For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 10529 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    A re-order form would have been helpful.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was highly satisfied with the whole process adn intend to shop this way again!
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great website, great choice, great prices & free UK P&P when you spend 15! What more could you ask for :-)
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent service and a competitive price for good quality earth friendly products. Ordered Monday afternoon and received Wednesday. Great range too! Will most definitely be shopping again. Loved your Spring / Summer catalogue :-)
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 09:04
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very quick service. The goods actually arrived early!
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 23:24
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very good delivery but I am still awaiting some make up bronzing balls which are on back order but it did not say when I ordered ?
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good website, prices and service. Friendly and helpful telephone staff - overall, an excellent service.
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Absolutely no problems with this transaction.*** did everything she could to fulfil my order. Many thanks.
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The Service was prompt and the goods arrived in good order. Good to have an outlet like this to purchase fairly traded goods.
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Prompt and efficient
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 15:01

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10529
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-22 at 18:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10455 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: