For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fierce PC

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 118 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 712

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fierce PC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    awesome computer at a great price
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really happy with the build and quality and haven't had any issues with the PC but I would recommend looking into each part you choose to know if its right for you as this is my 2nd build and I now am much more aware about what I need so that is why this one is better than the other. If you don't know ask someone...
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent price and solid customer support. I would have given 5 stars but unfortunately fierce pc forgot to send monitor and keyboard/mouse with pc so had to wait another day for that to arrive. It reminded me of being a kid again when I got a remote control car without batteries and all shops were shut for Christmas :-)
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    CPU was not seated in the Socket properly on arrival, PSU cable 12 pin molex connector was frayed, front USBs not wired to mother board correctly.

    It was just a motherboard CPU and PSU that i ordered you could not get a more basic set up to wire up and socket properly and it was still not done properly really poor wouldnt recommend to anyone
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 08:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and very satisfied with the customer service support I received.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, amazingly helpful customer support as well. 10/10 would recommend
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product.worth the price!
     
    on 2017-03-08 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the product I bought, and the web interface to build a PC was very simple to use, with amble information regarding the components. There was a small problem with the delivery, but Fierce where very helpful in resolving this.
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and delivery time. Customer support for an issue with set up was v friendly and helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website had an issue with pricing and the build modification part was not working. Spoke to Support and it was sorted next day or so. I then placed my order.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 12:49

Fierce PC

  • Address:

    Fierce PC Ltd
    Unit 2, The Courtyard
    Haslingden BB4 4QN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 1706 214 233
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    RHLP48DUL8V6KWC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    712
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 12:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 700 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: