For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2478 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12637

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lots of choice and fast delivery
     
    on 2015-03-04 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, keen pricing and fast delivery - all wrapped up with the best of ethically sourced and produced products.
     
    on 2015-03-04 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and reliable service provided, and I really appreciate being able to shop for a good selection of ethical goods, especially being able to buy in 'bulk' sizes.
     
    on 2015-03-04 at 08:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good range of products. It would be good to have free delivery for less spend.
     
    on 2015-03-03 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to orderand quickly delivered.
    I am very happy to use ethical superstore.com.
     
    on 2015-03-03 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always had excellent customer service. I do have concern with the courier service used at time. My most recent order was delivered by Royal Mail which was not a problem. However other couriers have left parcels outside the property in sight of passers by and open to the elements. I have reported this and been assured that concerns are passed on to the courier however nothing appears to change.
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, great value and quick delivery. Thank you!
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good no problem transaction, fast delivery, product as described.
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not had any issues with shopping at ethical. All deliveries have always arrived on time, I'm very happy with the service.
     
    on 2015-03-02 at 12:44

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12637
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-04 at 09:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12519 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: