For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: filplastic.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 184 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 691

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with filplastic.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery
    Complete joke
    Missed delivery as I was never notified of date
    Card posted saying I needed toner organise delivery
    No telephone number
    Contacted via website
    Unable to process
    Contact local depot
    Again no number
    I use mail order at least two times a week
    Never have this hassle
    Comment from filplastic.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Upon investigation you placed your order on line on the 7th dec and we despatched your order on friday 8th on a 2 working day service with APC. You should have received an order confirmation after placing the order which will have stated a 3 working day lead time and a tracking number. We do not offer a dated service however you do have the opportunity when placing the order to add any special instructions. Our contact details are on our website and should also be on the order confirmation. Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss further.
    Kind regards
    Filplastic UK Ltd
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service thank you
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 07:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent help over the telephone, but the ordering system could be improved. The delivery postal address input appeared to curtailed so that important destination details in the address were omitted. Cancellation of an order was lacking clarity where I could not remove the item ordered in the basket.
    Otherwise an excellent company with good products and prices.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent next day delivery, at a quality price.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice product that assembles well and appears to be very strong. Excellent prompt delivery too.
     
    on 2017-12-03 at 21:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I enquiried on the web and asked for some basic calculations done. I was directed to work it out myself. Customer service is dead Long live customer service. I gave up and ordered a v3 and v4 so as to get the measurements I asked for by email.

    Good product and great value. Shame about the sales prevention dept.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, swift service. Good customer service dept.
     
    on 2017-11-30 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was straightforward and delivery was prompt. When I e-mailed with a query about delivery - a hyperlink to track delivery would not open - a lady from sales administration immediately responded, explained the issue but reassured me that the order would be delivered next day. It was!

    I have no hesitation in recommending Filplastic to others.
     
    on 2017-11-30 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No good service
     
    on 2017-11-29 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful and wide variety
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 08:55

filplastic.co.uk

  • Address:

    Filplastic UK Ltd.
    High Street
    DN14 7 PW, Eastrington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01430410450
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Amy Firth
  • Partner ID:
    4A6E9DEE31476DA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    691
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-11 at 17:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 646 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: