For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1850 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15479

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products arrived promptly and were fit for purpose
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ethical superstore.com sent a wrong item in my order, but when I let them know they refunded the cost of item back to my card. The customer service person was prompt and efficient in responding to my issue.
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find it easy to navigate the site & find items I'm looking for. So far I've never had need to contact their customer support but I do like the fact I'm kept up to date as to the status of my orders. Very good overall & I would suggest strongly that you have a good look.
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 08:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Clear website, easy ordering and efficient service. Find I have increased ordering because it is so painless!
    Would recommend to anyone who wants great ethical products at great prices.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, Efficient,and, at the right price.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, huge choice, good info on products & delivery. :) The only thing I can think of to improve Ethical Superstore is a "Wish List" function so you can save stuff until you want to order.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can usually find the best deals on what I looking for with ethical superstore and shopping is even better when I can take advantage of their special offers/ free delivery offers. I would certainly recommend ethical superstore.com
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ethical superstore has everything I need from biodegradable nappies to soap nuts in one easy to use website and they are quick to deliver and very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to all of my family and friends!
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    your gonna love this site
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 21:46

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15479
  • Last Updated:
    2016-08-26 at 19:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15299 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: