For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Fiber24


/  5

Calculated from 165 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 539

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fiber24

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything OK. The delivery and the articles.
    on 2016-10-19 at 11:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2016-10-16 at 16:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Perfect as always. Thanks again!
    on 2016-10-15 at 14:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast service, very friendly!
    on 2016-10-14 at 19:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    very fast delivery
    on 2016-10-13 at 17:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Sehr hochwertiges LWL Kabel mit praktischer Einzugshilfe. Auch wurde der Artikel schneller als angegeben versendet. Gerne wieder.
    on 2016-10-10 at 17:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fiber24 offers a well organised store that lets you find the right cable in just a few clicks. Before i found fiber24 i spent days browsing various online stores for what should be a simple cable. Prices are very competitive and the store offers a wide selection of fiber cables, SFP transceivers and accessories. The communication with the seller was quick and efficient. After setting up the account with them the goods arrived the next day. I was very pleased with the service and from now on this is the only place that can sell me fiber optic cables.
    on 2016-10-08 at 15:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2016-10-04 at 07:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent customer service. Became a little stuck when trying to pay online from the UK but the assistance given was first class and very prompt. Would definitely use again.
    on 2016-09-30 at 21:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    unkompliziert, gute Beratung, Stammkunde seit Jahren da die Qualität der Teile sehr gut ist
    on 2016-09-30 at 08:52


  • <div><font color=navy>

    <span style="font-size:1.3em;font-weight:900;">fiber<span style="color:#ff8808;">24</span></span> ist Ihr Online-Shop für Glasfasernetze und LWL-Verkabelung.
    Bei uns erhalten Sie alle Glasfaser-Patchkabel, Transceivermodule und weiteres Zubehör, das Sie für Ihre optische Netzwerk-Infrastruktur benötigen.</p>


    <span style="font-size:1.3em;font-weight:900;">fiber<span style="color:#ff8808;">24</span></span> is your online shop for fiber optical networking.
    You can obtain from us any fiber optics patch cabling, transceivers, and other accessories that you will need for your fiber-optical infrastructure.</p> </font></div>

  • Address:

    Fiber24 GmbH
    Wandsbeker Königstraße 50
    22041, Hamburg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01805-024248
    Fax: 01805-024249
  • Authorised representative:
    Thomas Gerloff, Astrid Hanssen
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-19 at 11:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 537 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: