For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2456 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17899

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with my order l, timely arrival and everything as described with a good selection. I like shopping with ethical superstore!!!!! The only small suggestion I would say is I'm always more inclined to buy online when there is free delivery and free returns advertised as this stops me overthinking about my purchase if i know I can return it if needed.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, very happy
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product line, and top-notch customer service. Highly recommended :-)
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 12:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website and products are great. And the customer service is very good. However, the delivery provider lets them down. Deliveries are often slow and need to be chased (my last order did not arrive at all), and the boxes often arrive battered, squashed or with holes.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 12:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always a great service
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality products, great prices and efficient service. What more could you ask for?
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 07:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, great service, prompt delivery, brilliant offers, good range of products (would love to see even more vegan stuff), would recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and prompt delivery. Only grip is that one of the cleaning fluids ordered leaked into the packaging, so maybe someone could think about how to seal the bottles more effectively before despatch.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good delivery and excellent customer service
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After a hitch with the courier when conacting ethical superstore they were very helpful and my order was quickly resent with a different courier and received promptly. Thank you. Speedy friendly service.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 14:57

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17899
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17573 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: