For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2230 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13649

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods arrived on time and in good condition.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I get my organic coconut oil from Ethical superstore and I love it. Would highly recommend their products, never had any postage issues or any other issues with them so thank you ES. 😀😀
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, easy order procedure and checkout process and fast despatch of item - excellent service- would definitely recommend!
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yeah it's all good you could have a cheaper minimum spend rather than fifty pounds. You could have more variety
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Information on website is often poor to very poor, rather disappointed of late and feel rather buy locally than ordering from ethical superstore, as found too much time taking involved .
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, everything carefully packaged. No complaints at all.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products, reasonable prices, quick and smooth delivery.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My recent orders have all arrived promptly, containing correct items, all well packaged.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Normally 5 stars, but my last delivery took a few days longer to be delivered. Unsure why.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 01:13

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13649
  • Last Updated:
    2015-09-01 at 17:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13516 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: