For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fancyhometrends

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 74 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 421

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fancyhometrends

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
     
    on 2017-10-22 at 13:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service ang products...
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 10:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All ok and fast.
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recommended seller
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 27.09.17 and the goods arrived in Estonia on 04.10.17. I was very satisfied with the service, the goods were very well packed and in good condition. High quality goods. I recommend the seller!
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks Fancy Home Trendsfor the prompt service of my order, I am satisfied with the carpet purchased. I recommend this seller to other buyers Quick and very conscientious service.👌👍
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, arrived in UK on time.
    Fantastic communication

    Thank you very much
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-24 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I made this order and payed on28th August still received nothing on 21st September!!What sort of service would you call this????
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 16:30

Fancyhometrends

  • FancyHomeTrends is one of Europe's leading shopping portals for brand wallpapers, carpets and home trends. With more than 10.000 wallpaper designs of the leading manufacturers and designers, as well as up to date highlights in the fields of carpets, pictures, paintings & decoration accessories offers FancyHomeTrends.com a gigantic assortment of Brand- and Quality products. FancyHomeTrends.com guarantees not only high quality products, but also modern and innovative products and designs at absolutely great prices!

  • Address:

    Riksen eTrading GmbH
    Nordring 4
    47495, Rheinberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02843 160 554
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rebecca Riksen
  • Partner ID:
    83BAB5893DD5A4D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    421
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-22 at 13:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 404 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: