For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fast Track Reclaim

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1907 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5903

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fast Track Reclaim

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was very good and does not need improved
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not been through the whole process yet but so far the lady who phoned was very helpful and explained everything to me I am now waiting for forms to sign and return thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not been through the whole process yet but so far the lady who phoned was very helpful and explained everything to me I am now waiting for forms to sign and return thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Courteous start to the proceedings and impressed that personal documentation is not required. 5 stars if everything goes as planned!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Early days only started the claim yesterday, lets wait and see...........
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The advisor explained the procedure in detail. He was clear and prompt and answered my questions fully.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The person I spoke to was friendly, but spoke very fast so I did have some trouble processing what she was saying.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would certainly recommend you to others. The procedure was a mix of both business like with a touch of personal which made the experience very good. I would really like to deal with the advisor (***) If I had any further queries. Shevwsd great. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 07:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have given 4 stars as have only dealt with customer support initially once so cannot yet comment on my future experience. The operative was pleasant and helpful and explained everything in an easy to understand way.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    satisfied
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:32

Fast Track Reclaim

  • Fast Track Reclaim provide a free assessment of all your financial agreements, both past and present to find out whether you could be due a PPI refund. No documentation details are required. In fact we do not even need account numbers. We only require the name of your Lender and we will find if you have a PPI claim on every credit card loan and mortgage that you've ever had.

  • Address:

    Fast Track Reclaim
    Christine House, Sorbonne Close, Stockto
    TS17, 6DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01642 309323
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Quickly Finance Limited
  • Partner ID:
    22745524D6F5F51
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5903
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 14:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5713 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: