For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2514 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18117

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good delivery. Prices for some things not competitive e.gg. naty nappies.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Great products. Any problems quickly resolved. I'd like larger print and more information about products especially the new ones.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as usual! Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our items - mostly for cleaning and paper goods - arrived very promptly and were good value.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As I recall the ordering of products was straightforward and the site easy to use.
    Prices are also competitive .
    I have never had cause to complain or had any issues so cannot comment about customer support.
    I would recommend Ethical superstore to others
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products & delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by my experience of shopping with Ethical Superstore. The product price was very competitive, the delivery charge was very reasonable, and my purchase was despatched very promptly.

    The only issue I had was with the delivery company, whose poor tracking service led me to incorrectly believe they may have lost my delivery in transit. When I contacted Ethical Superstore about this they provided excellent customer service and very quickly too.

    Overall I was extremely happy with the service from Ethical Superstore and I would happily shop with them again.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order took 2 weeks to arrive and this was after making 5 phone calls when I was informed that three separate deliveries were damaged when arriving at the depot. Finally at the fourth attempt my order of beetroot juice arrived. I did not receive an apology which would have made a difference! Under the circumstances I was expecting to receive at least a couple of free bottles
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you! I was given gift vouchers and had never heard of your company before- delighted to find you. I chose two beautiful dresses and very happy with them and which were highly complimented when I wore them to a special event - thank you!
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    order dispatched fast and efficient.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 13:33

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18117
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 16:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17767 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: