For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2586 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18532

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ethical Superstore has great prices on a wide range of ethical goods & reliable delivery, I tend to do a lot of price comparisons but it usually comes out very well and often has enticing discounts.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for a smooth transaction - quality products, great prices with rewards too! Love the Ombar Coconut chocolate especially - you offer a good deal when buying in bulk, thank you :)
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This has been the most 'Vegan' foodstuffs I have seen for my sons diet.I will be back, I will recommend to other special diets & on social media
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company in every respect - e-mail, order procedure, delivery - can't fault them.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service thank you
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great to find a wide range of ethical end environmental products.
    Prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 08:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was as described and arrived in a timely manner.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 07:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find it very easy to order online. Goods are delivered within a few days. I’m happy to recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 16:08

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18532
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 11:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18181 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: