For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2266 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17136

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, lovely ethical products.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything under one roof so simple to order.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of products and great service, thank you! :)
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality products, well-packaged and quickly sent.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's a great website/store and I love th products I've bought from there. I love the deals and sales they are a great incentive, especially 99p for delivery!
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality products with a conscience...carefully picked, thoughtfully and ethically provided at respectably prices. Fair trade, organic, dairy free, sustainable food, products, clothing.., you name it Ethical Superstore has thought of it.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 01:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good products
    v, good service
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall satisfied. I would suggest that you send your money off offers not so soon after placing an order as I am likely to have bought all I need for a while. These always expire before I have a need to place my next order.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered product weeks ago & still not arrived.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 22:11

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17136
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 13:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16853 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: