For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1896 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14884

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You could stock a lot more variety, ie. sarakan toothpaste, more sanitary pads. Otherwise good stuff, delivery is a little too long.
     
    on 2016-04-29 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Ethical Superstore a few times now and cannot recommend them highly enough. There is a large range of products and brands to choose from and the prices are reasonable. One item I had delivered, had a faulty lid and leaked in the packaging. I informed Ethical Superstore, they were extremely apologetic and immediately replaced the item at no extra cost.
     
    on 2016-04-29 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can understand why I need to pay postage however if I only want a few items it doesn't seem worth paying so I don't buy them and wait.
    I love the sales because I don't earn a lot of money so waiting until the sales is helpful
     
    on 2016-04-29 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can understand why I need to pay postage however if I only want a few items it doesn't seem worth paying.
    I love the sales because I don't earn a lot of money so waiting until the sales is helpful
     
    on 2016-04-29 at 07:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As ever efficient andprompt delivery
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a regular customer for several years now and my main reason for shopping with you is your ethical credentials so the excellent service is a bonus.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived on time and as expected.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    have more offers but otherwise its all perfect as it is
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    completely satisfied, it's doing it's job that I bought it for, will use this site again
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the service and products. Will absolutely use again and fully recommend. It's wonderful to be able to buy from a place that values my ethics and lives and breathes them too.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 13:47

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14884
  • Last Updated:
    2016-04-29 at 12:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14737 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: