For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2533 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18269

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic online experience. Easy to find items, easy to add them to your basket etc etc.
    A really excellent selection of vegan products.

    Quick delivery and always really well packed.
    I will return again and again, and highly recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. Excellent service
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, carefully packaged. Very happy with my order and even happier that it was ethically sourced.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My wife asked for a medical id bracelet as she already has a necklace. She chose one she liked and after deciding engraving we ordered it. Quick and easy to sort out and was delivered in stated time.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The goods arrived on time and in good condition. I have no complaints- excellent service.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good prices, excellent service very quick, good packaging. No complaints.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have only shopped twice with ethical superstore and both times have been a fiasco. Both my orders were to be delivered by a Hermes courier and in both instances the orders did not arrive on time, I had to make several phone calls, speaking to an assortment of people who liaised with the courier company. My last order I actually cancelled it when it was 5 days overdue, then it arrived out of the blue a further 3 days on. For this reason I have rated poor and will not buy from them again. They need to get delivery sorted out and charge less for delivery too.
    Comment from ethicalsuperstore.com :
    We’re so sorry you experienced problems with your recent orders. Please be assured that we have taken action to ensure adequate learning has been taken from this experience to continuously improve our services.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products.
    Consider selling only vegan products please.
    Make your own organic vegan clothing brand with items I cannot find anywhere else. I have many ideas.
    Let your costumers know what is the window to edit existing orders.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 06:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find all products good, - the selections I want - everything delivered in good time, and would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always prompt delivery and good products.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 12:39

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18269
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 15:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17910 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: