For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1833 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15672

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a good service with ethical product range.
     
    on 2016-09-30 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Returning customer. Happy with all aspects. Will be using again for all our Eco products
     
    on 2016-09-30 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with the service this time. Having had a few issues on our last 3 purchases with broken bottles the delivery packaging has been changed and all arrived promptly and intact. Thank you
     
    on 2016-09-30 at 07:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service again
     
    on 2016-09-29 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of goods for the household, especially valuable to us as we live on a remote island.
    We are unable to buy a lot of the Ethical and environmentally friendly products the site supplies.
    Only drawback would be their, sometimes, haphazard and sloppy packing! If something does get broken though, they are very quick to replace it.
     
    on 2016-09-29 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic range of products, speedy delivery and generally very good.
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All products came and delivery time was good.
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 21:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and delivery service.
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, quick delivery and brilliant products. Thoroughly recommend Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an excellent service and good value for money.
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 11:25

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15672
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-30 at 10:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15479 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: