For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2259 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13474

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and an extremely good customer service.
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very happy to find that Ethical Superstore would deliver to us in the far north of Scotland (Caithness), as a lot of businesses do not, and even better, that delivery was free (most businesses will not deliver free to our part of the world (despite offering free delivery). I have already recommended Ethical Superstore to friends and family. Very interested to read on the can that the Suma organic baked beans in our order have twice as much fibre in them as *** baked beans - why is this?
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very reliable; friendly service and excellent products
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 19:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic! No need to change anything. The website is very easy to use and the customer service great.
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and efficient in all respects
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I only ordered a gift voucher - but it arrived promptly without and problems
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a first time customer I found it very easy to order from you. Your layout is great and very manageable. You were recommended to me by my daughter and I will in turn continue to recommend you to my family and friends.
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website and good prices on baby and household items. Also quick delivery times. Thanks!

    I do recommend the ethical superstore to friends.

    My only criticisms:

    I would like to see a bigger range of value products in the food cupboard section.

    My first order arrived in a box that had previously contained products when arriving to the superstore (I.e a branded box). I was really happy because this is a good system of recycling. Since then you Deliver new boxes which feels more wasteful.
     
    on 2015-07-26 at 08:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems, would definitely recommend, and in fact do so.
     
    on 2015-07-25 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Ethical Superstore for buying nappies and sanitary products. They have a good range at a fair price and, unlike other stores I have used, I have never had a problem with items suddenly being unavaiilable.
     
    on 2015-07-25 at 18:04

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13474
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-26 at 20:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13344 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: