For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1884 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15037

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really appreciate being able to shop ethically and also valuing the environment. The website is quick and easy to use, the delivery has been faultless with everything packed with the environment considered. Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple straightforward ordering and delivery is quick.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the goods I order and the promptness of the delivery.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality superb, delivery fast. Will definitely shop there again and recommend to others.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 00:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Generally very pleased. A good selection. Very easy to shop and pay. Have ordered many items and have only had one that I won't be using again. The only negatives for me are: the length of time to wait from placing your order until delivery. A quicker delivery would be nice. Delivery charge: could be a little less. This aside, I will continue to shop with Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the delivery was prompt and the product flat pack green plant pots/ bags easy to use and I made another order lot at once.
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i'm totally satisfied! Wish there were more companies as honest hearted and environmentally minded as Ethical Superstore! Love it!
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gwasanaeth da
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The green tea which I ordered arrived promptly and well packed. This is a new website for me and I look forward to using it again
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 16:45

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15037
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-29 at 17:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14885 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: