with a bang!
    on 2018-02-21 at 11:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The improvements could be made on the delivery charges. And one thing i wasn't fully satisfied where the Love is in the air rockets. Ignition timing was too long, the rocket went up and the was slowly falling down before exploding. Otherwise great stuff thanks
    on 2018-02-13 at 22:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The best fireworks ever !!
    on 2018-02-04 at 02:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered dealt with promptly.
    on 2018-01-30 at 18:13

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 09:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1856 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: