For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 437 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1463

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Mark and the Team a few times now to supply DIY displays and they have never failed in a top quality service that leaves friends and family awestruck !
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only thing that comes to mind is a link for *** videos of what the firework packages along with an idea of how long the package would last if one after the other were set off.
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service.
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service provided has been excellent. After initial querie,s which were dealt with quickly and efficiently, delivery was very prompt. I would highly recommend Firework Crazy!
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like too say this business is extremely awesome it has quick delivery and they also have good displays when you are stuck in a difficult position and enter the wrong details they will sort something out for you.
     
    on 2017-04-11 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found that Mark was most helpful with any queries I had. Replies were very prompt. Still awaiting delivery but am sure there will be no problems with this. I would highly recommend Firework Crazy!
    I cannot think of any improvements to be made.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the service i received and would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is great at it is
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 09:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fireworks and service
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 18:10

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Priest
  • Partner ID:
    AF05FB8F3DCE349
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1463
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-21 at 20:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1443 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: