For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fast Track Reclaim

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1964 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6674

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fast Track Reclaim

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Told me all I needed to know.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can not give feedback as I only contacted you yesterday!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly staff and not pushy.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Explained excellently and very more straight forward than was thinking would recommend to family and friends
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 07:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer support was excellent,. He was extremly helpful and explained things accurately and simply. I wss very impressed.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quite happy thank e
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient, professional and very helpful can thoroughly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the gentleman who handled my query was very thorough and professional
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My background not being british,, both of us, your member of staff as much as myself, we sometimes had difficulty in understanding the extent of the mutual exchange of needed information.
    That having said, your Lady was a knight in shining armour, with a healthy load of good humour. Very much polite, correct in business, with plentifull patience. We had a laugh every now and then, though we managed to get out of the woods.
    Thank you to the lady from Middlesbrough.! ***
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 01:31

Fast Track Reclaim

  • Fast Track Reclaim provide a free assessment of all your financial agreements, both past and present to find out whether you could be due a PPI refund. No documentation details are required. In fact we do not even need account numbers. We only require the name of your Lender and we will find if you have a PPI claim on every credit card loan and mortgage that you've ever had.

  • Address:

    Fast Track Reclaim
    Christine House, Sorbonne Close, Stockto
    TS17, 6DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01642 309323
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Quickly Finance Limited
  • Partner ID:
    22745524D6F5F51
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6674
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 15:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6441 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: