For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fierce PC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 104 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 732

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fierce PC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product seems good and delivered in timely fashion
     
    on 2017-07-30 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    To Break it down,
    The service and customer service was great, most helpful friendliest staff you'll ever talk to.
    The range is competitive and offers great prices.
    The computer I received was perfect, perfectly built, perfectly organised and delivery was fast.
    I have already recommended many to order their computer from here, and they are enticed.
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 01:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process from choosing a computer, choosing upgrades to the basic package and finally ordering was very simple and stress free, there was loads of usefull information about the different components that I wanted to upgrade to help me choose. The computer arrived just as they said it would with handy tips on setting it up and getting going, I had also read the very useful FAQs online, but still made the mistake of plugging monitor into wrong graphics card. However, a quick call to customer support (no long wait or holding on and being told "your call is important to us" here!) spoke to a very helpful chap who was polite and understanding (even though I had made the most basic of mistakes) and I was sorted. The whole experience has been stress free and I have ended up with a great computer just as I wanted. I will certainly use this company again if I need another computer or upgrades and will recommend to friends and family!
     
    on 2017-06-24 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic, couldn't fault them at all. In fact they really went the extra mile for me.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order I am very happy with worth the money the only let down was the delivery where I had to wait a extra 4 days and it couldn't be delivered to my drop-off point but I was not informed.

    Aside from that very happy with quality and design will use you again.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, super fast delivery, free upgrade, all done in time for my daughter's birthday. Much appreciated.
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 12:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was very responsive when I had doubts (even on Saturdays!).

    PC arrived safely packaged and is set up to my specification and I couldn't be happier.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was great, any questions i had were answered and my pc came absolutely fantastic. Would recommend to anyone
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service agent *** walked me through the purchase. Gave me the information I needed and saved me money too.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the Game Max Onyx case from Fierce at a lower price than anywhere else, it was delivered 2 days after ordering. Packaging was excellent and more than adequate to keep this tempered glass case safe and sound.
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 17:04

Fierce PC

  • Address:

    Fierce PC Ltd
    Unit 2, The Courtyard
    Haslingden BB4 4QN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 1706 214 233
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    RHLP48DUL8V6KWC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    732
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-30 at 23:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 720 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: