For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1856 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15170

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from placing the order to the delivery of the goods. Thank you
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt service and delivery
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, arrived on time, will use this company again.
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery took longer than normal but the goods were excellent. I would recommend Ethical to other people.
     
    on 2016-06-26 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect delivery of the goods ,on time and by courteous handler.
     
    on 2016-06-26 at 07:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent. Everything arrived on time and the packaging was suitable.
     
    on 2016-06-25 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a wide range of ethical products to choose from. Good customer service
     
    on 2016-06-25 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide range of products, good value for money, excellent service all based on sound ethical principles but please, please stop bombarding me with emails, especially the ones offering me special offer deals the day after I have made a purchase
     
    on 2016-06-25 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with the on line order procedure and all orders have always been correct. I have never needed to use your customer support so I am unable to comment on this. Just as an observation your standard delivery is slower than some other on line companies. I would recommend the Ethical Superstore to others.
     
    on 2016-06-25 at 13:51

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15170
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-27 at 18:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15008 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: