For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2312 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13324

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good variety of products and good standard of service.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found site easy to navigate.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love shopping with ES but my carton is often somewhat crushed. Boxes inside end up damaged although not burst open but need decanting when unpacked.
    Your delivery service is good & I like them choices you offer.
    I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always been very satisfied with the service and quality of goods I have purchased from your Company.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always impressed at the range of sustainable products on offer, as well as the quality you get for the price. The order procedure is simple and easy to follow. The customer support has always been excellent and any product issues I have had in the past have been quickly resolved as well as my feedback being registered. I always recommend you to others, especially for the amazing gift range around Xmas. I would like to suggest however, that maybe buying products in bulk such as cleaning stuff, could be encrouge through discounted prices as it is more sustainable that way. Also the chance to send containers back and get a refill could be a money saver for customers and yourselves.
     
    on 2015-06-30 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
    postage can take a while - but difficult to find everything you need in one place so good value for everyday shops of biodegradable cleaners.
     
    on 2015-06-30 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can not rate the service yet because I do not know what order it refers to?
     
    on 2015-06-30 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and happy with products
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, good choice(although there are often out of stock lines) and very quick delivery. Very impressed.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods arrived as expected and delivered in good time. I would order from this store again.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 14:07

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13324
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-01 at 17:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13195 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: