For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ethical Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2153 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16879

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ethical Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service & products! Pleased every time I shop.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used ethical superstore on many occasions and have found them to stock a good range of fairly traded goods at reasonable prices. Keep it up, Ethical Superstore!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied with your service and I would recommend it to others.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with service in general, the only improvement we personally would ask for is that you improve packaging ie, on tins that are a bit bashed in transit and also lots more bubble wrap required around jars of honey, had one or two broken in the past. (sticky honey on other products not good !! ) apart from that customer support excelant, refunds and replacements have been no bother in the past. We would certainly recommend your company and all the lovely produce you supply. Thankyou
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and very easy quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service: great communication, huge range of products, and I love that you use recycled packaging for deliveries wherever possible. Am already recommending to friends and family and will definitely be a returning customer!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and quick delivery of great products
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orders are delivered in decent quality and always within reasonable timeframe, such as 4-5 days, so I need not feel guilty re. environment and exploitation of delivery drivers (as I do with Amazon).

    Pity only that they do not seem to answer emails.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy with all aspects of ethical Superstore.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 18:25

Ethical Superstore

  • Shop online at Ethical Superstore for the best in fair trade, organic, eco-friendly and ethical gifts, gadgets and groceries.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ethical Superstore
  • Partner ID:
    U566ZDX6N8L5FKV
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16879
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 16:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16613 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: