For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1979 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14482

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing website, easy to browse, fantastic destination for eco shopping.
     
    on 2016-02-11 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and would highly recommend the ethical superstore.
     
    on 2016-02-11 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, easy to use and more importantly excellent products!! Will definitely use again!!
     
    on 2016-02-11 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of items. Customer service really good. Quick dispatch and everything arrived well-packed and undamaged.
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no issue to raise. entirely satisfied so far.
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service & pronmpt delivery - thankyou!
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like shopping with ethical superstore it offers good service and range of products and I have recommended friends and family do the same rather than spending in supermarkets with less ethical policies and practices
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products & customer service.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 19:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy with the groceries and everyday items I buy from ES. They arrive well packed too.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivered on time with high quality goods.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 15:04

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14482
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-11 at 13:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14338 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: