For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1936 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16051

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the website easy to use, my order was placed without difficulty. And I could track delivery, which was prompt and reliable.
    I have always been pleased with my purchases. I recommend Ethical Superstore as the store gives an opportunity to buy more sustainable products, with a good standard of trading.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely satisfied with the speed with which my order was delivered
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased to support the values of Ethical Superstore, which has a good range of products, packed well using reusable materials. The service is good and I have shopped with Ethical Superstore for some years now. However, I don't order very often as I prefer to "stock up" on things, thus saving on the number of deliveries needed, and I find it very frustrating to find quite a few things I've wanted are out of stock when doing my orders.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've had 3 big deliveries from ethical superstore and I've been extremely happy with the service and products. Great range of products and very generous discounts and promotions. Also great options to give money to charity and have things wrapped. I always recommend to family and friends.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices and huge range of products
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy and would recommend to others. Item ordered arrived remarkably quickly and was even better than it looked in the brochure and online.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items were as advertised and delivered promptly - a great service!
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent range of environmentally friendly products, great prices, fast delivery.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good on phone very helpful. everything carefully packaged. Prompt delivery. Esp. DPD but Hermes are a bit ***
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 16:30

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16051
  • Last Updated:
    2016-12-02 at 16:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15839 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: