For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: filplastic.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 153 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 775

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with filplastic.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and customer service was fantastic
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    AT Filplastic, customer service is of great importance to us & we appreciate all feedback given. Thank you
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for leaving a review. At Filplastic all feedback is very much appreciated.
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, fast delivery.. thank you
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for leaving a review. At Filplastic all feedback is very much appreciated.
     
    on 2018-07-11 at 08:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with product and service
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for leaving a review. At Filplastic all feedback is very much appreciated.
     
    on 2018-07-10 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don't take orders and payment for products you can't supply.
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Unfortunately we had just run out of stock when you placed your order. Our website is updated with any stock issues. We apologise for any inconvenience and should you wish to disucss this matter further please contact our sales office.
     
    on 2018-07-10 at 06:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient, quick turnaround and speedy delivery. The parts box’s are sturdy and the video showing sizes was good as well
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comments. All feedback is very much appreciated.
     
    on 2018-07-08 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Reliable company.
     
    on 2018-07-03 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and staff friendly and very helpful.
     
    on 2018-07-02 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to assemble. The cupboard is very light so make shore secured by “L” brackets and possibly buy more. Doors close OK but with breeze opens easy better security/ locking required
     
    on 2018-06-29 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again, priced right, available, easy to order and delivered promptly. Fully satisfied. Alomost certainly a repeat customer. Filplastic are my default supplier.
     
    on 2018-06-27 at 15:49

filplastic.co.uk

  • Address:

    Filplastic UK Ltd.
    High Street
    DN14 7 PW, Eastrington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01430410450
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Amy Firth
  • Partner ID:
    4A6E9DEE31476DA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    775
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-16 at 13:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 721 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: