For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2076 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16659

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A large variety of products to suit all personal choices.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good range of ethical products and speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good range of products, fast delivery and great idea.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It won't of be great if the packaging is more recycled material and eco friendly nature( mainly the individual packaging of products)
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been using ESS for quite a while now, and the service is always excellent. Thats why I keep coming back.They have all the products I need and the things are easy to find on site.I like the symbols so as I can find products that are not tested on animals very easily. Keep up the good work ESS.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent compant
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always I was very satisfied with the whole transaction. My order arrived in excellent condition, exactly as ordered and packaged very well. I'm always impressed with the economical packing from Ethical Superstore as it's always secure but doesn't have loads of superfluous packing materials.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived intact and on time. No breakages. Very pleased as always.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is easy to use. The selection of Clothing, groceries, nonfood and household items is excellent. The order is quickly processed and very finely and carefully packed.
    Delivery is always prompt.
    I would always recommend Ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 03:10

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16659
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 11:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16403 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: