For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fiber24

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 157 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 512

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fiber24

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All excellent
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Immer wieder gerne!
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zeer snelle levering, s'middags om 3 uur besteld de volgende ochtend om 9uur in huis en dat van Duitsland naar Nederland.

    Wij bestellen als bedrijf veel bij uw firma om de zeer goede service en kwaliteit.

    Nooit geen problemen en als er iets verkeerd is besteld geen probleem dit wordt keurig netjes opgelost.
     
    on 2016-08-22 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Transport costs are expensive for an envelope.
     
    on 2016-08-17 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    competitive prices, a wide choice, good quality, fast delivery, good packaging with a small candy inside :) thank *** !
    seller to be recommended
     
    on 2016-08-14 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sehr schnelle Lieferung und hohe Verfügbarkeit der Ware! Im gesamten ein sehr guter Verkäufer von LwL-Produkten aller Art.
     
    on 2016-08-14 at 07:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sehr gute Preise und Sortiment sowie perfekte Abwicklung.

    EIn Mustershop einfach
     
    on 2016-08-08 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Freundlicher Kontakt und sehr schnelle Lieferung!
     
    on 2016-08-08 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although we received the package we were disappointed to have paid for next day delivery but received it a day later. We were informed there was a problem with UPS though of course we did not ask for detailed information to how it happened.
     
    on 2016-08-08 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery
     
    on 2016-08-08 at 08:52

Fiber24

  • <div><font color=navy>

    <span style="font-size:1.3em;font-weight:900;">fiber<span style="color:#ff8808;">24</span></span> ist Ihr Online-Shop für Glasfasernetze und LWL-Verkabelung.
    Bei uns erhalten Sie alle Glasfaser-Patchkabel, Transceivermodule und weiteres Zubehör, das Sie für Ihre optische Netzwerk-Infrastruktur benötigen.</p>

     </p>

    <span style="font-size:1.3em;font-weight:900;">fiber<span style="color:#ff8808;">24</span></span> is your online shop for fiber optical networking.
    You can obtain from us any fiber optics patch cabling, transceivers, and other accessories that you will need for your fiber-optical infrastructure.</p> </font></div>

  • Address:

    Fiber24 GmbH
    Wandsbeker Königstraße 50
    22041, Hamburg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01805-024248
    Fax: 01805-024249
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Thomas Gerloff, Astrid Hanssen
  • Partner ID:
    CWWHUVFJWAMMZ4S
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    512
  • Last Updated:
    2016-08-26 at 09:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 510 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: