For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2223 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17241

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a great experience. I am vegan and it was very easy to find everything I wanted, also with the insurance that all products are ethical. Great range of organic products as well. All win!
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My complaint stems from the consequences of not very intelligent packing. One box contained 2 5 litre tins of olive oil and a 15 litre box of Ecover cleaning fluid (as well as 6 bottles fabric softner. When these arrived the box for the cleaning fluid was very damaged and both tins of oil were badly dented. So my gripe is not with the products or the ordering system but bad packaging. Such heavy items need to be tightly packed rather than put into a large box. However stuffed with plastic bubble wrap the box may be, such heavy items will bounce around.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received an excellent service and I would most certainly recommend Ethical Superstore to friends
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 00:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered online and received Goods (well packed) two days later , thank you very much
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've not had a proper look around the products/store yet, I was just looking for some healthy fizzy drinks, and was pleased that they supply them. Also raw chocolate! I will add more products that are healthy each time I shop now, as it is an easy to use website, order process is swift, and delivery is extremely quick too. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Consistent quality of goods, speed and efficiency of delivery
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.
    Only downside was the use of bbblewrap on jars - the last jar order used stretchy recyclable paper.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use website. My only, minor, grumble is that when payment was processed it appeared on my credit card statement as "Spark Etail Ltd GATESHEAD" rather than say "Ethical Superstore". Just a tad confusing.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the whole shopping experience was fine - no complaints
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More great choice and lots of new products to try.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 15:42

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17241
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16956 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: