For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2655 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18810

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website, easy to navigate and complete order. Wide variety in choices of goods, from sweets to laundry etc. Speedy delivery and always well packed.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So much choice, good prices and quick to deliver. Great site for my shopping.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Am very happy with the items I have bought so far.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find the Ethical Superstore products excellent and their delivery service very useful as I buy in bulk so get it delivered to my work place so don't have to wait in.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased to find this company in order to purchase some of my Christmas presents this year, as am feeling more and more uncomfortable about using the mega-large on-line store that doesn’t pay its UK taxes! Also so good to feel I do not have to do forensic research for each item to establish if it is ethically produced.
    I was very impressed by how quickly I received a reply to a query I posted about the source of wool for a blanket, (as wanted to avoid Australian wool due to what I had heard about the treatment of sheep there.)
    I have made 2 orders so far which have both been really well packaged in biodegradeable materials, with minimal plastic. I would like to see the company use no plastic if possible as it is virtually impossible to get plastic packaging recycled apart from shopping bags.
    The first items I received arrived promptly within timescale, and the second parcel came even quicker.
    All the items I ordered were of excellent quality and I appreciated the variety and range, and especially the extra information about the sourcing.
    I found the ordering process easy as the website is attractive, the items clear in the photos, and easy to navigate. I was also reassured by receiving prompt confirmation of my order by e mail, and it was very easy to log back in to check progress.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items were easy to order, with a generous Black Friday discount. Everything arrived promptly and as described. Would recommend this company for its professional service, not to mention its ethical aims.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great all round service.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to order, good price, good products.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All goods arrived very quickly and securely packed. Good service. I will order again.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 18:35

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18810
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 11:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18423 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: