For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2681 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 19134

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always find hat I am looking for on your site, especially with Faith in Nature. Thank you.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Less plastic wrapping if possible.
    Otherwise very satisfied with service
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it is important to me that I shop ethically but don't pay more than necessary. You gave the best price I could find once P&P paid.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Many thanks
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 19:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shopping experience was very good. However, I found that the product, although very nice, was hugely overpriced.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good products and the ethical approach makes me a fan. Delivery is improved and much quicker than previously.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to place my order and efficient delivery.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate website and orders arrive promptly. A good selection of goods to choose from and all arrive in recycled or paper packaging.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good choice of products. Reasonably priced. Efficient delivery. I would recommend and shop here again!
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived timely, safe and all that I ordered. Thankyou for making it so easy.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 11:35

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    19134
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 10:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18728 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: