For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fast Track Reclaim

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1806 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5585

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fast Track Reclaim

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    She was very good at her job. *****
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service is efficient, friendly and reassuring.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and polite
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Initial response to help me claim PPI was good
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements to suggest. Everything was fine.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very prompt, efficient and pleasant service. My caller was easy to deal with and explained everything clearly. A big thumbs up!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied so far
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The young lady who spoke with me was very helpful. She was knowledgeable and approachable. She listened carefully and in no way rushed me. So important in these days when everyone is in such a hurry! She gave me the feeling that she took a pride in what she does and that she was "there to help".

    Thank you for the reassurances!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was clear and well explained.Very satisfied with the agents procedure
    I would also recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have only spoken to an advisor on the phone she was helpful and is sending us forms for us to complete.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:27

Fast Track Reclaim

  • Fast Track Reclaim provide a free assessment of all your financial agreements, both past and present to find out whether you could be due a PPI refund. No documentation details are required. In fact we do not even need account numbers. We only require the name of your Lender and we will find if you have a PPI claim on every credit card loan and mortgage that you've ever had.

  • Address:

    Fast Track Reclaim
    Christine House, Sorbonne Close, Stockto
    TS17, 6DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01642 309323
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Quickly Finance Limited
  • Partner ID:
    22745524D6F5F51
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5585
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 09:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5412 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: