For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: filplastic.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 151 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 752

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with filplastic.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straightforward,no fuss,excellent and efficient from start to finish.
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. All feedback is much appreciated

    Filplastic UK
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 04:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and fast delivery!
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. All feedback is much appreciated

    Filplastic UK
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always wondered where to buy these from, and now i have found them and received the item i will be purchasing some more.

    The time from ordering to being delivered was excellent.

    ***
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for your comments.

    Filplastic UK
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The basker handle is a bit too flexible when heaviky loaded but it worked perfectly as a grill for the steaks and kebabs at Into the Wikd Festival this weekend.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED.
     
    on 2018-04-24 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, reasonable prices cannot fault this company, will definitely recommend to others and use again
     
    on 2018-04-23 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    never a problem, staff always great to deal with.
    only thing you may look at is carriage at payment for Northern Ireland
     
    on 2018-04-23 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure was easy.
    Customer support was great.
    Ys I would recommend Filplastic to others and have in fact done so already
     
    on 2018-04-23 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with purchase. Very quick delivery, One of the boxes seems to have had a bit of a bang at some point though as some pieces damaged but nothing drastic.

    Using the shelving for storing books inside a garage which isn’t especially arid and seem ideal for that purpose. Once assembled they are reasonably solid and better quality than I expected for the price.

    Assembly was simple enough after a bit of head scratching to start with - only some of the items have identification marks that go with documents - a few stickers would have been helpful but that said it took 10 mins to assemble first unit and 5 the second.

    As I said overall happy enough, got exactly what I was hoping for at a decent price
     
    on 2018-04-21 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick Delivery good product good price
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 14:09

filplastic.co.uk

  • Address:

    Filplastic UK Ltd.
    High Street
    DN14 7 PW, Eastrington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01430410450
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Amy Firth
  • Partner ID:
    4A6E9DEE31476DA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    752
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-13 at 04:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 699 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: