For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2416 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12980

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is easy to navigate and the dispatch and delivery is quick. Goods are well packed without unnecessary packaging material.
     
    on 2015-04-27 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted to be shopping with an ethical provider. No complaints!
     
    on 2015-04-26 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am ordering from NZ to send to relatives in UK, on line site needs to cope with postcode differences.
    Orders are quick and products always reliable quality.
     
    on 2015-04-26 at 12:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast no fuss delivery
     
    on 2015-04-25 at 13:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love es! Great products, great price and great service!
     
    on 2015-04-25 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering on line. Very pleased with service. Thank you
     
    on 2015-04-25 at 06:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having only ordered Fair Trade Coffee from Ethical Superstore so far, all I can say is that I have found the whole process including the speedy delivery a pleasant experience.
     
    on 2015-04-25 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent and not too long too wait for my order either.
     
    on 2015-04-25 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I give you five stars so you cann't improve on that!
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 21:12

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12980
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-27 at 19:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12855 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: