For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 429 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1895

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was greatly helped online by Firework Crazy with my order as there was an internet issue. Last order the fireworks were fine. Haven’t used these yet as they are destined for June. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Huge range of great fireworks, and great service too. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 22:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Web site offers a delivery date, but mine was totally ignored and they were delivered to early spoiling the surprise!
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 09:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional service. Huge selection of top quality fireworks of all kinds. No issues with anything. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting top end fireworks at a great price! I will certainly be buying from here again in the coming months.
     
    on 2018-04-22 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication. Secure delivery and on time.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased an Illuminate box for my daughters joint 18th and 21st birthday party. The duration was ideal and they gave a spectacular show. *** was very helpful on the phone and they arrived in good time despite my late ordering! I would highly recommend both the company and the fireworks themselves.
     
    on 2018-03-28 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time of using Fireworks Crazy and I was certainly not let down. The distance from me was considerable but the service was great, the prices are very competitive and the quality/ range of fireworks stocked is Crazy! The staff certainly know their stuff and I shall be ordering again in the coming months.

    When ordering online, the process was easy and once the order was placed it was easy to keep track of as you receive regular emails to keep you updated.

    5 Stars all the way through!
     
    on 2018-03-21 at 09:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The rocket from my last order did not go off.
    Comment from fireworkscrazy.co.uk :
    Hi There. We we're sorry to hear about this, it's unusual for a firework to fail, but as with all hand made items which can't be tested it does sometimes happen. We did process a prompt refund for the failed item.
     
    on 2018-03-20 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient service, thank you.
     
    on 2018-03-12 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a selection of SIBs and they were all spectacular. By far the best fireworks I have ever bought, and great service too!. Will be back for more!
     
    on 2018-03-10 at 13:15

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Priest
  • Partner ID:
    AF05FB8F3DCE349
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1895
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-18 at 10:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1862 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: