For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2316 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17462

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like your products and the range. I think your despatch and delivery service is very slow especially given that you levy extra charges for shipping. Those are the reasons why i find you overall only acceptable rather than rating you higher.

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i find orders are shipped quiet quickly which i like. & i like the fact you can reorder a whole order but it would be better if you could just add part of a previous order to your basket rather than the hole thing. as i then have to go through the basket deleting things. this would be a great improvement. i would also like it if you saved baskets for longer. i tend to do half a shopping add things to my basket and come back later or even the day after to finish & its been emptied. this is annoying & i might order from another shop who doesnt automatically empty my basket. i have put items in it for a reason. this would be the main things i think you need to improve. and maybe free delivery over £*** instead.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You name it, they've got it. I have ordered a number of products from Ethical Superstore, everything from shoes and clothing to body lotion and Ecoballs. The customer service is excellent as is their returns policy. I can highly recommend Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    helpful in tracking down the parcel when I couldn't find it !
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, good range of products. Happy to have got reduced delivery offer.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well packaged and arrived swiftly
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** delivery was seamless.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 02:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, items are well packed, ecological too.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website. Easy to find and order what I wanted. Prompt delivery. Recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time I had used Ethical and would certainly use them again. Order procedure was easy and delivery was prompt. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:53

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17462
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 15:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17163 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: