For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1848 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15311

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2016-07-22 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was processed swiftly and I received it promptly. I have no complaints and couldn't suggest any improvements.
     
    on 2016-07-22 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great efficient service, items well packed and safely delivered. Thank you
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant website, service and shopping experience. Quick delivery. Huge range of great ethical products.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 21:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and service!
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the products I ordered, the website is easy to navigate and my items arrived quickly. I shall definitely be ordering regain soon
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery takes too long. Products always out of stock, esp. METHOD products.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, all ways prompt and well packed. I've used ESS several times, and the service is all ways the same. So I will keep coming back :-)
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy. Goods dispatched quickly, in appropriate packaging, and arrived safely.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 18:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, great products!
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 18:50

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15311
  • Last Updated:
    2016-07-22 at 21:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15137 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: