For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fancyhometrends

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 79 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 393

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fancyhometrends

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very price-efficient.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all ok
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot tell you. I still waiting for my product.
    Comment from fancyhometrends.com :
    Thank you for your valuation. We have sent the parcel via DHL, immediately. You contacted us today, because you didn´t receive the parcel. So we started an international investigation by DHL. DHL is checking where your parcel is. As soon as we receive a feedback we will contact you. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and the delay caused by shipping process.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
    Comment from fancyhometrends.com :
    Thank you for your valuation. It´s a pity, that you rated us negative without any claim. You ordered the items on 2017-05-09 and we dispatched the order at the same day. You received the parcel in Italia on 2017-05-16 within the stated delivery time. So we cannot comprehend the negative feedback. If you are not satisfied, we would please you to contact our customer service. They will help you.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfekt!
    Danke schön!
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 12:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery,top quallity !
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good collection of quality wallpapers, easy transaction, fast shipping, +++++.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 05:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    todo ok..
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    your site is well laid out and informative,its very easy to order and delivery is fast and comes well wrapped,the company is very helpful and would recomend to anyone,big thank you from me !
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really impressed with the service I received. I bought my wall paper on eBay however I needed some more. I emailed my request and batch number info and got a response from Germany straightaway. My extra wallpaper was dispatched the next day and I received this within a few days. Execellent service, I have already recommended yourselves to friends and family. Thanx again.
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 09:03

Fancyhometrends

  • FancyHomeTrends is one of Europe's leading shopping portals for brand wallpapers, carpets and home trends. With more than 10.000 wallpaper designs of the leading manufacturers and designers, as well as up to date highlights in the fields of carpets, pictures, paintings & decoration accessories offers FancyHomeTrends.com a gigantic assortment of Brand- and Quality products. FancyHomeTrends.com guarantees not only high quality products, but also modern and innovative products and designs at absolutely great prices!

  • Address:

    Riksen eTrading GmbH
    Nordring 4
    47495, Rheinberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02843 160 554
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rebecca Riksen
  • Partner ID:
    83BAB5893DD5A4D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    393
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-12 at 10:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 378 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: