For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fast Track Reclaim

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1282 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7299

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fast Track Reclaim

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very clear and good
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was dealt with in a clear and concise manner with regard to requesting details and giving explanations about the service you offer. No complaint at all in that regard, but I have docked stars because I do not feel you considered the situation of the person at the other end of the phone when making the calls.
    You called twice - firstly interrupting a class I had paid to take part in and secondly whilst I was at work trying to serve a customer. Each time I answered the phone expecting it to be yourselves with the intention of swiftly asking you to ring at a more convenient time, but you didn't ask if it was convenient to speak, or give me time to explain it wasn't!. The caller simply surged forward into her speech. I had to leave the classroom to avoid disruption/apologise to customer for accepting personal call whilst they waited.
    Also, when I did manage to explain to the first caller, she asked if it was more convenient to call back at 6pm that night. I confirmed it was and waited....the call never came! Inconsiderate
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would recommend you to others , as for improvements I don’t think you need to do anything . Excellent service , the lady was excellent and knew what she was talking about , five stars from me . Keep up the good work .
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 07:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good, polite and efficient lady
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your rep. Was helpful, courteous and answered my questions.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 19:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought the person I spoke to was very knowledgable and explained things very well
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with information given.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice and professional. Thank you.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The person i spoke to was very clear and made things sound easy and understandable. So Ian satisfied with your service
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied, everything explained very clearly
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 21:36

Fast Track Reclaim

  • Fast Track Reclaim provide a free assessment of all your financial agreements, both past and present to find out whether you could be due a PPI refund. No documentation details are required. In fact we do not even need account numbers. We only require the name of your Lender and we will find if you have a PPI claim on every credit card loan and mortgage that you've ever had.

  • Address:

    Fast Track Reclaim
    Christine House, Sorbonne Close, Stockto
    TS17, 6DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01642 309323
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Quickly Finance Limited
  • Partner ID:
    22745524D6F5F51
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7299
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 16:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7036 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: