For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fast Track Reclaim

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1900 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6873

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fast Track Reclaim

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At this time I feel it is to early for me to give a true assessment it may become more clear in due course
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was reasonably happy with the initial contact and I now awaiting further correspondence regarding my query.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the way my inquiry was handled it was clear easy to understand and yes I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 05:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far I have no complaints, everything was explained to ,me in a clear and precise way and in a pleasant manner..
    Any questions I had were answered clearly.
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very happy with how everything went.
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional not too pushy and thorough
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 07:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was most satisfied by the gentleman *** who l spoke to.He was very polite & l would defiantly recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to other people
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Spoke a little too quick for me being poor in hearing.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and easy to deal with.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 22:13

Fast Track Reclaim

  • Fast Track Reclaim provide a free assessment of all your financial agreements, both past and present to find out whether you could be due a PPI refund. No documentation details are required. In fact we do not even need account numbers. We only require the name of your Lender and we will find if you have a PPI claim on every credit card loan and mortgage that you've ever had.

  • Address:

    Fast Track Reclaim
    Christine House, Sorbonne Close, Stockto
    TS17, 6DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01642 309323
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Quickly Finance Limited
  • Partner ID:
    22745524D6F5F51
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6873
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-17 at 14:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6630 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: