For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2053 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16449

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as alwYs
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am so glad I found ethical superstore! I can get all my favourite natural and eco friendly things in one place and the delivery is nice and speedy! Im glad they don't charge an arm and a leg for delivery too, having tried other 'ethical' sites to get my products off and living in Northern Ireland I've found most England based companies charge more than the order itself for delivery to here and shockingly even more than international delivery! So I am very happy with the prices here. Will be returning every month for my monthly bulk buy!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The socks are excellent, so much better than cotton ones, I've changed over completely to bamboo. The service was very good and prompt.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with all aspects, particularly with the courtesy and understanding and speedy refund provided
    when I rang to say that an item was not up to scratch.
    I will certainly shop with you again and will recommend
    your to my friends.
    One small thing- I never shop on line and had a bit of a
    problem finding your tel.no. Could it be included with your
    other info?
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products and great service. Some good discounts which make it a bit more affordable for those of us on a budget.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the page and the quality of the products.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great delivery and the item was well packaged, would have no problem using them again
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and products.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 20:48

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16449
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 15:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16206 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: