For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Firework Crazy Limited

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 439 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1805

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Firework Crazy Limited

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products arrive on time and have never had a concern.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price & delivery
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Use firework crazy every year to get our fireworks for our display and new year.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a great price for a great Rocket - A Full Case of War Hawks for only *** best deal of any Fireworks Site Ive seen this year.
    Many Thanks & Merry Xmas
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Its difficult to get fireworks into Ireland, but this order was successful using An Posts Address Pal system with initial delivery in UK.
    Comment from fireworkscrazy.co.uk :
    We only ship to addresses in the mainland UK, so if you have had this forwarded to yourself you have committed an offence and put the lives of others at risk by having explosives shipped illegally. We do not condone this at all and will no longer ship to the address on your order.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the video's...love the service...love the fireworks...many thanks...again....
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and brilliant fireworks
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended. Customer service was great and arranged delivery to meet specific requirements. Products as described and of high quality. Fantastic service thank you!
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Relatively easy ordering process and well packaged delivery. Only area for improvement is navigation on the website - same item in different packsizes are not necessarily easy to find and recognise. if the web platform allows can you use one product and different sizes, so it is less confusing. Thanks
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website showing fireworks in action...
    Fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 01:27

Firework Crazy Limited

  • Providing a huge selection of fireworks for every occasion delivered direct to your door.

  • Address:

    Firework Crazy Limited
    21 Eckersley Road
    CM1 1SL, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01245 354422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Priest
  • Partner ID:
    AF05FB8F3DCE349
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1805
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 13:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1775 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: