For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2420 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17746

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the service provided by Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the service provided by Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, shipping on time. And most important of all ethical!!!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reduce the plastic wrapping on items. Surely there is a biodegradable alternative?
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I continue to like the service provided by Ethical Superstore and have only one area of imperfection - information about the packaging. I think each package might come with a note which gives the customer info e.g. Recyclable, compostable etc.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I continue to like the service provided by Ethical Superstore and have only one area of imperfection - information about the packaging. I think each package might come with a note which gives the customer info e.g. Recyclable, compostable etc.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, arrived within days. Also appreciated the leaflets on what else Ethical Superstore does. Will definitely use again!
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were recommended to source products from the Ethical Superstore.com by a friend. We have been really pleased by the ease of ordering and delivery and the quality of the item purchased. No hesitation in recommending to others.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just brilliant!
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great to be able to get so many ethical products but a little disappointed the packaging has so much plastic in it.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 13:50

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17746
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 14:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17429 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: